Molton Brown Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Molton Brown

How would you rate Molton Brown?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

15 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Jill Sangster
Great selection and great genuine price reductions in the sale. Really easy to follow order procedure and their website is very clear too. Good descriptions of all their products

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Molton Brown in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Jill Sangster
"Great selection and great genuine price reductions in the sale. Really easy to follow order procedure and their website is very clear too. Good descriptions of all their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Bosworth
"Their products are excellent quality and the delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda Asbury
"Everything was presented beautifully and quickly delivered would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia Ward
"there stuff is always good and the hand wash I always have is excellent, so thank you to you all too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Lewis
"Placed order and came very fast very happy with the goods I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susanna Lantsbury
"What a fantastic company! Along with the wonderful products they do you always get a free gift, sometimes more than 1 depending on your spend one of my all time favourite places to shop and now they are also doing free dilivery! I would like to buy everything they have and there's plenty for male customers also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret
"Nice products, beautifully boxed, promptly dispatched, I m well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick efficient delivery, beautiful gift packaging all ready to present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Helen Gander-Jones
"Fantastic luxury products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kim Fall
"Excellent website. Super quick delivery. Items were well packaged and put into first class gift boxes with ribbons. I did have a query with my order, but the customer service team were excellent and sorted things out immediately. Always impressed with this company’s products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul Day
"Great service. But they neglected to put an item in my bag. When I phoned them later they said they'd put another aside for me. I had no receipt but there was no quibbling. I've received great service in every MB shop I've been to. Oh, lovely products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ross Tomlinson
"web site easy , gift for our son ,delivery prompt , so happy parents happy son , use molten brown again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephanie Valles
"The sale value was worthwhile. Great range of products at brilliant prices. Delivery was fast and delivery provider is very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"The great choice of bath and shower gels. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gwyneth
"I love the products from this shop. I used to buy my stuff from L'occitane but I stopped because they are not cruelty free any more. The products from Molten Brown are better, and they are also cruelty free. I especially like the orange and Bergamot body wash, it's gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Molton Brown is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews