New Look Reviews

4.60 Rating 347 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend New Look

How would you rate New Look ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I brought this burgundy puffa jacket for quite a significant amount of money thinking this will be pretty decent quality once it arrived before me even trying it on, it had thread coming out near the zip and since then lots more thread is coming out which just looks ugly and cheap, also after 2 weeks of wearing it the pocket has now got a hole in, unbelievable and not worth £45 looks lovely but not even ok quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They always have sales on and the prices are affordable. The shoes are stylish and reasonally priced for all occassions and clothes for all types of woman"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, affordable and stylish all at the same time. Free returns is a strong point in my opinion and, as a student, the affordable price is important too. Often, companies substitute quality to make the products cheaper however New Look have the perfect balance between the two. Will definitely shop both instore and online in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They were very polite at the checkout and didn’t mind putting through lots of different vouchers even though it took a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery's are always on time, good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a mustard dress from their website. The site is easy to navigate and they have very nice clothes. My order arrived quickly and I'm very happy with the fit of the dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered trousers for my daughter online. Easy ordering system and quick delivery (2 days) into our local branch for collection. Have used New Look before and never any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have really cool clothes, the staff are very nice, no bad experienceses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had to return a couple of the items I bought this was very easy I ordered on line did click and collect from shop and returned a couple of the items to the shop very very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service and very good appearance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"New look offers wide fitting shoes, at a superb price. Prompt delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a quilted bumbag, excellent quality, perfect size took it to a festival. Next day delivery was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent choice. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"bought a very comfy pair of boots and love them would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 2 pairs of shoes...arrived on time as expected and in good condition. Only negative...it did take 3 working days. Other places are quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the range of wide fit shoes :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly staff willing to help fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
New Look is rated 4.60 based on 347 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This