Makers Superstore Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,709 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
I bought the scan n cut 3 pack cutting mat. They arrived promptly on the correct day, well packaged. They were a reasonable price too. Will use Makers Superstore again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I really like the quick delivery Super easy check out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time ordering will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a product I was unable to locate in the United States. After ordering, I asked a question online and got an answer the following day. A couple days later the code was emailed to me. Very professional and efficient service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fab customer service, problem with parcel was corrected very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I got an email to say my order would arrive on Monday, then to my surprise I received another email to say it would arrive on Saturday! Very thrilled with being kept updated with progress of order and my scan n cut is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived much earlier than expected. Really pleased with the results so far and does exactly what the advertising promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery. Item arrived in perfect condition. The only negative is that shipping costs are a bit expensive for a relatively low-cost item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived very quickly. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my new Machne, and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order, speedy delivery and perfect goods, what more do i need. thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. High quality items. Excellent staff and wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service throughout. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the easy to use website ordering and prompt delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service and great prices - ordered one day, arrived the next with no problems, you can't get any better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery time , came earlier than expected, made up with that, goods spot on as they say, will 100% keep using.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.76 based on 1,709 reviews