Photo Gifts Reviews

4.64 Rating 347 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Photo Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 943 0059

Email:
customerservices@photogifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12 & 14, Lawrence Hill Industrial Park, Croydon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Photo Gifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

SARAH CRAVEN
Verified Buyer
"Excellent jigsaw! Delivered much faster than expected! Not a bad word to say! Truly perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My mug arrived quickly and the quality was far better than I expected!! Perfect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shelley McDonagh
Verified Buyer
"As the personalised flip flops we're a present, she was very happy when she opened them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jana Devonport
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the product I received was amazing and the postage was outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The quality of the key ring purchased is excellent, the photo is very clear and everyone who has seen it loves it - so do I"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is a glass bauble with my son's photo, ,he passed away earlier this year.He'll be with us in spirit at Christmas when I hang this on the tree"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish couldn't fault any part.Overall finished product I was very happy with and customer service top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It was a good luck present for our son going to University. I thought the blue liquid would be a bit more viscous rather than just sitting at the bottom of the glass block."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Another great gift, simple to create & quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Extremely quick delivery and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ADAM BOWLER
Verified Buyer
"The photo chopping board was excellent quality and made a lovely birthday present."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Julie Chivers
Verified Buyer
"An absolutely amazing company. Picture was stunning and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Emma Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery. Great product. Reasonable price. What more can a customer ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought the Denim Shoulder bag for my niece with a picture of her family dog. She loved it. Perfect present. Service was prompt and product great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chloe Gudgeon
Verified Buyer
"Bought a personalised flask for my sisters 30th it was really easy to do! Came quickly and really pleased with the quality! Totally exceeded my expectations! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chia Chaves Moran
Verified Buyer
"Great little gift and good picture quality. The frame didn't have a stand to prop it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kylie Moles
Verified Buyer
"We were very impressed with the quality of the framed photos. They were a lot bigger than we had thought but it worked out well. Only thing is that it would be difficult to change the photo one day as it is all taped in"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Andrew Sutherland
Unverified Reviewer
"""Very pleased with my framed photo, excellent service , thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tomas Tichy
Verified Buyer
"Post has lost the package, has been sickly rectified and we are now leaving king forward to new fridge magnets."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super product of very good quality. Very pleased with item"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Photo Gifts is rated 4.64 based on 347 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This