Photo Gifts Reviews

4.64 Rating 347 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Photo Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 943 0059

Email:
customerservices@photogifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12 & 14, Lawrence Hill Industrial Park, Croydon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered a round acrylic and was not satisfied with the layout as to me it did not match what I uploaded. Though customer service was quick to write back to try and address my concern their answer was in short you got what you ordered even though to me it wasn’t and I provided a comparison of the print vs the upload. 100% satisfaction NOT guaranteed"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There was no issue with the product as you confirmed it was fine. The problem lay with the off-centre design that you submitted and then complained that the design was off-centre?
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"My card turned out much darker than the photo I sent, I enquired about it and have had no satisfactory response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This 'bauble' (it is flat) is really tacky-looking - the plastic is thick, the join is really thick and obvious, and the item is far too expensive for such cheap rubbish. I really regret this purchase. Waste of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so sorry to hear that you are not happy with the product received. We do seek a 100% Guarantee that our customers are satisfied and we'd be happy to accept the product back for a full refund. Please get in touch with us at customerservices@photogifts.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"I made my order 2 weeks ago and still have no idea when I am going to receive it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning, we've had a supplier issue with this product. We did contact you via your hotmail.com email address on the 24th July as soon as we were aware to let you know. Stock should be in imminently now.
Posted 1 year ago
"The plastic ring that was attached to the key rings and the picture broke within 1 day of use. The personalised photos on the key rings are starting to scratch as well. I feel like I've wasted my money, I'm very disappointed with the quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Looked cheap and tacky"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with the price and printing quality but the key rink chain snapped within a week of having the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John,
Can you contact customerservices@photogifts.co.uk as clearly something was defective with this item and we will happily replace it for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Unpacked keyring and the photo fell straight out, so had to buy some glue to glue it back in"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Disappointed with the way the photos came out on the flask"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Angela, if you could contact customerservices@photogifts.co.uk we can help try and resolve the situation for you - we offer a satisfaction guarantee but we can't help unless you let us know what the issue is. The silver flasks are extremely popular but being silver they show photos differently that products that might have a white base - please contact us so we can help.
Kind regards,
Photogifts Customer Services
Posted 2 years ago
Photo Gifts is rated 4.64 based on 347 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support