Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

Very pleased with my wall light and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, very nice light, quick delivery would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is less than a year old and has developed a fault. I have contacted Sherwood Light numerous times via email to get a way forward (either replace or fix). They haven't tried to resolve the issue and I therefore have to to result in reporting this to both PayPal and the Credit Card company to pursue Under Section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, price, and delivery. perfect score.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely light
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and the lamp looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, great prices and prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smashing lovely light. Took a while to arrive and I had to ring the shop only to find it had been delivered there and not to my house but still a lovely light and shop staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn’t kept up to date about delivery dates or times. I called several times and was always assured they will get back to me and reveal the date and time the item would come. They never got back to me. Took about a month to arrive.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product that was a good price and delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lamp, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, quick delivery, would have given 5 stars but one item shown as in stock could not be delivered for 5 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely light fitting good value for money and fast delivery, will purchase from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asked about a return and exchange, no one bothered to respond.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great light. quickly delivered, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As soon as I alerted them to a delivery problem they immediately acted and sorted out the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two table lamps that were in the sale. I am so pleased with the value and quality of the lamps. Well packed quick delivery. Would recommend Sherwood lighting to family/friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic lamp at a great price. Delivered within a couple of days. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered some glass wall lights and the items arrived very quickly and very well packaged. The glass shades had defects in them, something that occurred in the factory, and Sherwood Lighting were extremely prompt at contacting the supplier and arranging for the items to be replaced. The replacement items arrived a few days later. Very happy with the original dealings with Sherwood Lighting when placing the order and with the customer service to sort out the replacements. Would happily use Sherwood Lighting again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews