Phase Eight Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Phase Eight
203 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phase Eight made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service and the lady went above and beyond to help me find the perfect coat to fit my extra long arms!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Phase Eight? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Phase Eight receives. Reply Free
"Received promptly and extremely well packaged, would definitely order again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and the dress was as advertised, good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very speedy delivery and dresses beautifully packed and fitted well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good clothes and excellent returns policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good website, good prices, quick delivery, easy to return if wrong size"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick service,very helpful with any queries I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Phase Eight's website is simple to navigate. I have ordered from them several times and have found their service excellent. The clothing I have purchased has always been of an excellent quality and the packaging and delivery first class. I have no hesitation in using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good online service for their shop. Sizes all match, no matter what you are getting - which is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to find products by using filter system e.g. colour, size, type of item, sale. Goods arrived quickly and carefully packaged. All items ordered were in stock. Further 15% discount voucher on sale items reduced price even further!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery item exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful & feminine clothes that fit. I love the fabrics of evening wear items and the everyday staples... A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I boughta dress in the sale, they unfortunately sent the wrong size and no longer have the size I require."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All the clothes where great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are always very pleasant and ready to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order from, kept me updated by text and email as they tracked my purchase to a local store for me to collect from. Perfect product as described. Have ordered from them in the past and never had a problem. Would recommend this retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, fast at processing returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt service, great fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loads of styles to choose from, reasonable prices and stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with dresses. Both came on time and were packed to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phase Eight is rated 4.83 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support