MandM Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 131 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MandM Direct
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
67 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
57 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
55 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
63 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
79 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MandM Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Liz
"Ordered some uggs at a fantastic price. They were delivered within 3 days not the 7 to 10 advertised. Really happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you MandM Direct? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback MandM Direct receives. Reply Free
"Terrible service. 80% of my order turned out to be unavailable, which I only discovered when I chased up the order. I was told you cannot rely on the website, what a way to run a business!! Truly awful company, I advise everyone to shop elsewhere!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery Brilliant affordable prices I'd buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent prices, range, delivery charges and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worst customer experience, they are not the best with coming back with good responses. I feel as if they do not care about their customers and do not give answers that are valid to the question you are asking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good company better than sports direct or usc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prices for designer items with efficient service and delivery directly to my home"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices and selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a great price, delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great site for all top named clothes and great prices too easy to order and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheap designer wear fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy process no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of choice on clothing and always lots of bargains"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Achats de chaussures de sports de marques avec des remises importantes, livraison rapide sans problèmes, et prévenu par téléphone le jour de la livraison"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery on time as promised. Items arrived damage free with a lovely friendly driver. No qualms about returns either."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery is expensive, and no free returns. Which makes me shop somewhere else where they offer these. Also product description is not sufficient and no product reviews as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very cheap clothing.. Lot's of choices and arrived as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MandM Direct is rated 4.72 based on 131 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support