MandM Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 183 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend MandM Direct
608 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
60 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
118 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
82 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
37 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
03AM
3AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does MandM Direct deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MandM Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"counterfeit items, misleading website, you have to pay for returns. Zero stars is not an option but more realistic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you MandM Direct? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I ordered £99 worth of items after being recommended by a friend. Genuine items, good quality and received within 3 days on standard delivery. My daughter then ordered £80 worth for her bf, next day delivery spot on. Tnanks M and M, I LOVE your site 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Black Friday - Bought my son football boots.. great price... they got lost in the post apparently... I got a refund when the sales ended and its impossible to buy any football boots for that price now the sales have ended... I suspect a con to get you on the site and purchase multi items, to get up to free postage... yet you never get the cheap/ good deals as they get lost.... I will never shop here again... messed me about for weeks chasing answers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall they made me happy with the money that you can save on designer or named brands. Also their website is very easy to use, and really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"really great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problem with this seller, received exactly what I ordered at a great price and fast delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There web site is great ,great deals ,at very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trainers perfect, fast delivery and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic range of products at very reasonable prices. Will definitely use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bargain prices good quality clothes and trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Same again,delivery said 5 days & received items sooner again one happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liz
"Ordered some uggs at a fantastic price. They were delivered within 3 days not the 7 to 10 advertised. Really happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible service. 80% of my order turned out to be unavailable, which I only discovered when I chased up the order. I was told you cannot rely on the website, what a way to run a business!! Truly awful company, I advise everyone to shop elsewhere!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery Brilliant affordable prices I'd buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great competitive prices and wide range of clothing and foot wear. Delivery is very quick and never damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent value for money and very fast delivery updated on the process of delivery and I was given an hour delivery time slot on the day. Very impressed would definitely but from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent prices, range, delivery charges and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Worst customer experience, they are not the best with coming back with good responses. I feel as if they do not care about their customers and do not give answers that are valid to the question you are asking."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good company better than sports direct or usc"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MandM Direct is rated 4.70 based on 183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support