Photo Gifts Reviews

4.64 Rating 347 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Photo Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 943 0059

Email:
customerservices@photogifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12 & 14, Lawrence Hill Industrial Park, Croydon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent jigsaw! Delivered much faster than expected! Not a bad word to say! Truly perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My mug arrived quickly and the quality was far better than I expected!! Perfect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As the personalised flip flops we're a present, she was very happy when she opened them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the product I received was amazing and the postage was outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the key ring purchased is excellent, the photo is very clear and everyone who has seen it loves it - so do I"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a glass bauble with my son's photo, ,he passed away earlier this year.He'll be with us in spirit at Christmas when I hang this on the tree"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish couldn't fault any part.Overall finished product I was very happy with and customer service top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a good luck present for our son going to University. I thought the blue liquid would be a bit more viscous rather than just sitting at the bottom of the glass block."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Another great gift, simple to create & quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely quick delivery and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The photo chopping board was excellent quality and made a lovely birthday present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An absolutely amazing company. Picture was stunning and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery. Great product. Reasonable price. What more can a customer ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought the Denim Shoulder bag for my niece with a picture of her family dog. She loved it. Perfect present. Service was prompt and product great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a personalised flask for my sisters 30th it was really easy to do! Came quickly and really pleased with the quality! Totally exceeded my expectations! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great little gift and good picture quality. The frame didn't have a stand to prop it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very impressed with the quality of the framed photos. They were a lot bigger than we had thought but it worked out well. Only thing is that it would be difficult to change the photo one day as it is all taped in"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Very pleased with my framed photo, excellent service , thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Post has lost the package, has been sickly rectified and we are now leaving king forward to new fridge magnets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super product of very good quality. Very pleased with item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Photo Gifts is rated 4.64 based on 347 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support