New Look Reviews

4.59 Rating 322 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend New Look

How would you rate New Look ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Marianne Lea
"Good products and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
"free delivery to local store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Purchased a new evening suit. The trousers were too long but M&S offered to take them up for a reasonable price of £8."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Bought 2 dresses, collection was simple. Both dresses look exactly like they did online, so much so I decided to keep both!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sajeela Humad
"Excilent service. Quick delivery at store. Good quality stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqueline Taylor
"cater for the larger size man my son is a xxl and fashion is limited yet he can always find something he likes in new look"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennifer Lyall
"Purchased striped leggings and tee shirt. Great quality and both for under £21! Have worn them a few times now and really happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Mannion
"I was happy as I received exactly what i ordered. The quality is very good also. I would buy again from New Look"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Fast Delivery - Easy Return System If Needed - Good Quality Products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Always buy clothes from New Look instore and online. Staff always friendly and helpful and orders placed online are always correct and received in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Bought shoes & clothes online delivery was quick and all things in good condition well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy Gothard
"always deliver on time. no problem to return things if not suitable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bev Sharp
"New Look always have amazing sales which is ideal for my girls. The 915 range is fantastic. I apt for the delivery pass which saves me a fortune."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Staff always very helpful. Lots of selection in store. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Newlook always deliver on time and have no issue with in store returns. Great service for a mum who can't go shopping and try things on in the changing rooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nuria Moreno
"Good quality, many different sizes and fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynne Fraser
"Great products. Good prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The online shop is easy and quick. I found just what I was looking for and it's a lovely buy - parcel delivered speedily with no hastle. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Love the clothes from here great fit and good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Beautiful clothes, always a go to. Student discount at 20% makes things so much more affordable too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Look is rated 4.59 based on 322 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This