Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9266777

Email:
info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:
823 Mansfield Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Ordered quite a few lights. I haven't opened all the boxes yet but so far all good. Would have like to have been able to track the delivery a little better but apart from that I am happy with the service I have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the lights, and the efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with the service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent on line service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivered within 5 working days of ordering.Everything as stated online"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Customer service is excellent. This shop has bent over backwards for us. Couldn't possibly recommend them highly enough. We got more than what we paid for even when our problem was entirely our fault. You don't get this at Ikea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful lighting selection and excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with the lamps we ordered. Arrived within a few days, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, quick delivery good communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick and effective. Just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, prompt, well packaged for travelling, very good value, and it is a quality product. Would certainly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, excellent price, quality product, arrived in a week well wrapped for the journey. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have ordered lots from Sherwood in the past. Efficient ordering online and usually the most competitively priced. Delivery usually within the week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The bulbs I bought were well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Called at the shop for inspiration & advice and were not disappointed! Very helpful young man gave us good advice and a catalogue to take away. Huge selection to look at in the actual shop. Ordered the ones we chose via their on line store as we live 25 miles away. Arrived very quickly and are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews