Makers Superstore Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Ordered at the weekend, items dispatched on the Monday and delivered on the Tuesday.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
The cutting mats are brilliant and very good value for money. Delivery was prompt and I was kept up to date with the details. Thank you, will definitely order again.
Posted 4 days ago
I rarely review unless I am surprised by great service. This is one of those occasions. Had help with the order, special offers and delivery was next day as opposed to 3-5 day as stated. Progress on dispatch and tracking was superb. Products was my wife would have to vouch but judging by her contentment I would say they a rated highly.
Posted 5 days ago
as always a very speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Makers Supermarket had the stock I needed - blades for the scan and cut. Easy to order from their website and delivery was quick, turned up when expected and in excellent condition. Added bonus was buying three for the price of two - much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased to have used Makers Superstore. Speedy delivery of items.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, ease of finding items
Posted 1 week ago
Great service always kept inform quick reliable great products always affordable wouldn't shop anywhere else ..
Posted 1 week ago
Was not sure what I would buy when I found Makers Superstore. But I had no fear after buying this week with lots of goodies I needed after buying an SDX a while ago.. the products I ordered came very quickly, so pleased, from ordering to accepting the products.. well done Makers Superstore,πŸ†
Posted 1 week ago
Sticker kit…. Love it, easy to use and the delivery amazing. Thank you makers superstore
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products sensibly priced, despatched quickly and exactly as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service never lets me down.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good item for the right price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brill service , fast delivery, & answers my questions, really helpful, I will shop again soon , thanks 2 team at makersSuperstore πŸ˜€
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.75 based on 1,552 reviews