MG Self Storage Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MG Self Storage
Visit Website

Phone:
07890336010

Email:
mark@mgselfstorageexeter.co.uk

Location:
MG Self StorageRydon FarmWoodbury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate MG Self Storage?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mareike Decker
Verified Buyer
"The container was in perfect condition and all my furniture was protected at its best. I could enter the area, as well as my storage unit, whenever I wanted and it always felt safe. I thank Mark for everything and also being available whenever I needed him. I can absolutely recommend this storage unit. Mareike"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"Good location with easy access and instructions. Mark showed me the storage unit initially and always replied promptly to any questions or queries. Location a little bit further than intended but definitely worth it for ease of access and price. Many Thanks Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevan Cornfield
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, efficient service. Competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent service, fast and great communication. Would highly recommend. Luke"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Jarvis
Verified Buyer
"Ease of use and setup"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ken Lamport
Verified Buyer
"Top quality containers positioned in a lovely country setting. The only problem I ever encountered was having to wait a couple of minutes before I could exist whilst all the cows filed past!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Forsyth
Verified Buyer
"Clean containers, easy access and secure site. Friendly family owned business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Mannion
Verified Buyer
"The guy that I dealt with offered excellent customer service, going above and beyond to answer any questions that I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mark Rowett
Verified Buyer
"MG Self Storage is extremely well organised and is competitive on cost. The storage units are in great condition and access is good. We will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Angus Robertson
Verified Buyer
"MG Self Storage is very professionally run and Mark has been quick to provide us with storage that suits our needs. The area is very secure and we would use MG Self Storage again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ann Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"The site is always kept clean and tidy. Access is not an issue and the price is excellent. We have had up to 3 units at one time and the flexibility offered is great. We will no doubt rent more units as the need arises. We still have one unit on rent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always accessible, clean and tidy at all times with nice nearly new containers that have remained completely dry throughout the winter months. I would hire one again without a second thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
John Smith
Verified Buyer
"Having used other self storage companies at several locations I find MG Self Storage to be about the best that I have ever used ,great on pricing , top quality containers , secure site and very pleasant people to deal with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
John Smith
Verified Buyer
"Having used other self storage companies at several locations I find MG Self Storage to be about the best that I have ever used ,great on pricing , top quality containers , secure site and very pleasant people to deal with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Simon Redgrave
Verified Buyer
"A really nice setup, safe secure storage facility with easy access and reasonably priced too. Owner is very pleasant to deal with, I'm happy to stay there and continue to use the facility"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stephen Dymond
Verified Buyer
"I always find Mark most helpful and quick to respond to a request"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
MG Self Storage is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews