Photo Gifts Reviews

2.21 Rating 29 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Photo Gifts
556 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
37 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
104 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
64 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Photo Gifts?
Visit Website

0117 943 0059


Unit 12 & 14, Lawrence Hill Industrial Park, Croydon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Photo Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
"I ordered a round acrylic and was not satisfied with the layout as to me it did not match what I uploaded. Though customer service was quick to write back to try and address my concern their answer was in short you got what you ordered even though to me it wasn’t and I provided a comparison of the print vs the upload. 100% satisfaction NOT guaranteed"
Posted 11 months ago
There was no issue with the product as you confirmed it was fine. The problem lay with the off-centre design that you submitted and then complained that the design was off-centre?
Posted 10 months ago
"My card turned out much darker than the photo I sent, I enquired about it and have had no satisfactory response."
Posted 1 year ago
"The picture could have been better positioned"
Posted 1 year ago
We're surprised that you are unhappy with the positioning of the picture as this is completely under your control at the design stage. All products work with templates that match the print area of the product, so what you see on screen is what will be made and delivered.
It is also confusing that the product was delivered quite some time ago yet you have not contacted us in any way to let us know that you felt there was an issue?
Posted 1 year ago
"I am still awaiting the delivery of my photogift which was ordered weeks ago"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a negative review without contacting us first to let us know that your order has not arrived. It was manufactured and posted by your chosen delivery method of Royal Mail the day after you placed your order (very quick!), however, looking at your order in detail you failed to insert your house number when entering your delivery address - you simply entered 'Cor***t Drive' so the non delivery of your order is likely down to this omission as the Post Office would not know which house to deliver to.
If you contact your local Royal Mail delivery office, it is very likely that they have the item there, and failing that they will in time return it to us. If you contact us by email at with your full and correct delivery address we can hopefully then sort it out for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"it was ok looking the image did not take over the whole bag which is what I wanted, thre was abit of white outer area left and the back was white which I thought that the would colour it either black, blue or white but they left it white without asking so overall the bag is ok and could be better as it did not fully meet my exppectation."
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with the product you received. We are always happy to reprint or refund the order if it does not meet your expectations, you just need to contact us at
Posted 1 year ago
"This 'bauble' (it is flat) is really tacky-looking - the plastic is thick, the join is really thick and obvious, and the item is far too expensive for such cheap rubbish. I really regret this purchase. Waste of money."
Posted 1 year ago
We are so sorry to hear that you are not happy with the product received. We do seek a 100% Guarantee that our customers are satisfied and we'd be happy to accept the product back for a full refund. Please get in touch with us at
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm still sure I will be happy with my order but I have to give a low mark now as I sadly haven't received it yet!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Penny, it is a shame you left such a review without contacting us - we did email you the day after you placed your order to advise of a slight delay due to stock availability and again two days later, but received no response from you. The tray should be with you any day as it has been sent and I trust you will love it when received.
Posted 1 year ago
"I made my order 2 weeks ago and still have no idea when I am going to receive it."
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning, we've had a supplier issue with this product. We did contact you via your email address on the 24th July as soon as we were aware to let you know. Stock should be in imminently now.
Posted 1 year ago
"This was a fantastic gift and service. My friend was delighted. Photo Gifts allow you to put different photos on the luggage tag (unlike many others). Great quality tag however strap let's it down its a clear plastic string which is pretty useless. Definitely pleased with it but will be replacing the strap. Quick delivery and good packaging."
Posted 1 year ago
"Six table mats, very shiny, cork backed. Well made but unfortunately they are all rather bowed. My picture reproduced well but was cropped off at the bottom despite careful sizing to the same aspect ratio as the mats."
Posted 1 year ago
"The plastic ring that was attached to the key rings and the picture broke within 1 day of use. The personalised photos on the key rings are starting to scratch as well. I feel like I've wasted my money, I'm very disappointed with the quality of the product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Well haven't received my order which is really disappointing as it was a birthday present which wasn't given on the correct date so very disappointed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Looked cheap and tacky"
Posted 1 year ago
"I never gave you a review yet you had my name as one of those who provided feedback on your service delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Idea is great. Disappointed that they do not have the little rubber/plastic feet on the chopping boards as stated in the blurb, they lie flat on the worktop. Quality of the photograph was poor and in one of my chopping boards was exceptionally dark, far darker that the original photo. They were smaller than I had imagined."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was really unhappy with the product. Due to an error made on the website (which was unclear and easy to make) the pictures were upside down meaning the four baubles are completely unusable. Complete waste of money. They look cheap and the quality is poor."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very poor quality! The pictures were dark and grainy and the wallet itself was poor quality. I was sent one which I complained about and they sent me another saying something had gone wrong with the first and that the quality should not be that bad. When I received the second one it was worse than the first! I would never recommend this site or buy from them again. A complete waste of money."
Posted 2 years ago
"One key ring was perfect, the other had a white mark on the photo. A little disappointed but still using it."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sarah,
We never expect our customers to accept products that are not 100% - please email and we will happily replace the item for you.
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy with the price and printing quality but the key rink chain snapped within a week of having the product."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John,
Can you contact as clearly something was defective with this item and we will happily replace it for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Photo Gifts is rated 2.21 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support