Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

Online order process simple. Delivery time was good although it would have been better if the delivery company gave a time slot or update by text.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought lamp for dining room on the web site the base looked a different colour on the site to the actual on that arrived clear as on site it had a greyness to it which would have been a better match to my colour scheme
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The light fitting was just as I imagined. Could have done with an update on delivery. I did email but didn't receive a reply until after delivery. All in all I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service.Quick delivery.Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, sent speedily, unfortunately to wrong address (correct postcode, wrong property) so took us a few days to trace it. Otherwise, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery would like to have been asked if I would like the bulbs included in the delivery to save chasing about for them which is time consuming
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great slim line picture light just whst I was after not too modern.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with purchase and how quickly delivered. The only thing would say could of included some bulbs with my light! Apart from that very happy thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Light was delivered very quickly, within a few days of ordering so very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product was as described, at cpmpetitive cost, and speedily delivered,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered in time and very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like how it looks and it fit my bathroom very well. Thanks. It is a good quality and it looks like as its picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered as expected, well packaged and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Light looks fantastic and service was great - only negotiate was parcelforce delivery which was terrible - not turning up on day they were supposed to and lack of help from their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The light is just as ordered, at a good price and received in good time. Unfortunately the light was very poorly packaged and although marked fragile, one of the two switches had pierced right through the packaging and by sheer luck it wasn't broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived safely, packed well and undamaged, in good time even though I was in no hurry and chose free delivery. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service on the phone when I discussed lights prior to ordering. The lights arrived very promptly once they had been ordered. We are now awaiting electrician to fit the lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amy was extremely helpful when it came to replacement parts. Thank you Amy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews