Premier TEFL Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,216 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Premier TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.64 out of 5
Read Premier TEFL  Reviews

About Premier TEFL :

Quality Assured Training Centre

Helping English speakers explore the entire world with internationally recognised, Ofqual regulated (Level 5), fully accredited TEFL courses.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1273 782869

Email:

info@premiertefl.com

Location:

St Mary's College, Emmet Place, Youghal, Co Cork, Ireland

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Joy
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 5th March 2021
Eduardo Herrera
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Eunice (Lindsay Languages)
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 17th December 2020
Yelena
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 14th December 2020
Yelena Ulitina
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 13th November 2020
Carol Stanford
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 1st October 2020
Patricia Walker
104
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simply perfect.
Hey Ibijoke, thank you very much for the kind review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic service!
Hey Carlus 😁 Thank you for the great review! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The customer service at Premier TEFL is first rate, responsive, and helpful with any concerns or questions you may have. I highly recommend Premier TEFL for your ESL certifications program.
Hi Glen, we're really sad to read that you feel that you did not get your question answered, one of our team is going to contact you to see how we can make it right.
I've done several specialist certificate courses with Premier TEFL now and I would highly recommend them. The courses are thorough, comprehensive, well-designed and informative. Well worth doing!
Hi Alexandra! Thank you for the kind review😍 Delighted to hear that you enjoy our courses and find them worth your time!
Late November 2020 I turned to Premier TEFL after having to cut short my Celta Course in Paris last October. Since day 1 Premier TEFL Team has been most helpful and always on my side on this teaching journey. After successfully completing 3 X 30-hour modules a phone call with Sandra (Lane) who I was already in contact with by email triggered my decision to register for the 300 hour Level 5 package. She has not only erased my doubts about doing it but she convinced me that this new teaching career will be like a 2nd start in my professional life bringing more job satisfaction and self-fullfillment and there was a Black Friday unmatched price offer not to be missed! In this 300 hour Ofqual Level 5 package, the TEFL examination (168 hour) is the qualitative certification you need to obtain to start being considered for a higher paid teaching job. In this step, the Premier TEFL Academic team comes in and I was given great support and consideration by his Director Jacob (Thomas) who was so willing to help me succeed all along offering key advice through great webinars and answering my questions via email! The online material we are offered in this 168 hour has been priceless as I have learnt so so much! And today got the big news from both Sandra and Jacob (within 2 minutes) that I have now passed my TEFL certificate after a first reassesment ! This shows how much they care for their TEFLlearners all along ! I could not recommend Premier TEFL and their 5 star team enough to future TEFL learners !
Theirry, wow! 😍 Thank you so much for this fantastic review!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We are so happy to hear about your journey with us and you have enjoyed it all so much! Also, well done on passing your course. Wishing you the best of luck in the future! 😁
Thank you very much dear team members. I am from Sri Lanka- South Asia, but you served me very well. I really appreciate your support...!
Hi Pavithrika, thank you so much for your brilliant review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We are happy we could help you and be of support to you 😁
Premier TEFL offers excellent courses that encourage you to enrich your teaching skills by providing practical guidance to better teaching! Love it!
Hi, Jade 😁 Thank you for the great review⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We love hearing about people's experiences, it just makes it so much better that you loved it too!😍
Highly professional, they are the best by far.
As a teacher myself.
I am looking forward to receiving discounts on my next purchase 300 hrs level5 hybrid tefl
from Laura Daval
Hey there Laura! Thank you for the brilliant review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We hope you enjoy your course😁
I just purchased the Premier Tefl 300 hour Hybrid Course and I am super excited to get started. The company has very nice and well-structured courses and most importantly very wonderful customer service. My customer service attendee Sandra Lane; was incredibly helpful and very pleasant.

I totally recommend Premier Tefl to anyone looking to get TEFL certified
Hey Faith! Thank you for the great review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Fantastic to hear about your experience with us and Sandra! Wishing you the best of luck with your course!😍
Sandra is the biggest help! So kind and patient! 10/10
Hey Megan, thank you so much for the kind review! Sandra does her best for everyone😍 Glad to hear you were able to experience Sandra's amazing customer service skills😁
The course is really great, it covers all the most important stuff about teaching and the platform as well as the app are awesome, absolutely user-friendly!
Hello Tatyana! Thank you for the great review!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We are so happy to hear that you found the course great we are always striving to do our best 😁.
I have chosen Premier TEFL after substantial research on online TEFL course, and after being a student of it for about two months now, I would give five out of five stars to Premier TEFL without a second thought. So far, I have not had any problem with my level five Ofqual course, and neither with the team.
Hi Yash! We are so glad to have you on our course. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us we really appreciate it ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The online help I recieved was efficient and constructive, and my issue was resolved within the time frame promised.
Hey, there Merril 😁 Thank you for the review it's great to hear about your experience and we are so glad we were able to help you! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The course was so in depth and interesting, not always the easiest to navigate but extremely thorough and completely worth the price. I can’t fault the customer service at all, I’ve had phone conversations and emailed back and forth with Aveen many times and she’s gone above and beyond to help me every time.
Hello Faye! Thank you so much for the great review! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We're delighted that you found the course to be worth the price and Aveen really is great too, she is always looking after people 😁
Excellent 30hours IELTS exam Specialist course. Real value for money!
Hey, Eric 😁 That is great that you found the course excellent and got your value from it! Thank you for the great review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It is wonderful experience with Premier TEFL.
Hi there Sudarhsan! Thank you for the kind review 😍
Premier TEFL Staff is Incredibly Awesome !!!!!!!!
Special Thanks To,
Aveen H.
Gillian
Sandra L. Thank you all for your support and guidance . Couldn't have done it without you !!! AND To everyone else at Premier TEFL
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 5th March 2021
Hello Eduardo! Thank you so much for the brilliant review! We are so happy we were able to help you out with your TEFL journey 😍
I'm so happy I chose Premier TEFL to study with. Their courses are clearly designed and full of resources to expand your learning.
I also found the staff very helpful, on particular Sandra Lane who assisted me when I had an issue to resolve.
Hey Joanne! Thank you so much for the review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us. 😍
Premier TEFL made the process of learning efficient and enjoyable.
Hey Alex! Thank you for the review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the process 😁
The customer service agent was able to fix a problem that I had created by handling the situation politley and professionally . Although these could be made a little more clearly across the platforms, I appreciated the offer of free a course to make up for the error that I had made.
Hey Mark! Thank you for the review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ So happy to hear that the problem was handled greatly! Wishing you the best of luck with your course😁
Premier TEFL is rated 4.67 based on 2,216 reviews