Phase Eight Reviews

4.82 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Phase Eight
379 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
60 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phase Eight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
9 - 10 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"Had an item that needed returning which was not straight-forward, I contacted that Customer Services Department and it was sorted quickly and concisely. Well done, Phase Eight! Love your clothes as well."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Phase Eight? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Bought two dresses in the sale, they both arrived but one does have marks on it so I will have to return it but they no longer have the dress in stock in my size. A risk that I took with buying in the sale but the packing was good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Website was easy to use and the staff in store where polite and helpful. Very happy with product too"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service and the lady went above and beyond to help me find the perfect coat to fit my extra long arms!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Received promptly and extremely well packaged, would definitely order again from them."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery and the dress was as advertised, good quality!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very speedy delivery and dresses beautifully packed and fitted well"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good clothes and excellent returns policy."
Posted 9 months ago
"good website, good prices, quick delivery, easy to return if wrong size"
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick service,very helpful with any queries I had"
Posted 11 months ago
"Phase Eight's website is simple to navigate. I have ordered from them several times and have found their service excellent. The clothing I have purchased has always been of an excellent quality and the packaging and delivery first class. I have no hesitation in using this company again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good online service for their shop. Sizes all match, no matter what you are getting - which is great!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find products by using filter system e.g. colour, size, type of item, sale. Goods arrived quickly and carefully packaged. All items ordered were in stock. Further 15% discount voucher on sale items reduced price even further!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery item exactly as described"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful & feminine clothes that fit. I love the fabrics of evening wear items and the everyday staples... A*"
Posted 1 year ago
"I boughta dress in the sale, they unfortunately sent the wrong size and no longer have the size I require."
Posted 1 year ago
"All the clothes where great"
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are always very pleasant and ready to help."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order from, kept me updated by text and email as they tracked my purchase to a local store for me to collect from. Perfect product as described. Have ordered from them in the past and never had a problem. Would recommend this retailer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, fast at processing returns."
Posted 1 year ago
Phase Eight is rated 4.82 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support