Rentalcars.com Reviews

3.13 Rating 8 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Rentalcars.com

How would you rate Rentalcars.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Deb
"Car was ready on time and costs were as expected and as detailed in the T&Cs. Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had to cancel my booking two hours after pick up time and would not issue a refund or part refund. Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The prices were very competitive and the phone app great to use. Would recommend them easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Really helpful to be able to search prices across multiple car hire firms - there's a lot of variance. However, the business model means that you book essential extras like car seats, and are then told that they're not guaranteed, which is unhelpful. They also attempt to chivvy you to buy *now* with constant pop-ups telling you that someone else has booked a car from your location, which makes it more stressful than I'd like."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glenn
"very easy to book"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mahfuzur Rahman
"They saved me, my pennies! No joke."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Philip McGrath
Verified Reviewer
"Don't trust this company and don't use them. I booked a car but at the booked time the car hire supplier to them was closed. The response from Rentalcars was to claim that the supplier was open. I'm left with no car and an expensive taxi ride home and they wouldn't even refund the car hire. They are just a disgusting company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"very bad service, and bad comunication, you cant complain..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rentalcars.com is rated 3.13 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This