New Look Reviews

4.57 Rating 273 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend New Look

How would you rate New Look?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

268 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Great customer service, the young lady working within the store was really chatty and entertaining towards my children who were being difficult not wanting me to shop, with her help managed to get things done.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about New Look in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Great customer service, the young lady working within the store was really chatty and entertaining towards my children who were being difficult not wanting me to shop, with her help managed to get things done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"The bag was bigger than the picture which is a great thing .It was kind of a supprise. It had very fast shipping.it came with a keychain"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"All of the dresses I bought were in the sale and kept getting reduced. The quality and variety was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Michelle Zabiela
"Pleased the my purchase as it looked exactly like the picture and delivery was also good and came before the date expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Becky Pegg- Cogora
"Their delivery times are always prompt, and I have received quick and helpful customer service from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was shopping with my daughter in your bury st Edmunds, Suffolk store A lovely young lady called Anna was very helpful and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Online orders are delivered to shop with no delivery charge with orders over £ 20."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everal Dawkins
"Prompt delivery no quibble returns. Deffo value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Good quality product, however not exactly as the pictured showed. Very good price however the cost of delivery seems a bit high. Otherwise very pleased, and delivery was faster than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karon Gomm
"The clothes are very good for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amy
"I always find the staff in new look extremely helpful i suffer from anxiety and find it daunting having to go shopping and dread events that involve having to glam up however these things need to be done, I have now found newlook sales assistants calm attentive and keen to assist also their on hand to be personal shoppers and are always willing to help you find that perfect outfit complete with shoes and accessories they take away all the stress and for that I give them 100% stores are always well presented and easy to access also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria Clegg
"Nice layout of the store. I was able to find what I wanted. There were members of staff on the shop floor. Clothing is affordable and stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Farhana Mohammed
"Sales are amazing always find bargains and really nice fashionable clothes even in large sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie
"The quality of their clothing is amazing along with great value prices. Easy and fast delivery and collection options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Very happy with the 2 pairs of jeans I ordered. Perfect fit and super quick delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arun Nair
"I have ordered a lace-up boot from New look web site. The item got delivered on time as agreed and it was perfectly packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shirley Stephens
"Helpful staff. Good exchange policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ify Omini
"I was told d exact date to collect my purchase and it was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lois
"Very good customer service very professional and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Giles
"They made a good product that was delivered promptly and was in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Look is rated 4.57 based on 273 reviews