MandM Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 82 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MandM Direct

How would you rate MandM Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

82 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Jeffrey
I was happy with the products i bought and a wide variety to choose from.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about MandM Direct in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Jeffrey Kenny
"I was happy with the products i bought and a wide variety to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Duncan Clee
"Great service with low priced bargains and fast ,ordered on Sunday received by Tuesday ,regular customer ,always impressed with deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Philip Adamson
"Very large selection of clothing at knock down prices but all high Street brands with the high quality you would expect ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David John Osbaldeston
"They have the right brands at low prices , got all my holiday shorts and tees in one go at a bargain price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roger Mcleod
"Excellent service, excellent product couldn't be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Next day delivery, good quality clothes and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jason Lancett
"Customer service is great. Products are great quality and the price is even better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Order arrived on time and was a perfect fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Safraz Rashid
"Had to return some items because of quality looked different in the pictures. Communication is slow but resolved the issue would purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Got everything I ordered and quickly with very reasonable postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guy Mitchell
"Always have decent brands and quality products if you search well enough . Website is easy to use and delivery and returns have been really good and easy for me . It's a shame you have to pay postage but then again the products are very cheap ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CHRISTOPHER ARKLEY
"THE PRICES OF THE CLOTHES CANNOT BE BEATEN, FAST DELIVERY TOO"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Always amazing products and prices. Shipping is great and fast. Consistently good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Swann
"there website is well set out so you can see what they have in what sizes and colours, its really easy to use you can see what is in your basket and then continue shopping there are no hidden costs they offer you the option to add a returns label which you do have to pay for but if you are getting quite a lot of things is worth doing this as its a lot more after, it is also easy to return items and they have never refused to refund me for something that has been returned yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karl Pownall
"Good value sporting goods, as per website. Good delivery and after service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"High quality clothing at highly discounted prices. The speedy delivery arrived in perfect condition. The clothing size matched the website description."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I done my first order from mandm in december. Good prices and was very suprised at the quick and cheap international delivery to italy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The product I purchased was fantastic, far better than I could have imagined. Thank you for your 100% reliability!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolute joke!! Ordered a pair of candy pink Dr Martens in size 7, received a pair of Gold patent ones in size 6! Had to make an 8 mile round trip to the closest Hermes ParcelStop to return them, only to be told the item I originally ordered was now out of stock. Miraculously a few days later the candy pink dr Martens were showing as in stock on the website so I ordered them and requested a refund for the delivery costs, fast forward to two days later and I've been sent gold boots AGAIN!! Sheer ineptitude on this company! Can't help but think that it's not a mistake I've been sent gold ones twice, I'm beginning to think they're just sending random items out when they're out of stock instead of just informing the customer, total waste of time!! Now I need to make the journey to return these wrong boots again, oh and by the way still haven't received the refund for my original return! So now well over £100 out of pocket for an item i do not have! AVOID THIS JOKE OF A COMPANY AT ALL COSTS UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE COMPLETELY MESSED AROUND!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Worthington
"Good choice of Brands and related Products. Well priced. Website easy to use and delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MandM Direct is rated 4.80 based on 82 reviews