Makers Superstore Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,780 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
4.8
Based on 1,780 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Would have liked an estimate of delivery time after order submitted, But goods arrived in good time and good quality. Will certainly use Makers superstore again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The order I made was as expected and arrived in good time. The only grumble I have is the price of the postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Prices, very quick delivery, my go-to store for aĺl Scan n cut needso
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent received good quality products thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So pleased with my order from Makers Superstore. Their customer service is fantastic and the products are really great value. I’ll definitely be ordering from them again!
Makers Superstore 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value and very quick delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not used the item yet, but delivery time was excellent considering it was Christmas. Would happily order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, reliable, They made a promise of a Christmas delivery with only 5 working days to Christmas, it arrived Christmas Eve, life savers ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent ordering and delivery service. I ordered on 25th December. Was told it would take up to 2 weeks and expected more as it was the Christmas and New Year delivery time. I got my product on the 2nd January. How good is that?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What more can I say very happy with all
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service yet again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to order & delivered within days. Really pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed with service & speed of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great quick delivery 5* quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery even though we were in the last couple of days before Christmas! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Placed my order on Sunday 19th Dec and it arrived first thing on Tuesday 21st Dec. I wasn't expecting delivery until after Christmas, so I was very surprised and happy to receive it before Christmas - excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic.. VERY QUICK DELIVERY. first class all round. THANK YOU XXXXX
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Choice of payment options and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.8 based on 1,780 reviews