OFFICE Shoes Reviews

3.48 Rating 132 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend OFFICE Shoes
483 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
56 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
61 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
54 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does OFFICE Shoes deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact OFFICE Shoes?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OFFICE Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"visited branch 88 served by Caitlin very helpful with both my daughter and me, really helpful with my wide fitting sandals and we both purchased shoes that fit perfectly nice shop. thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you OFFICE Shoes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Visited Derby branch 203 today. Served by Sophie who is apparently a trainee at the moment. Can't have wished for better service, very pleasant and couldn't do enough to help. Yes I did buy shoes. I think Sophie is going to be a great asset to your Company in the future. Thanks Sophie"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a pair tan suede shoes. Good quality. Store assistant Jack was very polite and really helpful."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought 3 pairs of sandals from a lovely assistant Lyndsey at Swansea branch .she was very pleasant knowledgeable and always smiling! Can't fault her or my sandals! X Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Mo was very considerate. Caring and well mannered. A pleasure to meet him"
Posted 1 month ago
"I rang the store in intu Derby 203 to check if a trainer I wanted was still available and Georgia had a look for me and put them on hold till I got there she was very kind and as soon as I tried them on I New I wanted them thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lee at the Chelmsford store was very helpful, great customer service, was a pleasure to be served by him"
Posted 2 months ago
"Mo from White Rose Leeds was friendly and personable, a real pleasure to be served by him!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Visited Cabot Circus, Bristol branch today. Would like to say I was served by an extremely helpful assistant, Tom. He was very attentive, without being pushy, and he was super-friendly and helpful! Excellent member of staff."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service at Silverburn store by Fidan."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was served by Erin a very helpful and pleasant young girl. Your Liverpool branch is beautiful and makes trying on shoes comfortable. Very helpful staff and prices your paying for good qaulity."
Posted 3 months ago
"Spent about 45 minutes in Office in Meadowhall on a busy Saturday afternoon and Georgia was so so helpful and informative. I was looking for specific sandals and specific colours and nothing was too much trouble for her. I ended up buying 3 pairs which will be delivered to my home a dress because she went online to tell me about alternative colours that were available but which the shop didn't have.. She was so lovely, full of energy and so accommodating. I haven't shopped in that office store before but will definitely be returning. Thank you Georgia!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Popped into the Merry Hill store today (31/03/19) with my daughter to purchase some trainers and was met by Grace who was very pleasant and helpful. I commend the young lady she was very professional and is a credit to your company. It is nice to see that some people really do care about there customers. 5*"
Posted 4 months ago
"We was served by Stuart at Preston store yesterday 03.03.2019 he was very helpful,friendly because husband as very skinny feet and brought lots of shoes out for him to try on and we left with a nice pair of toms for our holiday thank you Stuart will defiantly will be returning and will be recommending your shop to family and friends"
Posted 5 months ago
"After a long and tiring day shopping in Manchester it was a pleasure to be served by a pleasant and very helpful assistant in your Manchester store branch 53. His name is Jon and he is a credit to your business, look after him!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Yes I’m very happy šŸ˜ƒ I"
Posted 9 months ago
"Alyssa in The Trafford Centre store(034) was excellent and provided the solution we were looking for to enable a sale for my daughter for Christmas. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"Friendly, welcoming staff and happy to help. Great knowledge and great for giving suggestions. Would definitely go back and how recommend highly"
Posted 9 months ago
"Taisha in branch 34 was the most helpful and kind assistant - by far the best I've experienced"
Posted 10 months ago
"Mrs Mannah was very eficiente she had two customer and don't spend more than 2 min to solve the situation"
Posted 10 months ago
OFFICE Shoes is rated 3.48 based on 132 reviews