Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 821 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9266777

Email:
sales@sherwoodlights.co.uk

Location:
823 Mansfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very happy with the lights, and the efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the service and price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent on line service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered within 5 working days of ordering.Everything as stated online"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service from this company"
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service is excellent. This shop has bent over backwards for us. Couldn't possibly recommend them highly enough. We got more than what we paid for even when our problem was entirely our fault. You don't get this at Ikea!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful lighting selection and excellent quality!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Really pleased with the lamps we ordered. Arrived within a few days, no problems"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product, quick delivery good communications."
Posted 8 months ago
"quick and effective. Just what we wanted."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality product at reasonable price."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality fitting."
Posted 9 months ago
"Efficient, prompt, well packaged for travelling, very good value, and it is a quality product. Would certainly recommend this company."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent price, quality product, arrived in a week well wrapped for the journey. Thank You"
Posted 9 months ago
"Have ordered lots from Sherwood in the past. Efficient ordering online and usually the most competitively priced. Delivery usually within the week."
Posted 1 year ago
"The bulbs I bought were well priced."
Posted 1 year ago
"Called at the shop for inspiration & advice and were not disappointed! Very helpful young man gave us good advice and a catalogue to take away. Huge selection to look at in the actual shop. Ordered the ones we chose via their on line store as we live 25 miles away. Arrived very quickly and are perfect."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and very competitive price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Well manufactured substantial ceiling light looks and feels expensive"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, good delivery. Would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 821 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support