Makers Superstore Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,111 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Posted 9 months ago
Just found your site very reasonable prices on scanncut quick delivery will use again
Posted 3 hours ago
Superb price - superb delivery - excellent products.

Just what us crafters need.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service
Posted 5 hours ago
I searched for the Brother Scan n cut rollaround tote. Makers Superstore had the model I wanted at the best price. It was delivered a couple of days before it was due and it seems to be just right. Great value, excellent service. I shall definitely use them again.
Posted 5 hours ago
Really happy with the quality! Came next day after order brilliant thanks
Posted 5 hours ago
Fantastic product, great service
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service with a speedy delivery will definitely be reordering when I need more supplies for my CM900
Posted 6 hours ago
Rally fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great variety of products. Fantastic prices. Fantastic delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Dispatched and received very quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
All good. Next day delivery 👍. Much cheaper than Create n Craft.
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service was excellent, Order placed on Friday lunch time and delivered Saturday morning,
Products were as described and at a good price
Will definitely be shopping with you again
Thanks
Stewart
Posted 3 days ago
There was a problem with the online transaction, which meant the £599 was paid but there was no record at their end of the transaction. Comms and customer service was great though and we got it cleared up in the end. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the whole process, ordering was easy and delivery was excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
quick deliver very satisfied
Posted 4 days ago
My Brother Scan n Cut machine was delivered the day after I ordered it in the time slot given.
I was cutting shapes from card five minutes after unwrapping!
I'm very pleased with cutter and would recommend it to others.
Excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Service very quick, hassle free ordering. I placed ordered early evening goods arrived 24hrs later. I will definately be using again. I've been converted !!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Super quick delivery! This is the first time I have placed an order as I only bought a Brother Scan n Cut just before Christmas and I am very impressed with the service.
Martin
Posted 5 days ago
1st class service and items Delivery from Neil spot on time.
Posted 6 days ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.70 based on 1,111 reviews