Premier TEFL Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,215 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Premier TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.64 out of 5
Read Premier TEFL  Reviews

About Premier TEFL :

Quality Assured Training Centre

Helping English speakers explore the entire world with internationally recognised, Ofqual regulated (Level 5), fully accredited TEFL courses.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1273 782869

Email:

info@premiertefl.com

Location:

St Mary's College, Emmet Place, Youghal, Co Cork, Ireland

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Joy
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 5th March 2021
Eduardo Herrera
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Eunice (Lindsay Languages)
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 17th December 2020
Yelena
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 14th December 2020
Yelena Ulitina
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 13th November 2020
Carol Stanford
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 1st October 2020
Patricia Walker
104
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great class. Format easy to follow, content relevant, and self paced course was excellent.
Sarah, Thank you so much for your great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are happy to hear how much you appreciate your course material. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
It was going great. Until my course teacher kind of told me off for asking help too many times :(
Amazing experience, the lessons were really clear and concise.
Thank you so much for your terrific ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are thrilled to hear how much you appreciate your course. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
It was easy and I enjoyed it. I will tell my friends about it.
Lola, It’s great to hear how much you enjoyed your TEFL training with us! Thank you so much for your kind ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review and your recommendation. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your teaching plans 🤗
I bought a a pack of 5 ebooks and the content was satisfactory.
Thank you so much for your ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your plans 🤗
Currently working through my fifth Premium TEFL course, I have found they always run smoothly. I have found the courses to be very helpful and a useful activity during Covid disturbances. Cheers
Frank, It’s wonderful to hear how much you are enjoying your TEFL training with us! Thank you so much for your ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review and your recommendation. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your teaching plans 🤗
I did the IETLS Exam Preparation teacher course and I loved the content. Whilst being informative, it was laid out simple and easy to understand and follow. They also provide tons of additional reading and internet links for additional resources.
Jacobus, Thank you so much for your lovely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are delighted to hear how much you have enjoyed your training with us. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
Good course, good interface. Would recommend!
Thank you so much for your great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review and recommendation! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
Good self-guided certification study. Good use of a variety of forms of instruction.
Thank you so much for your great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are happy to hear how much you appreciate your course! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
I am very impressed by the user interface. The course work is set out very clearly, so it's very easy to focus on each module.
Great content and detail
Thank you so much for your wonderful ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review, Deborah! We are delighted to hear how well prepared you feel for your future teaching career. Thank you for your recommendation! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
The module material is very much understandable, tutors are fast responding to queries and you get to enjoy your studies.
Lorean, Thank you so much for your kind ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are so happy to hear how much you value your course and how prepared you feel for your future teaching career. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your teaching plans 🤗
Well organized course!
Thank you so much for your kind ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your plans 🤗
Packed with a lot of resources and information, it’s just so so so long. There’s so much reading to do. I’ve also been having issues with my reading modules not being marked as complete and I can’t advance to take the quiz. Kinda of frustrating when you read through a lengthy 33 part lesson.
Thank you for your 3⭐review! We will take your suggestions into our monthly academic meeting! Thank you for taking the time to highlight this. Please send any specific suggestions to info@premiertefl.com ;-) Best of luck with your future TEFL adventures
I have taken 6 courses with Premier. They offer great programs and terrific service when you need assistance.
Thank you
Thank you so much for your wonderful ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are happy to hear how much you appreciate your courses and our customer care, we are always happy to help!! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
By solving my request
Thank you so much for your kind ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review, Rodrigo! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your plans 🤗
I was stuck between this and another company. After having a chat with Megan I decided upon this company. She was very thorough in her responses to my question. Megan sealed the deal today.
I've just started my level 5 TEFL course and up to now I'm satisfied by the support I received both from the person I talked to before enrollment and after from my Tutor who always helped me and supported me in the doubts that I had in many points..
Alberto, Thank you so much for your fantastic ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! You are a star! We are happy to hear how much you appreciate your course and the support we offer! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
A really great experience successfully obtaining my TEFL certification. Course material was very well presented and easy to follow. I would recommend PremierTEFL.
Lee, It’s wonderful to hear how much you are enjoying your TEFL training with us! Thank you so much for your ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review and your recommendation. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your teaching plans🤗
The topics are explained clearly, and they are well organised.
There are a couple of typos, but thy do not obscure meaning.
Ricardo, Thank you so much for your lovely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are delighted to hear how much you are enjoying your teacher training with us. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
It's really fruitful one for me to attend this. I thought I was lucky getting this big chance. I'm just going in a half way, but now I got many effective ways and tips in teaching adult or young learners. Big Thanks to you all. I'm trying my best!
Thank you so much for your fantastic ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! You are a star! We are happy to hear how much you appreciate your course and the support we offer! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
Premier TEFL is rated 4.67 based on 2,215 reviews