Phase Eight Reviews

4.80 Rating 26 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Phase Eight

How would you rate Phase Eight ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Good clothes and excellent returns policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Halliday
"good website, good prices, quick delivery, easy to return if wrong size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Gledhill
"Quick service,very helpful with any queries I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shirley Lockyer
"Phase Eight's website is simple to navigate. I have ordered from them several times and have found their service excellent. The clothing I have purchased has always been of an excellent quality and the packaging and delivery first class. I have no hesitation in using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Denise Camilleri
"Good online service for their shop. Sizes all match, no matter what you are getting - which is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to find products by using filter system e.g. colour, size, type of item, sale. Goods arrived quickly and carefully packaged. All items ordered were in stock. Further 15% discount voucher on sale items reduced price even further!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sharon Beesley
"Prompt delivery item exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Miss Eilis Sweeney
"Beautiful & feminine clothes that fit. I love the fabrics of evening wear items and the everyday staples... A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sandra Harris
"I boughta dress in the sale, they unfortunately sent the wrong size and no longer have the size I require."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Patricia
"All the clothes where great"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Paul Wilson
"The staff are always very pleasant and ready to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to order from, kept me updated by text and email as they tracked my purchase to a local store for me to collect from. Perfect product as described. Have ordered from them in the past and never had a problem. Would recommend this retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick delivery, fast at processing returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"prompt service, great fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marina Noel
"Loads of styles to choose from, reasonable prices and stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Really pleased with dresses. Both came on time and were packed to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Lovely dresses.. could find a great many that I like and suit me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Quick and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel
"Good service lovely clothes and good sale prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Purchased 6 items online, all true to size and fab materials"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phase Eight is rated 4.80 based on 26 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This