Premier Inn Reviews

4.71 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Premier Inn

How would you rate Premier Inn ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Basically they do what it says on the tin, they don't pretend to be the Hilton or charge Hilton prices but everything is good value, the rooms are comfortable, the food is fresh and well prepared, the staff are pleasant and helpful and you do get a good sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It is always a little daunting leaving ones own comfortable surroundings but my recent stay at the Premier Inn in Goole in Yorkshire was very reasonably priced and very comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful as we arrived on a Saturday evening when they were very busy in the restaurant. We were a party of eight but they managed to fit us in. The food was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good hotel , I m say "yes""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The room was cold, the bed was uncomfortable, the service was not Good, the breakfast was cold, i have stayed in premier inns, never had such a horrible experience, won't be going back to this one"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nothing was too much trouble for the staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Premier inn newbridge Edinburgh, great service, very close to Edinburgh Airport. I left my iPad in the room when I left, and it was returned to me, great staff too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"easy to use website. Price was good and the rooms are always comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Staff were extremely helpful. Nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I like to review the hotels near my proposed destination before choosing, the online process is easy to follow and gives me all the information I need. Booking online is also easy and confirmation is received by email and to my mobile so no need for paperwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like to review the hotels near my proposed destination before choosing, the online process is easy to follow and gives me all the information I need. Booking online is also easy and confirmation is received by email and to my mobile so no need for paperwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service, friendly staff, always accommodating, exceptional shower. Food at the Beefeater really good including breakfast. View over the sea from the bar and the terraces. Best holiday I have had in a very very very long time. Can't wait to come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Listened to my requirements and needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All of the Premier Inns we have so far stayed at have been very clean and comfortable. Good value and in helpful locations to where we wanted to explore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I stayed at the Premier Inn Birmingham New Street. I new the room was going to be clean and comfy as i had stayed there before. this time round i booked the meal deal and had a two course meal and breakfast which was amazing. but the reason for writing this is the AMAZING FRIENDLY staff - Ross on reception was friendly professional and helpful, he made people feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Rosie in the restaurant was delightful, helpful and funny, it felt like a second home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good location, friendly and helpful staff. Lovely options at breakfast. They could improve by having more than one coffee machine at breakfast and separate from the juices. Even when the service was quiet, there was a queue and when it was busy, the queue was very long - taking longer to get a cup of coffee than the cooked breakfast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find, simple website, great prices, food and incredibly clean too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Asked if we would like a ground floor room when we arrived at the motel, which was great as my husband finds stairs a bit difficult now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Inn is rated 4.71 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This