Photo Gifts Reviews

4.64 Rating 347 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Photo Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 943 0059

Email:
customerservices@photogifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12 & 14, Lawrence Hill Industrial Park, Croydon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good quality picture reproduction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its a present for Xmas. I'm sure she will love it. Photos and purse are excellent. Very happy. Delivery was only a few days ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Product, well made, have used many times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order with a great choice of gifts. Came really quickly and of excellent quality...all at a good price, whats not to like??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality product and arrived very quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A keepsake for years to come"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The stainless steel photo mug that I purchased from Photo Gifts is absolutely stunning as a design and is also extremely practical as it is thermal. I am very susceptible to heat and find holding hot mugs by anything other than the handle difficult. However, this mug is comfortable enough to hold anywhere and keeps the hot beverage in it much hotter for longer. And, the photo I chose for the outside of the mug looks absolutely stunning against the stainless steel. More than happy that I got it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service - when I had a problem creating my order I had immediate help from the chat feature on the website and any problems were rectified straight away. The coasters are fantastic quality especially for such a reasonable price. Will definitely purchase from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The purse I bought is really practical but pretty. It's not super chunky and I liked how I could change the picture format. It was easy to design and the comfirmation email was reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am still awaiting the delivery of my photogift which was ordered weeks ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a negative review without contacting us first to let us know that your order has not arrived. It was manufactured and posted by your chosen delivery method of Royal Mail the day after you placed your order (very quick!), however, looking at your order in detail you failed to insert your house number when entering your delivery address - you simply entered 'Cor***t Drive' so the non delivery of your order is likely down to this omission as the Post Office would not know which house to deliver to.
If you contact your local Royal Mail delivery office, it is very likely that they have the item there, and failing that they will in time return it to us. If you contact us by email at customerservices@photogifts.co.uk with your full and correct delivery address we can hopefully then sort it out for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Exact replica of photos. Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"colour reproduction and quality first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 6 coasters and the quality and speed of service was amazing. Will use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service!! I had a photo that I really wanted to use but it formed part of a document. I emailed and asked whether they would be able to do anything to help. Not only did they sort the problem out they were also thoughtful enough to send me a copy of the 'extracted' photo so that I now have it as a 'stand alone' photo. Fast service too - the recipient had the mugs within about 4 days of me ordering them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Such an easy way to make a truly personal and special gift! I'm so pleased I persevered uploading my photos with my phone it was a bit tricky as it didn't seem to like some of the pics I was trying to upload probably my phone, but once they were on it was super easy and smooth to do! The delivered article is Fantastic and I'm sure will bring a tear to the recipient ,as it did myself! I wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent printing and finish. Only criticism is that they are not completely flat resulting in plates tending to spin round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I absolutely love my new purse it is really good quality and everyone comments on it and how unique it is ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Photo Gifts is rated 4.64 based on 347 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support