OFFICE Shoes Reviews

3.49 Rating 109 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend OFFICE Shoes
674 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
66 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
58 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
75 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
57 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
69 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
116 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does OFFICE Shoes deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact OFFICE Shoes?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OFFICE Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After a long and tiring day shopping in Manchester it was a pleasure to be served by a pleasant and very helpful assistant in your Manchester store branch 53. His name is Jon and he is a credit to your business, look after him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you OFFICE Shoes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Yes I’m very happy šŸ˜ƒ I"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Alyssa in The Trafford Centre store(034) was excellent and provided the solution we were looking for to enable a sale for my daughter for Christmas. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly, welcoming staff and happy to help. Great knowledge and great for giving suggestions. Would definitely go back and how recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Taisha in branch 34 was the most helpful and kind assistant - by far the best I've experienced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mrs Mannah was very eficiente she had two customer and don't spend more than 2 min to solve the situation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi I purchased an Office Patent Loafers, today at you Newcastle Upon Tyne Store. Excellent Customer service from Laura R. Really happy with my purchase, very comfortable, true to size and trendy looking Loafers. Would definitely recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Visited stockport branch (72) today , looking to buy boots I'd seen online which were in the sale. Nikki and Chloe were most helpful checking the stockroom during a busy period as none were on the shop floor . Thrilled that they had a pair left in the correct size. Nice to see you can still get good customer service with a smile. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I went into the kings road store Chelsea the supervisor Christina was fantastic and went out of her way to help me I think office are incredibly lucky to have such an amazing young lady"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Went into the Kingsgate Office Store Huddersfield, was after a pair of Sandals in the sale didn't have my Size. The young Man that served me (Daniel 70). Went out of his way to check storeroom stock and ended up ordering for me on line. Was refreashing to have such good service. Thank you Daniel."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"exacly like in the shop, i am happy to order online from office"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Because the young man who served my husband was so helpful and his manner was impeccable his name was Mo at Branch 162 White Rose Centre Leeds west Yorkshire. The young man is an asset to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The staff were exceptional, they offered understanding, help and when i came in the second time, recognised me and provided me with quality customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought some funky cat slip on trainers very glittery and unusual. I also got free delivery and 35% off so very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery to my collection point, would use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Visited the store in the Bull Ring Birmingham excellent service provided by both Jeers and Hazel friendly eager to assist a great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service from Barry at Manchester branch 02"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Shoes were of great quality and super comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Another fabulous pair of shoes from Office , absolutely perfect and great service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Stunning shoes, put them on the moment they arrived. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
OFFICE Shoes is rated 3.49 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support