Premier Inn Reviews

4.90 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Premier Inn

How would you rate Premier Inn?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr Mullens
easy to use website. Price was good and the rooms are always comfortable.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Premier Inn in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr Mullens
"easy to use website. Price was good and the rooms are always comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PALLISTER
"Staff were extremely helpful. Nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yvonne Humphries
"I like to review the hotels near my proposed destination before choosing, the online process is easy to follow and gives me all the information I need. Booking online is also easy and confirmation is received by email and to my mobile so no need for paperwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yvonne Humphries
"I like to review the hotels near my proposed destination before choosing, the online process is easy to follow and gives me all the information I need. Booking online is also easy and confirmation is received by email and to my mobile so no need for paperwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helen Wilson
"Brilliant service, friendly staff, always accommodating, exceptional shower. Food at the Beefeater really good including breakfast. View over the sea from the bar and the terraces. Best holiday I have had in a very very very long time. Can't wait to come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Heather Butler
"Listened to my requirements and needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Murray
"All of the Premier Inns we have so far stayed at have been very clean and comfortable. Good value and in helpful locations to where we wanted to explore."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dee Ash
"I stayed at the Premier Inn Birmingham New Street. I new the room was going to be clean and comfy as i had stayed there before. this time round i booked the meal deal and had a two course meal and breakfast which was amazing. but the reason for writing this is the AMAZING FRIENDLY staff - Ross on reception was friendly professional and helpful, he made people feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Rosie in the restaurant was delightful, helpful and funny, it felt like a second home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rita.hulands@virgin.net
"Very good location, friendly and helpful staff. Lovely options at breakfast. They could improve by having more than one coffee machine at breakfast and separate from the juices. Even when the service was quiet, there was a queue and when it was busy, the queue was very long - taking longer to get a cup of coffee than the cooked breakfast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to find, simple website, great prices, food and incredibly clean too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stephanie Essex
"Asked if we would like a ground floor room when we arrived at the motel, which was great as my husband finds stairs a bit difficult now."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Premier Inn is rated 4.90 based on 11 reviews