Primrose Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Primrose

How would you rate Primrose ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The ordering was easy and the plant was packaged very carefully. Delivery was on time too. Good user friendly website. Will be a returning customer and I will recommend to friends too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"purchased a rambling rose from this company and it was delivered very quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a garden mirror which arrived broken. Without any reservations Primrose replaced it without any hassle with proof of damage with photos and they did not want the broken mirror returned. Well all I can say is great for customer service. Strongly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian
"brought shade sails from them plus an auger to dig holes for posts and had good response with items arriving quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Foundthe water wall feature that we had been looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery item will packed very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great water feature with led lights , quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick prompt service, very pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent and interesting website - bought some grass edging - excellent product and quick delivery - what more can you ask!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Primrose is a great place to buy big planters from because they have an excellent selection of sturdy but light and good-looking composites, like fibrecotta. I purchased four 45cm round planters from them as a bulk buy and the price was very good for the quality. The pots arrived really quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great offers on household goods, garden accessories etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"This company was very efficient in processing an order, which was dispatched within a day. Although postage £4.95 goods arrived safely and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered rolled 'brush' for our fence... great quality and very easy to use. Size is exactly as described and colour is very even. Easy product to use and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery excellent - goods well packed- product superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Great value. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Primrose is rated 4.88 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This