MandM Direct Reviews

4.77 Rating 96 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MandM Direct

How would you rate MandM Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

96 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Kimberly Meadows
Vast range of products and extremely good value and quality.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about MandM Direct in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Kimberly Meadows
"Vast range of products and extremely good value and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Debbie Jones-Dee
"Good products & good website"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Maggie Walton
"Lovely prompt service at bargain prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Alina Stepchuk
"A cheaper alternative to Sportsdirect. The delivery fee is lower and lower prices on same brands and similar products. I love my experience with Mandmdirect. Not always though there is a needed size in stock, especially if I love some branded trainers. OVeral very pleasant experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Great prices and good delivery have made this a company I have ordered from several times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"I use this website on a regular basis and they haven't once let me down. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
L Marin
"large choice, great prices and always easy straight transactions. I am a regular client and always recommend the site to friends and family thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"My father needed to buy a pair of shoes for a wedding that he would probably wear only once, so we looked online for something cheap but good quality. After searching a while we found this website. We settled on a pair of leather brogues for around 30 pounds. We were a little skeptical but the shoes arrived next day and my Dad couldn't be happier. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Just great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solomon Emmanuel
"The item is a described and fits perfectly and hope to shop more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Denis Creedon
"Great products and value. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"great products, great discount, fast delivery !!! very happy overall!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sylwia Zimolag
"Always order shoes from them. And always very pleased. Delivery took longer then usually but is cause of snow. Very good quality stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria Creighton
"Ordered shoes, true to size, fast delivery, well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jeffrey Kenny
"I was happy with the products i bought and a wide variety to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Duncan Clee
"Great service with low priced bargains and fast ,ordered on Sunday received by Tuesday ,regular customer ,always impressed with deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Adamson
"Very large selection of clothing at knock down prices but all high Street brands with the high quality you would expect ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David John Osbaldeston
"They have the right brands at low prices , got all my holiday shorts and tees in one go at a bargain price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Roger Mcleod
"Excellent service, excellent product couldn't be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Next day delivery, good quality clothes and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MandM Direct is rated 4.77 based on 96 reviews