Molton Brown Reviews

4.76 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Molton Brown
527 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
146 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Molton Brown?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Molton Brown made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"order was placed 11 days ago with a 3-5 day delivery promise and still not received goods. Customer services cannot be reached by telephone and a 3-5 day email delivery reply time. Very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Molton Brown? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Order placed on the 9th December, now 20th December still not received, contacted their customer service twice now, no response at all very poor service, asked for a refund cannot even get that, will be taking the matter further. If I could give no stars I would disgraceful Company and even more disgraceful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the MB products and my most recent order arrived beautifully boxed and wrapped. Excellent customer service when I rang to enquire about my order too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and delivery service. Very nice products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, always good quality, look forward to using the products over the festive season."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased a travel set from Molton Brown. The website was informative, good to look at and easy to use, the order was placed quickly and simply. The item arrived on time and the quality of it is beautiful. I had it sent as a 'gift' as it is a birthday present. The packaging was perfect. I would definitely recommend and I will certainly be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great selection and great genuine price reductions in the sale. Really easy to follow order procedure and their website is very clear too. Good descriptions of all their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their products are excellent quality and the delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was presented beautifully and quickly delivered would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"there stuff is always good and the hand wash I always have is excellent, so thank you to you all too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed order and came very fast very happy with the goods I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What a fantastic company! Along with the wonderful products they do you always get a free gift, sometimes more than 1 depending on your spend one of my all time favourite places to shop and now they are also doing free dilivery! I would like to buy everything they have and there's plenty for male customers also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice products, beautifully boxed, promptly dispatched, I m well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick efficient delivery, beautiful gift packaging all ready to present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic luxury products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website. Super quick delivery. Items were well packaged and put into first class gift boxes with ribbons. I did have a query with my order, but the customer service team were excellent and sorted things out immediately. Always impressed with this company’s products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. But they neglected to put an item in my bag. When I phoned them later they said they'd put another aside for me. I had no receipt but there was no quibbling. I've received great service in every MB shop I've been to. Oh, lovely products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"web site easy , gift for our son ,delivery prompt , so happy parents happy son , use molten brown again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The sale value was worthwhile. Great range of products at brilliant prices. Delivery was fast and delivery provider is very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The great choice of bath and shower gels. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Molton Brown is rated 4.76 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support