Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 818 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9266777

Email:
sales@sherwoodlights.co.uk

Location:
823 Mansfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherwood Lighting Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good service from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is excellent. This shop has bent over backwards for us. Couldn't possibly recommend them highly enough. We got more than what we paid for even when our problem was entirely our fault. You don't get this at Ikea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful lighting selection and excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased with the lamps we ordered. Arrived within a few days, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, quick delivery good communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"quick and effective. Just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality product at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient, prompt, well packaged for travelling, very good value, and it is a quality product. Would certainly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent price, quality product, arrived in a week well wrapped for the journey. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Have ordered lots from Sherwood in the past. Efficient ordering online and usually the most competitively priced. Delivery usually within the week."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The bulbs I bought were well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Called at the shop for inspiration & advice and were not disappointed! Very helpful young man gave us good advice and a catalogue to take away. Huge selection to look at in the actual shop. Ordered the ones we chose via their on line store as we live 25 miles away. Arrived very quickly and are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered two light fittings online but didn’t get confirmation email so had to call shop next morning. Order was confirmed, but goods still not received and now being asked for feedback?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Well manufactured substantial ceiling light looks and feels expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price, good delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Single crystal wall lights look great up. Good price and free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Well manufactured stylish ceiling light"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Elegant lights enhanced the hallway However Sherwood could have offered a further discount especially on bupi orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 818 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support