MG Self Storage Reviews

5 Rating 90 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MG Self Storage
5.0
Based on 90 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MG Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07890336010

Email:

mark@mgselfstorageexeter.co.uk

Location:

MG Self StorageRydon FarmWoodbury

Write Your review

Tell us how MG Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great storage facility at a good price and the container was spotless to store house contents. Definitely recommend for storage and Mark was very helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, friendly and a great safe storage facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My belongings were recently stored with Mark for five months. The unit was spotlessly clean and kept everything, even paper, in good condition. Mark was helpful and available and the whole process was painless. A well run, competitively priced facility I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good clean units with easy but secure access. Plenty of room to store contents of house during a move.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All very good from start to finish. The units are secure and kept everything clean, dry and mold free even though we had to store our household items for longer than planned. Very friendly and professional service throughout. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great friendly service and easy access with very fair prices. Mark is a pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy to have stored with MG - the whole experience has been such a good one - clear and friendly communication, good access to clean dry storage container. If only all dealings were so pleasant! I have no hesitation in recommending MG and will happily use them in the future if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficiently run, very easy, very friendly, convenient, very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent location from M5 and easy access - we used a 7.5T Box with tail lift. Mark was very helpful and even allowed us to leave our van overnight during our relocation. Insurance was also offered and taken at a very reasonable rate. Location is very secure and all the units are in excellent condition. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, secure, easily accessible site. Efficiently run by helpful and accommodating owner. And it's clean and tidy! Very good rates. Best in the Exeter area. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great cost effective storage facility, easy accessibility and well maintained space. We had some initial anxiety about humidity in the units when first looking at using shipping containers, happy to say that was completely misplaced and the units are perfect for all types of belongings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was an incredibly convenient solution for me. The storage containers are all clean, dry and spacious, and the owner very helpful and accommodating. The pricing is highly competitive as well. Top marks and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good location easy access and good condition containers with god security. Mark is approachable and willing to help. Great price compared to other similar storage in the area. Would always recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MG Storage do exactly what they say on the tin, with no fuss but quick and efficient service when you need it. Access to their site is easy yet secure, the containers are in excellent condition and there’s plenty of room to load and unload. Very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great all round service. The storage is in a convenient location. All my possessions were in just the same condition after a year as when I put them in the container. I never had any concerns about security. Mark has been very pleasant and approachable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We used MG's facilities to store our furniture and belongings while our house was being refurbished in 2017. We kept the facility going for quite a long time after we moved back into the house, and we only relinquished it recently after a period of about two years. What we valued about MG storage was that it was local and easily accessible at most hours. The containers were of good size and quality, and we were able to get our car or removal van right up next to the doors to load and unload easily. The admin and paperwork were minimal, the overall cost was exceptional value, and we felt in total control of the arrangements throughout. We would thoroughly recommend this facility to others in the Exmouth/Exe estuary area. (Lympstone residents)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, great security, modern secure storage units, easy entry/exit - I would highly recommend MG Self Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If you're after affordable, clean and dry storage, then MG Self Storage is well worth considering. Mark the owner responds quickly to queries and has been pleasant to deal with. The containers are in excellent condition and fitted out to prevent damp and mould. We stored the contents of a house for 9 months with no issue. Site access and security are good, and if you need to buy a padlock, the ones Mark supplies are substantial and insurance approved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service. Site is secure and easily accessible for all sizes of vehicle, 24hrs a day 7 days a week. I could not recommend MG Self Storage enough. Should the need arrise, we will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clean and tidy site, great units and very fair price. Mark was always on hand if we needed anything. Will be sure to use again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MG Self Storage is rated 5.00 based on 90 reviews