Saltrock Surfwear Reviews

4.64 Rating 23 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Saltrock Surfwear

How would you rate Saltrock Surfwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service and great producrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great value and coat was warm and light"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Their Products & store staff are all great but don't pay for next day delivery because if it doesn't turn up when it should it's not their fault it's Royal Mail. If they know it's happening why offer next day delivery; Customer Service very poor such a shame spoils everything that's good about the company. I wasted a day thanks to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The order came after 4 days even though I paid extra for next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely choice of clothes and accessories, good quality, reasonably priced, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price, good communication, good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good prices easy website wide range of good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great quality clothing and happy staff which makes entering the store all the more enjoyable great work"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Price of items and qauilty of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality products , varied products All items I wanted were in stock. Efficient and prompt from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great range of products with really good prices and the staff were really helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely clothes with some great deals online."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I visited the store in Exeter last Christmas. The staff were amazing as at the time I was on sticks due to having Cancer. I cannot thank them enough. I was buying for my son and the one chap even tried a T-shirt on for me. An absolutely amazing shopping experience from start to finish. I'll definitely go to the store again and it's just as easy to shop on their website as well X"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent products, excellent price, excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing quality clothing and styles, fast friendly delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products, great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saltrock Surfwear is rated 4.64 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This