MG Self Storage Reviews

5.00 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MG Self Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MG Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07890336010

Email:

mark@mgselfstorageexeter.co.uk

Location:

MG Self StorageRydon FarmWoodbury

Write Your review

Tell us how MG Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and efficient service. Easy to use and access. Very secure lock up and site. Highly recommend this facility
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mark was very helpful from the start and let me know in advance when storage would be available. He responded promptly to emails and he explained extras like insurance and Absorbapacks in a way that was easy to understand. Access to the site was simple and worked reliably. The containers were clean and in good order. At a time when we needed storage at fairly short notice Mark not only found the space, he also offered a competitive price. Altogether we could not have wanted more from the services Mark offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We stored our belongings here in between house moves. The owner Mark is lovely, and both the set up and end process was easy and hassle free. Thank you MG Self Storage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was recommended MG Self Storage and was not disappointed! It was excellent, with dry and secure storage, easy accessibility and great location. Mark was incredibly helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a short-term storage requirement at relatively short notice. I was recommended MG storage by a neighbour. Mark was helpful and although they did not have a container immediately available, he worked to help me and kept me informed. The storage facilities are clean and well kept. I will certainly use MG storage again for any requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very grateful to Mark for making a unit available at short notice as part of our house move. Very pleased, too, that our items, when brought out into the light many months later, were as good as when stored.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We could not have found a better storage facility to keep our things in whilst moving house. Excellent service, containers and access made it so easy. Will recommend and use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to store with, Lockup was perfect with easy access and sorted all my needs No problems with payments, good communication and would recommend and use if needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great storage facility with large or smaller containers available.... safe secure premises and immaculate containers... had one for just over three years and my belongings were perfect no damp no dust just like the day I stored them... the owner is a great guy and very helpful. I certainly recommend MG Self Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’d definitely recommend MG Storage - the booking process was easy and the rates were very reasonable. Mark is friendly, helpful and accommodating. I’d definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We’ve used MG storage twice now. They units are clean and dry, the site is secure and fees are cheaper than the larger companies. It’s really easy to book a storage unit via the website, even at short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient friendly service. Really easy to set up. I would highly recommend MG Self Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had a container with MG Self Storage for a year, they found me one at short notice, very clean and secure premises, all in all very professional, would not hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really convenient and easy to use. Professional service and set up, competitive rates. Mark was very helpful and accommodating. Would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always a clean and tidy place. Easy access but very secure with cctv. Plenty of space. Mark has always been very helpful and responds quickly to emails. Perfect for what we needed. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Our internet search for container storage in Devon began in New Zealand in February of this year. What a blessing to come across this facility and Mark. He was exceptionally helpful and flexible as our 'comforts of home' which arrived in March, were put into lockdown storage in Felixstowe. 3 months later they were delivered to this temporary home. The storage unit was in excellent condition, the site well maintained, secure with easy access at all times. The cost of hireage, lock and insurance was very reasonable. What a positive and enjoyable MG Self Storage experience this has been for us. Thank you Mark for your patience, friendly and professional help throughout. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, location and value for money. Mark is fantastic, accommodating and always picks up his phone. 5 stars, will not hesitate to use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We stored household items for 14 months. Everything remained bone dry and the gated security system kept everything safe. Mark is a really nice guy and very accommodating and I would not hesitate to recommend MG Self Storage as a first class service, offered at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy communication. Our furniture was stored for 6 months and it came out clean and dry and no smell of damp. Would happily use again and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MG Self Storage is rated 5.00 based on 80 reviews