Primrose Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Primrose

How would you rate Primrose?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

8 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Theresa Smith
Prompt delivery item will packed very pleased

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Primrose in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Theresa Smith
"Prompt delivery item will packed very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elaine Williams-Dixon
"Very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs A Roach
"Quick prompt service, very pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Graham Hacker
"Excellent and interesting website - bought some grass edging - excellent product and quick delivery - what more can you ask!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CHRISTINE HARLEN
"Primrose is a great place to buy big planters from because they have an excellent selection of sturdy but light and good-looking composites, like fibrecotta. I purchased four 45cm round planters from them as a bulk buy and the price was very good for the quality. The pots arrived really quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Romana
"Great offers on household goods, garden accessories etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Burns
"This company was very efficient in processing an order, which was dispatched within a day. Although postage £4.95 goods arrived safely and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kelly Roberts
"Ordered rolled 'brush' for our fence... great quality and very easy to use. Size is exactly as described and colour is very even. Easy product to use and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
David
"Delivery excellent - goods well packed- product superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lorraine Johnson
"Quick delivery. Great value. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Primrose is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews