MandM Direct Reviews

4.71 Rating 190 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend MandM Direct
674 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
80 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
46 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
63 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
80 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
95 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
91 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM
7PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does MandM Direct deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MandM Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I purchased a pair of Berghaus Expeditor 2.0 for a long awaited trip up mount Snowdon. The grip on the beasts was the equivalent of a top end continental tyre on a dry day at silverstone. I am the clumsiest human being on the planet, yet these boots defied the odds and I didn’t perish to my death. Would highly recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
Are you MandM Direct? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"After being taken in by other dicount sites I was worried about using another one but no need to worry, the items were as described, the order was complete and delivered on time. I will certainly be dealing with MandM again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent choice of goods. Brilliant prices. Excellent delivery time - my last order arrived within 2 days."
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitive prices. Shipping fast. Item arrived earlier than the date due. Highly recommended!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought my husband a pair of Henley boots in navy for £24.99 plus delivery for £4.99. These are very good quality and value for money."
Posted 3 months ago
"Gotta love this company, great deals all year"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast next day delivery, excellent service, quality item,5 star rating ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Posted 4 months ago
"counterfeit items, misleading website, you have to pay for returns. Zero stars is not an option but more realistic."
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered £99 worth of items after being recommended by a friend. Genuine items, good quality and received within 3 days on standard delivery. My daughter then ordered £80 worth for her bf, next day delivery spot on. Tnanks M and M, I LOVE your site 😁"
Posted 5 months ago
"Black Friday - Bought my son football boots.. great price... they got lost in the post apparently... I got a refund when the sales ended and its impossible to buy any football boots for that price now the sales have ended... I suspect a con to get you on the site and purchase multi items, to get up to free postage... yet you never get the cheap/ good deals as they get lost.... I will never shop here again... messed me about for weeks chasing answers."
Posted 5 months ago
"Overall they made me happy with the money that you can save on designer or named brands. Also their website is very easy to use, and really quick delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"really great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"No problem with this seller, received exactly what I ordered at a great price and fast delivery. Recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"There web site is great ,great deals ,at very reasonable prices."
Posted 6 months ago
"Trainers perfect, fast delivery and great value for money."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic range of products at very reasonable prices. Will definitely use again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Bargain prices good quality clothes and trainers"
Posted 6 months ago
"Same again,delivery said 5 days & received items sooner again one happy customer"
Posted 6 months ago
Liz
"Ordered some uggs at a fantastic price. They were delivered within 3 days not the 7 to 10 advertised. Really happy with my purchase"
Posted 7 months ago
"Terrible service. 80% of my order turned out to be unavailable, which I only discovered when I chased up the order. I was told you cannot rely on the website, what a way to run a business!! Truly awful company, I advise everyone to shop elsewhere!!"
Posted 7 months ago
MandM Direct is rated 4.71 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support