New Look Reviews

4.59 Rating 331 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend New Look

How would you rate New Look ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered 2 pairs of shoes...arrived on time as expected and in good condition. Only negative...it did take 3 working days. Other places are quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the range of wide fit shoes :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff willing to help fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of clothes and at a better price and quality than most comparable clothes shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for a outfit for a christening and didnt know where to start, a staff member was so happy to help me and took time to help pick out a out fit plus matching jewellry, i had a fab day and everyone in my family lived my outfit thank u swansea store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with the outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of variety of fashion for all ages"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promt delivery, simple returns procedure, good quality items. Never let me down!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"free delivery to local store"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a new evening suit. The trousers were too long but M&S offered to take them up for a reasonable price of £8."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought 2 dresses, collection was simple. Both dresses look exactly like they did online, so much so I decided to keep both!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excilent service. Quick delivery at store. Good quality stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"cater for the larger size man my son is a xxl and fashion is limited yet he can always find something he likes in new look"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased striped leggings and tee shirt. Great quality and both for under £21! Have worn them a few times now and really happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was happy as I received exactly what i ordered. The quality is very good also. I would buy again from New Look"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast Delivery - Easy Return System If Needed - Good Quality Products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always buy clothes from New Look instore and online. Staff always friendly and helpful and orders placed online are always correct and received in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought shoes & clothes online delivery was quick and all things in good condition well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
New Look is rated 4.59 based on 331 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This