MG Self Storage Reviews

5.00 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MG Self Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MG Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07890336010

Email:

mark@mgselfstorageexeter.co.uk

Location:

MG Self StorageRydon FarmWoodbury

Write Your review

Tell us how MG Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a container with MG Self Storage for a year, they found me one at short notice, very clean and secure premises, all in all very professional, would not hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really convenient and easy to use. Professional service and set up, competitive rates. Mark was very helpful and accommodating. Would happily recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a clean and tidy place. Easy access but very secure with cctv. Plenty of space. Mark has always been very helpful and responds quickly to emails. Perfect for what we needed. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Our internet search for container storage in Devon began in New Zealand in February of this year. What a blessing to come across this facility and Mark. He was exceptionally helpful and flexible as our 'comforts of home' which arrived in March, were put into lockdown storage in Felixstowe. 3 months later they were delivered to this temporary home. The storage unit was in excellent condition, the site well maintained, secure with easy access at all times. The cost of hireage, lock and insurance was very reasonable. What a positive and enjoyable MG Self Storage experience this has been for us. Thank you Mark for your patience, friendly and professional help throughout. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, location and value for money.
Mark is fantastic, accommodating and always picks up his phone.
5 stars, will not hesitate to use again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
We stored household items for 14 months. Everything remained bone dry and the gated security system kept everything safe. Mark is a really nice guy and very accommodating and I would not hesitate to recommend MG Self Storage as a first class service, offered at a very reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy communication. Our furniture was stored for 6 months and it came out clean and dry and no smell of damp. Would happily use again and highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly professional service. Mark went over and above to sort me out with a unit at short notice. Storage containers are spotlessly clean, with excellent security facilities in place. Easy access onto site with plenty of room to manoeuvre. Can highly recommend using MG Storage.
Posted 6 months ago
What is not to love about this storage facility - cool country lanes to meander down (promoting a sense of escaping from the rat race) - being greeted by a herd of adorable calves and flower boxes as you enter this little city of containers. Immaculately kept and only the sounds of birds and a working farm nearby. I have loved keeping my goods safely dry, well ventilated and in pristine condition here. Highly recommend MG Storage! Many thanks 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve been a satisfied customer of MG Self-storage for 3 years. High quality, totally dry containers in a well-spaced setting, making for easy regular access. Been happy to store valuable items in a such a secure spot. Easy admin too.
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect service, very friendly people.
Posted 9 months ago
I'd never hired or used a storage unit before, but the whole experience has been very positive. In amidst the whole ongoing process of moving house (which always takes longer than you think it will!), trips to the 'lock up' have almost been a bit of solace along the way, enhanced by the fresh air and sound of mooing cows nearby. Thanks Mark - I'd not hesitate to use you again.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the whole process has been nothing short of 5 star.
Every detail was carried out in an incredible professional manner.

I will not hesitate to use MG Storage, if the need ever arises in the future.
His services are 2nd to none.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and I can recommend MG self storage.
Safe and secure ,dry and at
Reasonable price.
Mark is helpful and friendly and is contactable at any time.
Many thanks Mark
Posted 1 year ago
MG Self Storage have been brilliant over the past couple of years. During a house move I had actually ran out of space in one of their 20ft containers. I contacted Mark, and within a few hours he managed to set me up with a 2nd container.

Top Bloke, good communication, nice secure tidy site, Highly Recommeded 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Mark is helpful and friendly, site access is simple and secure, and the storage unit we rented was clean and totally dry.
Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great storage facility at a good price and the container was spotless to store house contents. Definitely recommend for storage and Mark was very helpful. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, friendly and a great safe storage facility.
Posted 1 year ago
My belongings were recently stored with Mark for five months. The unit was spotlessly clean and kept everything, even paper, in good condition. Mark was helpful and available and the whole process was painless. A well run, competitively priced facility I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
MG Self Storage is rated 5.00 based on 67 reviews