MandM Direct Reviews

4.76 Rating 107 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MandM Direct

How would you rate MandM Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Quick and easy to deal with and good customer service. Extreamly good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Samuel Fowler
"great products at great prices, easy to order, quick delivery. Overall great shopping experience. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqui Fleetwood
"HH womans jacket ordered. Excellent price just what I needed. Delivered quickly with regular email updates. Will definitely be purchasing from M and M Direct again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Harris
"Every came as requested and looked excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Riddell
"Excellent service and delivery great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Williamson
"Large variety of products, very good and competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Williamson
"Large variety of products, very good and competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Delivered the product within expected date. Excellent price. Excellent service. Perfect product. Extremely happy customer! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cerin Hughes
"Amazing prices and stuff I ordered turned up two days early.amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Corner
"The prices on this site are very good,I saved over 50 pound on my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stacey Duffy
"Your stuff comes on time no delays they do lovely stuff for men and women never had a problem with the stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kimberly Meadows
"Vast range of products and extremely good value and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Debbie Jones-Dee
"Good products & good website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maggie Walton
"Lovely prompt service at bargain prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alina Stepchuk
"A cheaper alternative to Sportsdirect. The delivery fee is lower and lower prices on same brands and similar products. I love my experience with Mandmdirect. Not always though there is a needed size in stock, especially if I love some branded trainers. OVeral very pleasant experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great prices and good delivery have made this a company I have ordered from several times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"I use this website on a regular basis and they haven't once let me down. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
L Marin
"large choice, great prices and always easy straight transactions. I am a regular client and always recommend the site to friends and family thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"My father needed to buy a pair of shoes for a wedding that he would probably wear only once, so we looked online for something cheap but good quality. After searching a while we found this website. We settled on a pair of leather brogues for around 30 pounds. We were a little skeptical but the shoes arrived next day and my Dad couldn't be happier. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Just great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MandM Direct is rated 4.76 based on 107 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This