PeppaWeb Marketing Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PeppaWeb Marketing

About PeppaWeb Marketing: Full service digital marketing agency in Dordogne, France.

Visit Website

Phone:
0671933877

Email:
martin@peppawebmarketing.com

Location:
8 Chemin de Belle Vue, La Grange

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PeppaWeb Marketing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Etienne Sewell Immobilier Çabalet
Etienne Sewell Immobilier Çabalet
Unverified Reviewer
"J'ai beaucoup aimé, le professionnalisme des interlocuteurs, la qualité de leur travail et leur sympathie. A recommander !!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Arcad Immo
"Je suis très reconnaissante du travail que Martin Swanson et Simon Frost ont effectué pour moi. Ils sont à l’écoute et très réactifs. Exactement ce qu’il me fallait pour ma communication ! Un grand merci à vous Martin et votre équipe. Charlotte CAMPOS Arcad’ Immo 39 Place Gambetta à EYMET (24500)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
William Kurowski
William Kurowski
Unverified Reviewer
"Je souhait vous remercier pour tout le travail que vous avez fait pour développer les moyens de prospection clientèle. Je travail dans la vente de meuble depuis de nombreuses années et les moyens de démarchage ont sans cesse évoluer. Du gratuit tout boite au lettre,le mailing courrier avec la poste ,nous avons maintenant le sms le courrier électronique et nos clients sont de plus en plus a la recherche sur internet pour le produit au meilleur prix. La premier vitrine de mon commerce commence avec notre site,google,mais aussi ce qu'il va trouver sur facebook.La société change les moyens de communication aussi , et nous ont doit s'adapter ,évoluer.Il est difficile d'évaluer la rentabilité de la communication,mais un panneau publicitaire a l'année coûte très cher et il ne rapport pas grand chose au bout de quelque mois ,mais un service régulier avec les outils d'inter-net peut nous aide a mieux cibler nos clients ,suivre les évolutions que nos clients nous demandent. Cela peut ,au bout du compte être beaucoup plus rentable comme dépense. Tout mes remerciements pour un très bon travail"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quercy Bleu
Verified Buyer
"Entreprise sérieuse et efficace"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
Etienne Sewell Immobilier Çabalet
Unverified Reviewer
"J'ai beaucoup aimé, le professionnalisme des interlocuteurs, la qualité de leur travail et leur sympathie. A recommander !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance France
Verified Buyer
"My experience of Peppadew Marketing dates back to the middle of 2016 when we started working on different marketing techniques, such as Facebook and the ground-up building a proper functionning website. Martin and his team have been extremely helpful and knowlegeable. Being given sympathetic and patient guidance in an area in which I was not comfortable; right from the start, our working relationship has born fruit. This is an ongoing process and their input is both proactive and useful in the production of blogs and updates to the Facebook page and the site. Most recently, together, we have produced a set of marketing documents in the form of leaflets and display banners for an exhibition, which again proved very successful. I would not hesitate in recommending Peppadew Marketing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Je suis très reconnaissante du travail que Martin Swanson et Simon Frost ont effectué pour moi. Ils sont à l’écoute et très réactifs. Exactement ce qu’il me fallait pour ma communication ! Un grand merci à vous Martin et votre équipe. Charlotte CAMPOS Arcad’ Immo 39 Place Gambetta à EYMET (24500)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
William Kurowski
Unverified Reviewer
"Je souhait vous remercier pour tout le travail que vous avez fait pour développer les moyens de prospection clientèle. Je travail dans la vente de meuble depuis de nombreuses années et les moyens de démarchage ont sans cesse évoluer. Du gratuit tout boite au lettre,le mailing courrier avec la poste ,nous avons maintenant le sms le courrier électronique et nos clients sont de plus en plus a la recherche sur internet pour le produit au meilleur prix. La premier vitrine de mon commerce commence avec notre site,google,mais aussi ce qu'il va trouver sur facebook.La société change les moyens de communication aussi , et nous ont doit s'adapter ,évoluer.Il est difficile d'évaluer la rentabilité de la communication,mais un panneau publicitaire a l'année coûte très cher et il ne rapport pas grand chose au bout de quelque mois ,mais un service régulier avec les outils d'inter-net peut nous aide a mieux cibler nos clients ,suivre les évolutions que nos clients nous demandent. Cela peut ,au bout du compte être beaucoup plus rentable comme dépense. Tout mes remerciements pour un très bon travail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BCD PERIGUEUX
Unverified Reviewer
"Personne très impliquée à l,écoute des besoins et réactif.toujours de bon conseil"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been working with the team at PeppaDew for some time now and they have really helped us pull together the various elements of our digital marketing programme. Their attention to the details is a welcome assist for us. I recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joeline Norris
Unverified Reviewer
"This is a team of great people and results. Joeline Norris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swiss Life Bordeaux
Verified Buyer
"From day one Martin has been extremely helpul and very professional. He was constantly calling to update us about our new website. We are happy with the job is has done and we would recommend him. Peter and Laurent Swisslife Insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"their post on face book is good and that allows my face book page to be active;"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I approached Martin Swanson because I’d seen the quality of the web design done for my partner business SARL Prince. Martin helped my business by creating a modern, informative and attractive web design that has helped position Normandy Carpets as a leading supplier of quality floor coverings in France.One thing I liked, in particular, was Martins understanding of my business which translated into a Client friendly web design I found the experience of working with Martin simple, rewarding and good for my business. I would highly recommend PeppaDew Marketing as a professional and cost effective provider of web design and web marketing solutions. Niall G Cooke Normandy Carpets Huchepie 50150 Chaulieu France"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maison Copreco
Verified Buyer
"Entreprise dynamique et réactive très proche de ses clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CS Design And Build
Verified Buyer
"We are very happy with the service that we have received from Peppadew Marketing and would recommend them to any one looking at promoting their business via social media. C S Design & Build"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jon The Carpetman
Verified Buyer
"We are happy to have been associated with Martin Swanson for a number of years and currently use PeppaDew marketing to assist with both our website and Facebook page. We would highly recommend Martin and his company to others who need clear and professional advice. Jon PRINCE PRINCE S.A.R.L. www.jon-thecarpetman.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Express Toughening
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with everything PeppaDew have done for Express Toughening Ltd. I got in touch with Martin to see if he could help give our company more of a presence in France and he has certainly done that. We are now getting regular enquiries from France and I can only see this growing and growing and I look forward to next year where it will get really interesting! Thanks to everyone at PeppaDew, especially Martin and Simon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PeppaWeb Marketing is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This