Photo Gifts Reviews

4.64 Rating 347 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Photo Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 943 0059

Email:
customerservices@photogifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12 & 14, Lawrence Hill Industrial Park, Croydon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Photo Gifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The picture could have been better positioned"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're surprised that you are unhappy with the positioning of the picture as this is completely under your control at the design stage. All products work with templates that match the print area of the product, so what you see on screen is what will be made and delivered.
It is also confusing that the product was delivered quite some time ago yet you have not contacted us in any way to let us know that you felt there was an issue?
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"it was ok looking the image did not take over the whole bag which is what I wanted, thre was abit of white outer area left and the back was white which I thought that the would colour it either black, blue or white but they left it white without asking so overall the bag is ok and could be better as it did not fully meet my exppectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with the product you received. We are always happy to reprint or refund the order if it does not meet your expectations, you just need to contact us at customerservices@photogifts.co.uk.
Posted 1 year ago
"This was a fantastic gift and service. My friend was delighted. Photo Gifts allow you to put different photos on the luggage tag (unlike many others). Great quality tag however strap let's it down its a clear plastic string which is pretty useless. Definitely pleased with it but will be replacing the strap. Quick delivery and good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Six table mats, very shiny, cork backed. Well made but unfortunately they are all rather bowed. My picture reproduced well but was cropped off at the bottom despite careful sizing to the same aspect ratio as the mats."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Idea is great. Disappointed that they do not have the little rubber/plastic feet on the chopping boards as stated in the blurb, they lie flat on the worktop. Quality of the photograph was poor and in one of my chopping boards was exceptionally dark, far darker that the original photo. They were smaller than I had imagined."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One key ring was perfect, the other had a white mark on the photo. A little disappointed but still using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,
We never expect our customers to accept products that are not 100% - please email customerservices@photogifts.co.uk and we will happily replace the item for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Item arrived with the photo having fallen out of the metal frame. It is stuck in and has had to be re glued. Not the quality o was expecting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Slightly disappointed with product and dispatch time. I expected a better quality bag than the one received . I would not reorder from Photo Gifts again. Sorry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please contact customerservices@photogifts.co.uk so that we can help resolve any issues as we haven't heard anything as yet - we offer a complete satisfaction guarantee. Please quote your order reference in any communication.
Posted 1 year ago
"The function to create a range of different coasters was useful. However, I was not all that happy with the outcome - the photo quality is not fantastic and I was hoping for a higher quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lauren,
If you contact customerservices@photogifts.co.uk we can hopefully help resolve any issues as we haven't heard from you about any problem regarding your order.
The pearlescent coasters you ordered are a very different finish than normal coasters - they don't have the high gloss finish and it is maybe just the style of them that is concerning you as they don't show the images off as well as the hardback and cork back options.
If you contact us as requested, I am sure we can replace them with ones you will be happier with.
Posted 1 year ago
"Wish I had went for the hard backed coasters. The ones I received are very soft and due to this movement, the image on the front has already degraded to a point where I cannot use them. Original image was good and so no issue with that. Unfortunately the image barely lasted a few days and now unusable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can you please contact us at customerservices@photogifts.co.uk - something is clearly wrong as we would never sell a product that only lasted a few days. We will happily replace them with the hardback versions for you.
Kind regards
Photogifts Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately the mug had scratches over some photos. I would send it back but I’ve bought it for birthday present so had not enough time to do it. It’s really a shame because overall it looks quite nice. The thermal mug is not the best quality though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Agnieszka, I'm sorry to hear there is an issue - please contact us at customerservices@photogifts.co.uk so that we can resolve the issue for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Expected the items to have better packaging than just a paper bag as this is the sort of item that will mainly be given as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Photo Gifts is rated 4.64 based on 347 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This