Molton Brown Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Molton Brown

How would you rate Molton Brown ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I purchased a travel set from Molton Brown. The website was informative, good to look at and easy to use, the order was placed quickly and simply. The item arrived on time and the quality of it is beautiful. I had it sent as a 'gift' as it is a birthday present. The packaging was perfect. I would definitely recommend and I will certainly be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great selection and great genuine price reductions in the sale. Really easy to follow order procedure and their website is very clear too. Good descriptions of all their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Their products are excellent quality and the delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything was presented beautifully and quickly delivered would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"there stuff is always good and the hand wash I always have is excellent, so thank you to you all too."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Placed order and came very fast very happy with the goods I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"What a fantastic company! Along with the wonderful products they do you always get a free gift, sometimes more than 1 depending on your spend one of my all time favourite places to shop and now they are also doing free dilivery! I would like to buy everything they have and there's plenty for male customers also."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice products, beautifully boxed, promptly dispatched, I m well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick efficient delivery, beautiful gift packaging all ready to present"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic luxury products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent website. Super quick delivery. Items were well packaged and put into first class gift boxes with ribbons. I did have a query with my order, but the customer service team were excellent and sorted things out immediately. Always impressed with this company’s products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service. But they neglected to put an item in my bag. When I phoned them later they said they'd put another aside for me. I had no receipt but there was no quibbling. I've received great service in every MB shop I've been to. Oh, lovely products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"web site easy , gift for our son ,delivery prompt , so happy parents happy son , use molten brown again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The sale value was worthwhile. Great range of products at brilliant prices. Delivery was fast and delivery provider is very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The great choice of bath and shower gels. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the products from this shop. I used to buy my stuff from L'occitane but I stopped because they are not cruelty free any more. The products from Molten Brown are better, and they are also cruelty free. I especially like the orange and Bergamot body wash, it's gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Molton Brown is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This