MG Self Storage Reviews

5 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MG Self Storage
5.0
Based on 87 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MG Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07890336010

Email:

mark@mgselfstorageexeter.co.uk

Location:

MG Self StorageRydon FarmWoodbury

Write Your review

Tell us how MG Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mark was very helpful in enabling me to identify the size of container I would need. His advice was much appreciated and helped lower my stress levels. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We used MG storage for nearly 8 months to store the contents of our house whilst we moved. The container was new,clean,ventilated and kept our possessions safe . Everything was just as we had left it, including our soft furnishings and clothes. We accessed the site about 3 times during storage and always had plenty of room whether by car or van. The site is in a really nice area and is kept very clean, it was actually a really nice drive to get there, especially with the stress of moving. Mark is very helpful and responded quickly to initial enquiries and also when we cancelled our contract. I would certainly use his containers again but hopefully not for a long while ! I would definitely recommend MG storage to anyone looking for long or short term storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super efficient communication and service. Storage units are very secure, well laid out and in great (water-tight) condition and the whole area is well kept. This was an absolute godsend whilst I needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole hiring process was simple, Mark went out of his way to ensure everything was in order. The container was excellent clean and dry with 24 hour secure access. I would have no hesitation in recommending MG Storage to anyone looking for a storage solution
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An Excellent service, friendly and efficient, all much appreciated at a stressful time. The storage is very clean, safe and easy to manage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had been using MG Self Storage for the past 5 months after moving back home to my parents but wanted to keep hold of my furniture. Right from the first initial email enquiry, Mark has been incredibly helpful with the whole process. The site is easy to get to and having access until 10pm daily was a great help. The moving in and out of the unit was very successful and I’d happily recommend MG Self Storage to anybody and will gladly use it again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A pleasant, quick and efficient experience throughout the storage period, with brand new containers, at a secure facility, and we will be utilizing this resource in the future when back in the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. Easy to use and access. Very secure lock up and site. Highly recommend this facility
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mark was very helpful from the start and let me know in advance when storage would be available. He responded promptly to emails and he explained extras like insurance and Absorbapacks in a way that was easy to understand. Access to the site was simple and worked reliably. The containers were clean and in good order. At a time when we needed storage at fairly short notice Mark not only found the space, he also offered a competitive price. Altogether we could not have wanted more from the services Mark offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We stored our belongings here in between house moves. The owner Mark is lovely, and both the set up and end process was easy and hassle free. Thank you MG Self Storage
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was recommended MG Self Storage and was not disappointed! It was excellent, with dry and secure storage, easy accessibility and great location. Mark was incredibly helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a short-term storage requirement at relatively short notice. I was recommended MG storage by a neighbour. Mark was helpful and although they did not have a container immediately available, he worked to help me and kept me informed. The storage facilities are clean and well kept. I will certainly use MG storage again for any requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very grateful to Mark for making a unit available at short notice as part of our house move. Very pleased, too, that our items, when brought out into the light many months later, were as good as when stored.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We could not have found a better storage facility to keep our things in whilst moving house. Excellent service, containers and access made it so easy. Will recommend and use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great company to store with, Lockup was perfect with easy access and sorted all my needs No problems with payments, good communication and would recommend and use if needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great storage facility with large or smaller containers available.... safe secure premises and immaculate containers... had one for just over three years and my belongings were perfect no damp no dust just like the day I stored them... the owner is a great guy and very helpful. I certainly recommend MG Self Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’d definitely recommend MG Storage - the booking process was easy and the rates were very reasonable. Mark is friendly, helpful and accommodating. I’d definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We’ve used MG storage twice now. They units are clean and dry, the site is secure and fees are cheaper than the larger companies. It’s really easy to book a storage unit via the website, even at short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient friendly service. Really easy to set up. I would highly recommend MG Self Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MG Self Storage is rated 5.00 based on 87 reviews