MandM Direct Reviews

4.76 Rating 110 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MandM Direct

How would you rate MandM Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery on time as promised. Items arrived damage free with a lovely friendly driver. No qualms about returns either."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sizing varies with this store. Size 10 under wear berly passed my thighs when im only an 8!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to deal with and good customer service. Extreamly good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best prices around . Fast delivery and nice jeans"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great products at great prices, easy to order, quick delivery. Overall great shopping experience. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"HH womans jacket ordered. Excellent price just what I needed. Delivered quickly with regular email updates. Will definitely be purchasing from M and M Direct again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Every came as requested and looked excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Large variety of products, very good and competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Large variety of products, very good and competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered the product within expected date. Excellent price. Excellent service. Perfect product. Extremely happy customer! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing prices and stuff I ordered turned up two days early.amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The prices on this site are very good,I saved over 50 pound on my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Your stuff comes on time no delays they do lovely stuff for men and women never had a problem with the stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Vast range of products and extremely good value and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products & good website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely prompt service at bargain prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A cheaper alternative to Sportsdirect. The delivery fee is lower and lower prices on same brands and similar products. I love my experience with Mandmdirect. Not always though there is a needed size in stock, especially if I love some branded trainers. OVeral very pleasant experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices and good delivery have made this a company I have ordered from several times"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I use this website on a regular basis and they haven't once let me down. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MandM Direct is rated 4.76 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This