Saltrock Surfwear Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Saltrock Surfwear
426 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
35 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
35 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
20 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
99 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
79 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Saltrock Surfwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The price of there jumpers were excellent got a bargain of a deal on one of there men’s jumpers for Christmas so I’m one happy customer. The package was very good sealed twice and delivered very quickly."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Saltrock Surfwear? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Brilliant service and great producrs"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great value and coat was warm and light"
Posted 1 year ago
"Their Products & store staff are all great but don't pay for next day delivery because if it doesn't turn up when it should it's not their fault it's Royal Mail. If they know it's happening why offer next day delivery; Customer Service very poor such a shame spoils everything that's good about the company. I wasted a day thanks to them."
Posted 1 year ago
"The order came after 4 days even though I paid extra for next day delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely choice of clothes and accessories, good quality, reasonably priced, quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, good communication, good quality clothes"
Posted 1 year ago
"good prices easy website wide range of good products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality clothing and happy staff which makes entering the store all the more enjoyable great work"
Posted 1 year ago
"Price of items and qauilty of items."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality products , varied products All items I wanted were in stock. Efficient and prompt from order to delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of products with really good prices and the staff were really helpful and friendly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clothes with some great deals online."
Posted 1 year ago
"I visited the store in Exeter last Christmas. The staff were amazing as at the time I was on sticks due to having Cancer. I cannot thank them enough. I was buying for my son and the one chap even tried a T-shirt on for me. An absolutely amazing shopping experience from start to finish. I'll definitely go to the store again and it's just as easy to shop on their website as well X"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products, excellent price, excellent customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing quality clothing and styles, fast friendly delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality"
Posted 1 year ago
Saltrock Surfwear is rated 4.67 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support