PeppaWeb Marketing Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PeppaWeb Marketing
Read PeppaWeb Marketing Reviews

About PeppaWeb Marketing:

Full service digital marketing agency in Dordogne, France.

Visit Website

Phone:

0671933877

Email:

martin@peppawebmarketing.com

Location:

8 Chemin de Belle Vue, La Grange

Write Your review

Tell us how PeppaWeb Marketing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
PeppaWeb Marketing 5 star review on 4th April 2017
Etienne Sewell Immobilier Çabalet
PeppaWeb Marketing 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Arcad Immo
PeppaWeb Marketing 5 star review on 15th December 2016
William Kurowski
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Entreprise sérieuse et efficace
Posted 2 years ago
J'ai beaucoup aimé, le professionnalisme des interlocuteurs, la qualité de leur travail et leur sympathie.
A recommander !!!
PeppaWeb Marketing 5 star review on 4th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
My experience of Peppadew Marketing dates back to the middle of 2016 when we started working on different marketing techniques, such as Facebook and the ground-up building a proper functionning website. Martin and his team have been extremely helpful and knowlegeable. Being given sympathetic and patient guidance in an area in which I was not comfortable; right from the start, our working relationship has born fruit. This is an ongoing process and their input is both proactive and useful in the production of blogs and updates to the Facebook page and the site.
Most recently, together, we have produced a set of marketing documents in the form of leaflets and display banners for an exhibition, which again proved very successful.
I would not hesitate in recommending Peppadew Marketing.
Posted 3 years ago
Je suis très reconnaissante du travail que Martin Swanson et Simon Frost ont
effectué pour moi.
Ils sont à l’écoute et très réactifs. Exactement ce qu’il me fallait pour ma
communication !
Un grand merci à vous Martin et votre équipe.
Charlotte CAMPOS
Arcad’ Immo
39 Place Gambetta à EYMET (24500)
PeppaWeb Marketing 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Je souhait vous remercier pour tout le travail que vous avez fait pour développer les moyens de prospection clientèle.

Je travail dans la vente de meuble depuis de nombreuses années et les moyens de démarchage ont sans cesse évoluer. Du gratuit tout boite au lettre,le mailing courrier avec la poste ,nous avons maintenant le sms le courrier électronique et nos clients sont de plus en plus a la recherche sur internet pour le produit au meilleur prix.

La premier vitrine de mon commerce commence avec notre site,google,mais aussi ce qu'il va trouver sur facebook.La société change les moyens de communication aussi , et nous ont doit s'adapter ,évoluer.Il est difficile d'évaluer la rentabilité de la communication,mais un panneau publicitaire a l'année coûte très cher et il ne rapport pas grand chose au bout de quelque mois ,mais un service régulier avec les outils d'inter-net peut nous aide a mieux cibler nos clients ,suivre les évolutions que nos clients nous demandent. Cela peut ,au bout du compte être beaucoup plus rentable comme dépense.

Tout mes remerciements pour un très bon travail
PeppaWeb Marketing 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Personne très impliquée à l,écoute des besoins et réactif.toujours de bon conseil
Posted 3 years ago
We have been working with the team at PeppaDew for some time now and they have really helped us pull together the various elements of our digital marketing programme. Their attention to the details is a welcome assist for us. I recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
This is a team of great people and results.

Joeline Norris
Posted 3 years ago
From day one Martin has been extremely helpul and very professional. He was constantly calling to update us about our new website. We are happy with the job is has done and we would recommend him.

Peter and Laurent
Swisslife Insurance
Posted 3 years ago
their post on face book is good and that allows my face book page to be active;
Posted 3 years ago
I approached Martin Swanson because I’d seen the quality of the web design done for my partner business SARL Prince. Martin helped my business by creating a modern, informative and attractive web design that has helped position Normandy Carpets as a leading supplier of quality floor coverings in France.One thing I liked, in particular, was Martins understanding of my business which translated into a Client friendly web design
I found the experience of working with Martin simple, rewarding and good for my business.
I would highly recommend PeppaDew Marketing as a professional and cost effective provider of web design and web marketing solutions.
Niall G Cooke
Normandy Carpets
Huchepie
50150
Chaulieu
France
Posted 3 years ago
Entreprise dynamique et réactive très proche de ses clients.
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy with the service that we have received from Peppadew Marketing and would recommend them to any one looking at promoting their business via social media.

C S Design & Build
Posted 3 years ago
We are happy to have been associated with Martin Swanson for a number of years and currently use PeppaDew marketing to assist with both our website and Facebook page. We would highly recommend Martin and his company to others who need clear and professional advice.

Jon PRINCE
PRINCE S.A.R.L.
www.jon-thecarpetman.com
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with everything PeppaDew have done for Express Toughening Ltd. I got in touch with Martin to see if he could help give our company more of a presence in France and he has certainly done that. We are now getting regular enquiries from France and I can only see this growing and growing and I look forward to next year where it will get really interesting! Thanks to everyone at PeppaDew, especially Martin and Simon.
Posted 3 years ago
PeppaWeb Marketing is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews