Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,347 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Posted 1 year ago
Just what is needed - Easy to order and quick delivery. Not used items yet but they look ok.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering is easy and goods arrive quickly
Posted 5 days ago
Quick + effective service.
Posted 5 days ago
Always an excellent and quick service. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Next day delivery. Competitive price. Exactly as described and what I ordered.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service got what I needed for my New Scan N cut sdx got a scanning mat and 3 low tack mats
Posted 6 days ago
Item arrive quicker than advised. Really pleased with the service I received.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, p&p a bit higher than other online shops, but quick deliver. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at fantastic prices
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service and quick delivery-I would definitely recommend this company and will definitely be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service and well packaged, could not fault
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery within a couple of days.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and prompt service. Looking forward to shopping with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and excellent service. Easy to order from website
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the rhinestone kit. I got it very promptly and well packaged. I can’t wait to use it..I will when I get my scan n cut.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first time shopping with you and I’m very impressed
With how fast your delivery was and on time .l will be using your
company again
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company and superb service. The item I ordered arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
No problems at all. I had to change my delivery day but that was easy and and was also fine.
Posted 1 week ago
A good price and fast delivery on the cutting mats that we had purchased.This was the first time using Makers superstore we will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,347 reviews