New Look Reviews

4.61 Rating 390 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend New Look
641 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
142 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
35 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
58 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
68 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Look made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Amazing customer service from Aneesha in your London Colney branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you New Look? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback New Look receives. Reply Free
"Delivered on time nicely packaged. Really pleased with the quality of the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The boots I purchased were in Liverpool with the help of the manager ( who had dark brown hair, tall and very smiley lady) in Liverpool One who went above and beyond in helping me find the right pair. I went into the Hemel Hempstead store to return the pair of faulty boots which I had only had for one week. I gave the receipt along with the boots to the deputy manager (I can not remember her name - she was a young blonde with dark highlights, who was miserable looking). She was really rude and said I had not had those for a week as she was looking at the heel which was cracked. I said to her if you look at the receipt you can see I purchased the boots a week ago and that they had turned out faulty and I have a right to return them and get my money back. She refused the refund and said I would need to call New look Headquarters to discuss it further with them. I decided to call them as soon as I left New Look. I was told by headquarters that I was within my rights to get a refund by the store.. so I decided to go back to the store as I was on the phone to headquarters and handed the phone back to her and she then said she could not hear them and cut them off. I came home and told my mother what had happened so she spoke to Robyn the manager who after a while agreed that the deputy manager was at fault and that a full refund would be made. My mum had to then go in the next day to see Robyn herself to get the refund sorted. .... The reason I was denied a refund by the deputy manager may have even be due to race as I myself am colored and the deputy manager was white and just did not want to know why I was bringing the boots back. Ever since this incident I have not set foot in the Hemel Hempstead New Look and this was nearly a year ago. Since then I have found that other stores such as River Island, H&m, Monsoon, Accessories and Debenhams have such welcoming and professional staff who go out of their way to help you in store. It really is no surprise to me that New Look is not doing very well, as the staff seem to be incompetent and defiant. I mean by having a deputy manager who is a monster and makes a customer feel very small is it really a surprise that New Look are not doing well and may close. I would not be amazed if the Hemel Hempstead store does close."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality products for a cheaper price. Well worth the money I spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to complete a refund and buy a new product. They were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was fairly quick however the exchange process could be a big simpler and quicker. Staff at store aren't too keen on exchanging online orders in store..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great click and collect service. Prompt messages and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service at Teesside park"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really great and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a few items from here the other day. Everything came the next day and it was all in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Staff all so friendly and helpful, cannot fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good fit quick service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Buy from here regularly and I'm always pleased with the service I receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to buy from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love going into new look fossepark they are always helpful great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived earlier than expected. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The dress I was looking for was out of stock everywhere I looked but I found it online and although the stock was low as well it hasn't been cancelled and was delivered very quickly. The fit is great and the material is lovely and soft. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service went above and beyond to help me purchase the item I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Look is rated 4.61 based on 390 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support