Photo Gifts Reviews

4.63 Rating 348 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Photo Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 943 0059

Email:
customerservices@photogifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12 & 14, Lawrence Hill Industrial Park, Croydon Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Photo Gifts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quiero contactar con la empresa, les agradecería información"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a round acrylic and was not satisfied with the layout as to me it did not match what I uploaded. Though customer service was quick to write back to try and address my concern their answer was in short you got what you ordered even though to me it wasn’t and I provided a comparison of the print vs the upload. 100% satisfaction NOT guaranteed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
There was no issue with the product as you confirmed it was fine. The problem lay with the off-centre design that you submitted and then complained that the design was off-centre?
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality products with fast despatch. The staff are friendly and helpful and have a lovely sense of humour. I think this is the best company I have ever bought from online. Oh, and they can also remove unwanted toes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wow much better than I even could imagine, great price, quick service and an amazing product. Very satisfied! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The quality of materials used are very good and the picture is a bright and sharp."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality keyring. Photo was clear and well centred."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The quality of the print, frame and mount is of a great standard. If there was one downside to my transaction, it would be on the estimated delivery time. When purchasing my order the website said up to 15 days from ordering to delivery, and the package arrived in the post 3 days later. Obviously this is a great, quick turnaround, but for other people who need a fast delivery, they may be put off by the uncertainty of the delivery period and not make the purchase. Overall, very happy with the service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I loved it, very clear and professional ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered 1 acrylic photo block, it looks great and it came quickly, perfect gift idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Perfect gift for my mum"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really pleased with my photo Christmas paper, order 5 different family sgeet and each design was perfect so much so that I cannot bring myself to wrap up presents with it so giving it to each family in a tube, will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered two lap trays and when they arrived I was pleased with the product and quality of the images on the trays. I was a little disappointed that the lap trays did not come with a padded base as most lap trays do but overall I was satisfied with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy regards the keyring"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The products were ready and despatched within 1 day. The quality of the products were fantastic. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The acrylic blocks I ordered were ready and despatched within 1 day. The quality of the finished product is fantastic. I would highly recommend them. Perfect gift for any occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They gave me exactly what i asked for except for my Grandad's cigar is missing from the round fridge magnet"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely gift, excellent condition, delivery on exact day! Couldn't ask for anything better thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered 2 keyrings with family pictures for my Mum and Dad. The photos looked great and I love them. I had a small issue with some light damage during delivery but as soon I contacted them they replied straight away and rectified the issue. I'm very happy with my purchase and hope my parents like the keyrings as much as I do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was please with a prompt customer service. I would recommend Photo Gifts to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It was absolutely perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Photo Gifts is rated 4.63 based on 348 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support