OFFICE Shoes Reviews

3.52 Rating 117 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend OFFICE Shoes
589 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
75 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
46 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
79 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
78 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
60 Review Views
9PM
9PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does OFFICE Shoes deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact OFFICE Shoes?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OFFICE Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Worst service I had in UK, I tried to buy a product which they did not have in stock, I tried to suggest other possibilities but the only one I was offered was the cancellation and so far I have not been refunded."
Posted 4 days ago
Are you OFFICE Shoes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Visited Cabot Circus, Bristol branch today. Would like to say I was served by an extremely helpful assistant, Tom. He was very attentive, without being pushy, and he was super-friendly and helpful! Excellent member of staff."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service at Silverburn store by Fidan."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was served by Erin a very helpful and pleasant young girl. Your Liverpool branch is beautiful and makes trying on shoes comfortable. Very helpful staff and prices your paying for good qaulity."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spent about 45 minutes in Office in Meadowhall on a busy Saturday afternoon and Georgia was so so helpful and informative. I was looking for specific sandals and specific colours and nothing was too much trouble for her. I ended up buying 3 pairs which will be delivered to my home a dress because she went online to tell me about alternative colours that were available but which the shop didn't have.. She was so lovely, full of energy and so accommodating. I haven't shopped in that office store before but will definitely be returning. Thank you Georgia!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Popped into the Merry Hill store today (31/03/19) with my daughter to purchase some trainers and was met by Grace who was very pleasant and helpful. I commend the young lady she was very professional and is a credit to your company. It is nice to see that some people really do care about there customers. 5*"
Posted 1 month ago
"Visited Office in Bullring Birmingham.....4 assistants standing around talking laughing fine as only ine cusromer in ther apart from me..... I am no prude, but not a great customer experience when one of the assistants used the ‘f’ word more than once while I was in there.....I did mske my thoughts known on my way out that it was not a great customer ecperience!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We was served by Stuart at Preston store yesterday 03.03.2019 he was very helpful,friendly because husband as very skinny feet and brought lots of shoes out for him to try on and we left with a nice pair of toms for our holiday thank you Stuart will defiantly will be returning and will be recommending your shop to family and friends"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am complaining about being asked to give my bank details over the phone. I refuse to do this as it is very unprofessional for any company to request this. I will accept and I am due £6.50 by cheque or cash. Should you give out your personal information to get a refund? You should never give out any personal details when seeking a refund unless it is explained to you what the company wish to do with your information. If you are told that the information asked for is to provide evidence that the teller has conducted the refund correctly and not pocketed the money for themselves, then ask to see a manager as this is not a legal obligation. You can visit the GOV.UK website to see your full rights under the data protection act. John Gage ( 07775428023 )"
Posted 3 months ago
"After a long and tiring day shopping in Manchester it was a pleasure to be served by a pleasant and very helpful assistant in your Manchester store branch 53. His name is Jon and he is a credit to your business, look after him!"
Posted 3 months ago
"So this is the quality of goods you can expect to receive from OFFICE Shoes https://www.facebook.com/Officeshoes1/. Damaged boxed goods sold as new and no offer of a discount when they turn up looking like this. Definitely not good enough and definitely wouldn't recommend. https://twitter.com/tomgreen72/status/1086265804201607168"
Posted 4 months ago
"Received an office gift card for Xmas, nearest office store is 30+ miles from me so I had a browse online, found a couple of pairs of trainers I liked, went to check out and like most websites expect to be able to pay part gift card part bank account payment but no you’re made to top up your gift card (leaving you tied to spending your money with them if items are unsuitable/faulty), as it turned out one of them was unsuitable as well as being in a damaged box and again where a lot of companies offer free returns, not this company. Help page on Twitter are reluctant to reply. Will never use them again and have advised family members these gift cards and their policies that only benefit the company are no good for people with no office stores nearby."
Posted 4 months ago
"They lost my trainers in transit. Was then unable to offer a next day delivery service. So i now have to wait nearly 3 weeks for a pait of trainers. Absolutely ridiculous and so was there customer service. Had me on hold for 45 minutes."
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely horrendous customer service. Placed an order and the website made an error, I selected click and collect but it got changed as home delivery without my authorisation. I sent emails and Facebook messages that all got ignored. Called the customer service line and spent 2 hours on hold, only to be told I'm a liar and "the website doesn't do that" and to "call back later". Absolutely disgusting service and will not be ordering anything from them ever again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Orderd for next day delivery as was a xmas present for my partner for it to be sent as standard amd not even notified if i dont recive my order by xmas dont think i will use these guys again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Converse shoes, advertised as new. Received them scuffed and in a very tatty box. These were a present and looked second hand. Won't use Office again."
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm so annoyed and angry with Office and their appalling customer service right now. It's been worse than deling with an energy company on the phone and online and that's saying something! I ordered a pair of trainers for my daughter from their St Pauls store in London on 28th Nov and I was assured of next day delivery, but that never happened, nor the next day after that either. I emailed them on the Monday 3rd Dec to be told that the trainers were lost in transit and that their claims dept would send me a form to complete within 24hrs to take it further. Tues, Wed, Thurs, nothing!! I contacted them again only to be told that they would chase it up blah blah blah. Still nothing. Today I went instore agin to complin to mangager. She was very helpful, rung up Head Office, managed to locate another pair in the warehouse and they were at that moment adding them to my order for next day delivery tomorrow. I really just wanted a refund but she persuaded me that they were on the way and to wait until tomorrow. She also told me outright that Head Office hadn't even begun dealing with the claim, no one was processing anything to do with it. 2 hours later I get an email contradicting all of this as the trainers had in fact missed the next day delivery and were in fact attached to someone elses order instead. My ones will be on standard delivery, taking another 2-4 working days! Wonderful huh. I'd explained all along that these are a present for my daughter, who I see every other weekend. She needs to try these on for size first before they become her Xmas present and if they don't fit I need to order another size. This could've all been done and dusted by now but no, Office have failed on every front and teh trainers are nowehere to be seen. Tonight I have been ringing their customer service team, one of whom hung up on me whilst I was halfway talking to her, maybe she didn't like being complained to. You're a customer service team member, deal with it. Office are now refusing to refund me until the delivery information goes live sometime the next day. SO that's another day of waiting around for them to sort something out. I'll be back instore tomorrow to have a word with the manager again. I used to like buying shoes from Office but this has put me right off them as a company. They're absolutely useless on all fronts."
Posted 5 months ago
"All Of you are a bunch of pure fraudesters. My sister and I have had very bad experiences with office and will never buy from there or recommend friends to buy from there. Bought shoes at an exhorbitant price which didn’t last. What a shame selling substandard products to customers who are unaware of their cunning ways. People be warned, stay off office products!!! Now Aldo & miss KG for life. If I could go on any anticompaign of office shoes I would do that for free@disgustedforlife!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I returned the item as it was too big, but instead of getting a refund, Office has charged me another £96. Their customer service said that they've only charged me £2.50 for the return fee but they've took £96 from my account. This is very upsetting. Please return my money immediately!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Yes I’m very happy 😃 I"
Posted 6 months ago
OFFICE Shoes is rated 3.52 based on 117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support