Purition Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,858 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Purition Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Purition Ltd Reviews

About Purition Ltd:

Purition is a healthy wholefood alternative to junk filled meal replacements and artificial protein shakes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01743444397

Email:

alastair@purition.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Purition Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with products and quick receipt of orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, we are glad that you are pleased with us! -Team Purition
Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoy smoothies with purition!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing, we are delighted to hear that you enjoy Purition! -Team Purition
Posted 1 week ago
Love it , I use warm milk and whisk well , lovely and satisfying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind words, Joan, we are so glad that you love Purition! -Team Purition
Posted 1 week ago
The taste and its so easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Kym, we are glad that you are enjoying Purition! -Team Purition
Posted 1 week ago
Purition was initially recommended to me by my nutritionist. I am an eager amateur kickboxer so getting my protein in is important. Purition gives me the versatility I need, whether it be through fruit and veg-filled shakes, a protein-enriched yoghurt, or delicious porridge. My favourite Purition flavours are mixed berry and beetroot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Fiona, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's fantastic to know that Purition is providing you with much-needed helpful nutrition to support your kickboxing goals and that you enjoy various ways of incorporating it into your routine! -Team Purition
Posted 1 week ago
Just love it now I have found it would not be without it. My Best Friend lol πŸ˜‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is absolutely brilliant to hear, Patricia! πŸ˜„ Thank you for the fabulous review! -Team Purition
Posted 1 week ago
I have Puriton every day for breakfast. Four scoops, add hot water to make a batter consistency with a scant teaspoon of honey. My favourite is raspberry. I'm full for hours and sets me up for the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
it's fantastic that Purition sets you up for the day and is your go-to, nutritious breakfast that keeps you full for a long time! Thank you for sharing your experience, Jan! -Team Purition
Posted 1 week ago
Great Customer service and next day delivery. Perfect! And I’m in love with the vegan vanilla!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anthoula, Thank you for the kind words, we are so glad that you enjoy Purition and that you found our customer service great! πŸ˜€ -Team Purition
Posted 1 week ago
It is so easy to make up a shake or with yoghurt. Love all the different flavours. I’ve told all my friends about it - my only problem is that I want to eat it too often!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review and for telling your friends about us, Lesley! πŸ˜€ We are so glad that you are enjoying our flavours! -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
The first time I tried puriton was when I was ill. I had severe anxiety and was too scared to eat anything in case it made me worse. A good friend gifted me a bag of Cocoa Puriton and promised me it would be good for me as it was full of good natural healthy ingredients. When I tried it I really liked it. It tasted so good, I added a Banana to it to make it thicker. Once I started having a shake every day I started to feel better as not eating did not help my illness at all. Now puriton is part of my daily routine. My favourite shakes are the Cocoa and the Banana. I have recently introduced my husband to it also as he has just had surgery and was struggling to eat full meals. I know puriton is not just for "sick people" but it worked wonders for us when we needed something natural and healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for sharing such a personal experience, we appreciate you taking the time to write it. It's fantastic to know that Purition has helped both you and your husband feel better and that its natural and healthy ingredients provide you with valuable nutrition. We also hope that it will continue to help you now that it is part of your daily routine. πŸ˜€ -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love these shakes and feel happy that all the ingredients are natural and nothing in them is artificial. I use a bullet blender to get them smooth and creamy using semi skimmed milk!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carrie, Thank you for the review. We are very proud of the natural, whole-food ingredients we use in Purition and it is great to hear that you love them for the same reason! -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
We like the Vanilla Vegan powder best - also loved the vegan choc one! Easy, simple to use, and makes me smile when the kids have it as I know they are drinking / eating goodness. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy that you and your children are enjoying Purition and benefitting from the valuable nutrition it provides! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! πŸ˜ƒ -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious flavours!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Maria! πŸ˜€ (We agree, of course!) -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most tasty vegan shakes I have found to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so glad that you are enjoying Purition, thank you for sharing your thoughts! -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
This nutrition is mind blowing.Keeps me full all day.And works with my keto lifestyle.I often say to myself,where have you been all my life. And tastes delicious thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow, thank you, Shane! It's brialliant that Purition works well with your lifestyle and that you are enjoying it! We really appreciate the fantastic review.πŸ˜€ -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this company and love the product - All the flavours are super but love Banana and also Chocolate and Beetroot are my favourites- Purition always spot on with delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review, Patricia! πŸ˜ƒ It is fantastic to know that you love Purition and are happy with our delivery! -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s vile disgusting !! Total waste of money I was heaving whilst trying to drink it !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Amanda, We are sorry to read how disappointed you are with Purition and we have sent you a response to your e-mail, which we hope you have found helpful? We are just very sorry it hasn't met your expectations or needs, but sincerely, thank you for giving it a try. -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best lunch ever. Keeps me away from wandering around the house and nibble πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great to hear that, Marketa! It's those healthy fats, fibre and protein in Purition that keep you feeling full for longer. πŸ™‚ -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious healthy drinks. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, Lynwen! -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tastes great feels good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic to hear, Natalie! Thank you for sharing! πŸ˜€ -Team Purition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purition Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,858 reviews