New Look Reviews

4.59 Rating 403 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend New Look
1265 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
35 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
401 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
486 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact New Look?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Tops were too small for me but girl was very helpful looking on website to order bigger size but out of stock will try another day another store. Good value for money Girl So very helpful. Store 2190. Oper 6970720"
Posted 10 hours ago
Are you New Look? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Today I was shopping in new look and I would like to say Tim at Crawley store went over and above to help me. I’m on crutches so shopping is exceptionally difficult for me. Tim was friendly, helpful and made my shopping experience pleasurable and I left one happy lady with some new bits and pieces. Thanks again Tim x"
Posted 1 month ago
"newlook as a huge range of clothes for every style. Love the dress range and wide fit footwear but what is going on with that website. absolutely shocking, slow, kept stopping and skipping. I has things in my basket but lost the will and ended up being angry and left with nothing! i went to a shop with better website! get it sorted and you may find your online sales go up!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Went into the Manchester City store looking for something for my girlfriend, felt out of my depth as awful at ladies fashion so asked an assistant for help, saying something comfortable but figure hugging, rather than being scoffed at I was advised on an outfit and my girlfriend loved it! Thank you. Don’t now the assistants name but she had light blue hair"
Posted 2 months ago
"All good experiences lovely products at affordable prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good shop and good quality clothes. Set out very well and easy to find what you are looking for. To make it better, could sell tall jeans and clothes in the shop instead of just online."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant customer service via, both, in person and online chat!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this shop, always good quality and sizing Speedy delivery and amazing sales to be had"
Posted 2 months ago
"Items on sale are never ever in stock Just remove them from the webpage when they're out of stock instead of people constantly choosing things they cant buy!"
Posted 3 months ago
"My daughter ordered an item off the website which arrived very quickly and she is happy over the moon with the quality. I would recommend ordering from new look online."
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice and perfect fit clothes and shoes . Staff in the shop really kind and helpfull. Some great choice."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection"
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed order weeks ago still no order, staff have no clue. why have customer service when nobody answers the phone, or what’s going on.disappointing service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing customer service from Aneesha in your London Colney branch."
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered on time nicely packaged. Really pleased with the quality of the items."
Posted 5 months ago
"The boots I purchased were in Liverpool with the help of the manager ( who had dark brown hair, tall and very smiley lady) in Liverpool One who went above and beyond in helping me find the right pair. I went into the Hemel Hempstead store to return the pair of faulty boots which I had only had for one week. I gave the receipt along with the boots to the deputy manager (I can not remember her name - she was a young blonde with dark highlights, who was miserable looking). She was really rude and said I had not had those for a week as she was looking at the heel which was cracked. I said to her if you look at the receipt you can see I purchased the boots a week ago and that they had turned out faulty and I have a right to return them and get my money back. She refused the refund and said I would need to call New look Headquarters to discuss it further with them. I decided to call them as soon as I left New Look. I was told by headquarters that I was within my rights to get a refund by the store.. so I decided to go back to the store as I was on the phone to headquarters and handed the phone back to her and she then said she could not hear them and cut them off. I came home and told my mother what had happened so she spoke to Robyn the manager who after a while agreed that the deputy manager was at fault and that a full refund would be made. My mum had to then go in the next day to see Robyn herself to get the refund sorted. .... The reason I was denied a refund by the deputy manager may have even be due to race as I myself am colored and the deputy manager was white and just did not want to know why I was bringing the boots back. Ever since this incident I have not set foot in the Hemel Hempstead New Look and this was nearly a year ago. Since then I have found that other stores such as River Island, H&m, Monsoon, Accessories and Debenhams have such welcoming and professional staff who go out of their way to help you in store. It really is no surprise to me that New Look is not doing very well, as the staff seem to be incompetent and defiant. I mean by having a deputy manager who is a monster and makes a customer feel very small is it really a surprise that New Look are not doing well and may close. I would not be amazed if the Hemel Hempstead store does close."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality products for a cheaper price. Well worth the money I spent."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to complete a refund and buy a new product. They were very helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality products"
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery was fairly quick however the exchange process could be a big simpler and quicker. Staff at store aren't too keen on exchanging online orders in store..."
Posted 5 months ago
New Look is rated 4.59 based on 403 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support