Makers Superstore Reviews

4.68 Rating 813 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Original order was mislaid but when contacted it was sorted immediately. Very satisfied with the resulting purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Think postage is a bit high on small items
Posted 2 months ago
Good knowledge and range of all crafting products.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with service provide m j smith
Posted 2 months ago
The papers I bought were lovely and a real bargain and I was informed constantly about delivery and it arrived exactly the time stated. However the packaging was torn and the papers were hanging out of the bag. Luckily they weren’t damaged but I think the packaging was very inadequate. Two bits of cardboard either side and the bag was made of very thin plastic.
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery and updates throughout. Unfortunately, the OpenPlan did not match what their website promised and ended up having a more concentrated payment plan
Posted 3 months ago
Good service will certainly shop again
Posted 3 months ago
The item was of great quality and good value.
Delivery service notification arrived within set time
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for my recent purchase
Posted 3 months ago
VERY pleased with the contents of my order of card making materials.
Posted 4 months ago
very good service :)
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality. Arrived earlier than stated by courier. I Will enjoy making my cards.
Posted 4 months ago
The cards are easy to make and a very good variety, good quality very nice colours , makes very good complete cards.
Posted 4 months ago
Passed it onto friend
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks really like the design I haven’t had time recently as we are
Concentrating on garden and pond but I will . I don’t make to sell
Which is why yours is good. I found create and craft too much.
I tend to make for friends and family . With lockdown I cannot go to
Hobby craft so thanks.
Regards BrendaSleep
Posted 4 months ago
Only flaw was I couldn't track the parcel
Posted 4 months ago
It took longer for the parcel to be sent out than I thought it would but the product is ok. However the flowers in the pack are Australian and it would be more appropriate to be sold in Australia. The quality of the pack is good.
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for the money
Posted 4 months ago
This was a gift so I don't know. I was very surprised that you charged so much for posting it to me £4.95. It only cost £3.05 for me to post on!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I received the Cards etc. and was a bit disappointed with them,i was going to send them back for a refund but realised it could have cost me in the region
of £6.00 plus so decided to keep them
I have no compliant with Makers Superstore
Yours Mrs M J Morris
Posted 4 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.68 based on 813 reviews