Robert Dyas Reviews

4.27 Rating 22 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Robert Dyas

How would you rate Robert Dyas?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

22 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Miss Svetlana Tsanova
shopping,wolks

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Robert Dyas in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Miss Svetlana Tsanova
"shopping,wolks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela Forrester
"I have needed a new larger ironing board for ages and could not find the right one. This one fitted the bill and I am delighted with it. Their delivery and service was excellent, keeping me informed the whole time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gemma
"fantastic item. however bin had a few dents in ... Great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good shop to look around and they have good deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Attentive staff who made an effort to understand my reason for shopping at Robert Dyas. They checked with me that I had selected the correct product from the shelves as the packaging was technical and easily misleading. Polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matt Myerson
"good customer service. great range of products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would Rather Stay Anonymous
Verified Reviewer
"I am very disappointed with Robert Dyas online customer service. I have ordered a simple thermos costing 18 pounds to be delivered to a local store in Earls Court and collected from the pick up point. Robert Dyas had the audacity to take the money from my account and then deem me as being a high credit risk. I have waited for a confirmation email for over 3 weeks, which is ridiculous. I have contacted the customers service only to find a person that was blatantly rude and requested a confirmation ID from myself. The person did not resolve the issue and I have still not received the product, while my money is still with Robert Dyas. I wanted to buy this as a Christmas present, which makes the experience even more painful. I will only be satisfied with a huge discount on the product or I just want my money back and never have to deal with Robert Dyas ever again. As a business it is one of the most shambolic experiences I have ever had. I will also leave negative reviews online as this is definitely not how you treat customers! Worst experience than in a 3rd world country! My order number was 101154196, if anyone still cares. Totally unprofessional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine
"Had a money off voucher which their till would not recognise. The manager sorted it out and I was able to pick up the item the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine
"Had a money off voucher which their till would not recognise. The manager sorted it out and I was able to pick up the item the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item Has Taken 10 Days And Still Not Arrived!!! Only One Email From Them After I Have Queried It And Wanting Additional Proof Of My Address Wishing I Just Ordered From Another Site Its Going To Mess Up My Kitchen Getting Fitted 10 Days Later And Item Not Even Dispatched But The £159 Left My Account The Next Day Is Simply Not Good Enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Got a soup maker and the click and collect service was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel Jennison
"I am very pleased with the door lock system and it was very easy to order. It is also very good value and the delivery cost is very reasonable. I have used this company before and will be more than happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Warner
"Robert Dyas in Maidstone have good ‘Old Fashioned’ customer service which is lacking in so many shops today. I will always go back there."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Saw a kettle already in the sale but without a box so they gave me an additional discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gavin Williams
"They offer a good range of products, but prices are higher than web stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Today I purchased a Swan coffee maker. That was due to the very helpful & pleasant assistant that came to me whilst I was looking for a coffee cone filter (plastic) item. I have returned home and used the Swan coffee maker, I am extremely delighted with the unexpected purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Karen Sear
"It was easy to do the site was great and didn't cut out , it was quick . The order came the next day . It was good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Karen Sear
"It was easy to do the site was great and didn't cut out , it was quick . The order came the next day . It was good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Raj Bishu
"Very good products at a very good price - excellent delivery service and professional and knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Had problems making a order online but was able to make an order over the phone. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Robert Dyas is rated 4.27 based on 22 reviews