Saltrock Surfwear Reviews

4.89 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Saltrock Surfwear

How would you rate Saltrock Surfwear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

19 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Megan Moore
The order came after 4 days even though I paid extra for next day delivery

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Saltrock Surfwear in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Megan Moore
"The order came after 4 days even though I paid extra for next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Dunstan
"Lovely choice of clothes and accessories, good quality, reasonably priced, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
NILS
"Good price, good communication, good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PETER BEVAN
"good prices easy website wide range of good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great quality clothing and happy staff which makes entering the store all the more enjoyable great work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Naomi Williams
"Price of items and qauilty of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Cullum
"Good quality products , varied products All items I wanted were in stock. Efficient and prompt from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brenda Wright
"Great range of products with really good prices and the staff were really helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Sophia Smith
"Lovely clothes with some great deals online."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julie Phillips
"I visited the store in Exeter last Christmas. The staff were amazing as at the time I was on sticks due to having Cancer. I cannot thank them enough. I was buying for my son and the one chap even tried a T-shirt on for me. An absolutely amazing shopping experience from start to finish. I'll definitely go to the store again and it's just as easy to shop on their website as well X"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Gratton
"Excellent products, excellent price, excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Amazing quality clothing and styles, fast friendly delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jon Anstey
"Good products, great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Denise Church
"Order arrived swiftly and their clothes are well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothing and wonderful discounts to ensure purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ms Clinton
"Extremely pleased with the Ordering, service, delivery and goods provided by Sally rock when ordering t-shirt, pyjamas and jigging bottoms from their Web site recently."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Saltrock Surfwear is rated 4.89 based on 20 reviews