New Look Reviews

4.58 Rating 302 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend New Look

How would you rate New Look?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

302 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Brian
A great selection at great prices. The delivery pass really makes delivery and returns so quick and easy.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about New Look in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Brian Dexter
"A great selection at great prices. The delivery pass really makes delivery and returns so quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lucille Summers
"I asked the assistant if she could see if they had any more men's Goodies in stock to get them two for 25pounds the girl checked for us and nothing was to much trouble for the girl she even checked other stores for us as Coventry didn,t have x large ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Great fast shipping & lovely item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Natalie Jarrett
"I just love new look, very easy to order and they have an excellent website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lorraine Porter
Unverified Reviewer
"I have just had the misfortune to visit New Look in Orpington, I have never received such a poor reception and lack of service when purchasing something, lack of communication, lack of eye contact and basic niceties, it was terrible. Having arrived at work I commented about the poor service to hear a colleague say 'I never go in there the staff are rude' ! Think a mystery shopper is needed, something needs sorting, I definitely wont be going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jade Kent
"Always good and quick service. Everything is so cheap and such good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Corrie Goodison
"Great customer service. Very helpful. Clothes always fit me so well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"I bought sunglasses from the store , the counter lady helped me to find another pair bacause those ones were already with scratches! She was very polite and helpful! Very pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Extremely friendly staff and bargain buy. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shameem Auladin
"Customer service very good. My order was easily tracked with the option of click and collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emma
"The online website is very easy to navigate, and the purchasing of products is simply done as well. Would definitely recommend and will be using New Look again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KC
"Great quality, good prices. The sales are also amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Raquel
"The staff were so nice and helpful, i love their clothes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ranjit Kaur
"Brilliant quality and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maciej Pawlowski
"excellent quality and lots of think discounted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"They have a good range of products and very freindly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hannah Murphy
"Good customer service, had what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharron Bryan
"Ordered some boots came when said and they fit perfectly . So no hassle very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"They are always very efficient and processed my order and answered my questions politely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Easy site to navigate; easy purchase and choice of collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Look is rated 4.58 based on 302 reviews