Purition Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,569 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Purition Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Purition Ltd Reviews

About Purition Ltd:

Purition is a healthy wholefood alternative to junk filled meal replacements and artificial protein shakes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01743444397

Email:

alastair@purition.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Purition Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tried the small introductory packs and they soon became part of my fitness regime where I would make a drink after exercise. Love the selection of flavours - really enjoyable and healthy! Makes a great breakfast or lunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great taste! Easy to make and full of flavour! I have replaced one of my daily meals with Purition and I feel great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Certainly value for money Low calorie, carbs Delicious 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious flavours and so good to know it’s good for my health and well being too. It also takes the decision making out of what to have for breakfast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I started off with the individual sachets as a great way to try all the flavours, now I buy the big bags. Chocolate beetroot is my favourite. I have a purition smoothie for my breakfast every day, it's something I look forward to rather than being a healthfood chore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great way if getting some extra protein in your diet, in a healthy way. Also great for weightloss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently bought three different Super Lattes- beetroot, chocolate and matcha. I'm really impressed with them. They take a bit of getting used to as they are different but my initial feeling is that they are very tasty. I’ve been having a small cup of beetroot latte before bed and have had a great night's sleep!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love Purition. I have tried the multi bags and large bags of vanilla, Strawberry and Raspberry (limited edition). My favourite use is making a smoothie which is 40g of Purition mix, handful of frozen strawberries, handful of frozen blueberries, cup of unsweetened almond milk with a table spoon of erythritol - absolutely refreshing!!! It’s my healthy guilty pleasure. Big thanks to Purition team for an amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good, healthy tasting breakfast shake. Cuts out a lot of wasted time in the morning. Shake it up then get on with the day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Position shakes are the tasty oomph that start my day. All that goodness in a glass keeps me powered up..at 67.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I LOVE Purition! I was looking for a pre/post workout product that wasn’t just another protein shake, and Purition easily won me over. The ingredients are REAL food so it fills me up for longer, and I feel like I’m getting all the nutrients I need. It’s a no brainer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love these shakes so easy to mix smooth taste lots lovely flavours to choose from . Have one for breakfast can last till lunch miss my shake if don’t have one for breakfast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I tried the Purition taster kit 6 flavours and absolutely loved them. For me they taste great are packed full of nutrition as well as helping me to maintain my protein intake. I enjoy a shake for breakfast and lunch with fruit and a low carb meal in the evening. I’m fuller for longer and losing weight. Thank you Purition x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchasing from the website very easy and quick delivery. Variety of options and deals available. Lots of choice in flavours. Low sugar. Good product to support weight loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great shakes, good choice and great taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purition is something to look forward to every morning , it’s not only good for you but tastes delicious. Other shakes don’t come anywhere close and lve tried a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy the variety freshness tastes of the drinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have Purition for breakfast mixed with yogurt and usually add a few berries on top. I’m on the keto diet, there is a great range of flavours all taste wonderful and are low carbohydrate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products Perfect for me Easy to store Very healthy Nutritious Filling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been purchasing purition for my dad as he was diagnosed with cancer and wasn’t getting enough protein the other brands have too much sugar in as he is is also type 2 diabetic he struggles to eat enough so he has one every morning I feel he is getting the right nutrients with this brand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purition Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,569 reviews