NOW TV Reviews

3.23 Rating 13 Reviews
54% of reviewers recommend NOW TV
262 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
17 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
23 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
23 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NOW TV made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"They have my card details as part of setting up a setbox, and have then taken money without concent from my account, complete scam, I wish I had looked at the reviews before getting NowTV, I’ve had no joy with customer service either."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you NOW TV? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback NOW TV receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Top class Entertainment on affordable Now TV passes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy application form and quick and reliable service and router sent through the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellant, so easy to use and puts you in total control"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It's a great way to watch sport without the massive monthly fee or contract, very easy to purchase and puts you in control."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Straightforward company to deal with. Keep the prices low."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ease of ordering (and cancelling!) is one of NowTV’s big plus points. Going on holiday? Just cancel your subscription then reactivate it on your return. Good selection of Movies, TV, Kids & Sports (buy monthly passes seperately) at fair prices too. Extremely clear and user-friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I cancelled my trial 4 months ago to find they have been charging me!! Of course I do not have the original email as it was 4 months ago!! and now can not give me a refund do not sign up them all they care about is taking your money!and even better it is hard to even get an answer as they do not have customer services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A multitude of channels which the average user would never dream of switching to. It was possible to hide all of those ridiculous useless channels but now they have removed that facility so you have to sift through page after page of useless junk that you will never ever watch. They have now started to list SKY Channels and I am of the opinion that if we are going to be inundated with Sky Channels then we may as well just switch to sky, after all, by the time you pay all of the extras with Now Tv for on demand movies etc, it works out cheaper just to get a sky package and thats where I am headed next. Either bring back the facility to hide useless junk channels from the listings or be prepared to lose customers to SKY>"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The "Now TV Smart Box" is sold as if it can act as a Freeview set-top box, with zero ongoing subscription costs. However to get it set-up on installation, it insists you agree to a 100-page T&C and then you must supply a valid debit/credit card to open an account with NowTV. Apparently a user who does not want paid-for content going forward is expected to cancel the subscription soon after. This is very unsatisfactory.. giving a valid debit/credit card number to Sky or any of its subsidiaries, to be able to watch FreeView TV, is a very poor arrangement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lost connection to site on our TV. It would have been so very, very nice to have a phone number to actually speak to a human being. Instead when we phoned (SKY) we were advised it wasn't the right company (but what is?) Eventually got hold of a phone number but could only speak to a computerised voice. Had to use live chat - then got timed out waiting for assistant to come back to me. Bp right up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything, poor audio quality, now tv player stopped working after one day, tried to reinstall it, couldn't do so. Also had problems in the past with now tv, very frustrating. Safe to say I will be switching to amazon once this month runs out. Don't pay for this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time and physically arrived on time and fitted and explained everything in a patient, friendly manner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NOW TV is rated 3.23 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support