Photo Gifts Reviews

4.64 Rating 347 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Photo Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 943 0059

Email:
customerservices@photogifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12 & 14, Lawrence Hill Industrial Park, Croydon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The quality of materials used are very good and the picture is a bright and sharp."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I ordered two lap trays and when they arrived I was pleased with the product and quality of the images on the trays. I was a little disappointed that the lap trays did not come with a padded base as most lap trays do but overall I was satisfied with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely gift, excellent condition, delivery on exact day! Couldn't ask for anything better thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products look good 1 was damaged on arrival but costomer service sorted it quick and was easy to get in touch with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value, serves its purpose well as a novelty gift. Not the best stitching on the wallet but not a problem in this case. Thank you! Lovely colours printed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really?............................... . ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A keepsake for years to come"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The purse I bought is really practical but pretty. It's not super chunky and I liked how I could change the picture format. It was easy to design and the comfirmation email was reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exact replica of photos. Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent printing and finish. Only criticism is that they are not completely flat resulting in plates tending to spin round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a good luck present for our son going to University. I thought the blue liquid would be a bit more viscous rather than just sitting at the bottom of the glass block."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great little gift and good picture quality. The frame didn't have a stand to prop it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Post has lost the package, has been sickly rectified and we are now leaving king forward to new fridge magnets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, goods well packed. Easy order process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Remembering summer holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was pleased with my purchase which was cheaper than a rivals identical calendar, but the more expensive calendar is the one that I shall be reordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, very good quality print and got it right first time. Very happy with end product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"reasonable quality for the price thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The photos came out well on the mats and they were good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Orders sent amazingly quickly, and photo reproductions excellent. Problem with one order (place mats not flat) dealt with very fast with no quibbling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Photo Gifts is rated 4.64 based on 347 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support