Makers Superstore Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,555 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Not activated yet but very pleased that the order had arrived on time as planned, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was easy to complete, I found what I needed, without too much fuss. Delivery was extremely fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Always have good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked the packs that I received,they arrived quickly& I am looking forward to using them, however, 2 little points,,the original offer was advertised as 4 packs for £20,which I found quite tricky to manoeuvre around when paying. Also I didnt realise that the packs had to be cut out as the previous order of "festival of flowers " were pre cut. That said I will still look out for further deals from your store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy site to use, and delivery was good.
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have bought from Makers and will buy again will recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery quick, was a little concerned about the packaging, but SDX mats seem ok.
Posted 2 months ago
Took a bit longer than i had anticipated but well worth the wait. Great machine i am delighted
Posted 3 months ago
Order was a preorder so item was delayed arriving so I can not comment on speed of delivery after original order, however speed on replying to customer services was very fast. Item did arrive within an acceptable time after advertised supply date.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent. The only negative is the cost of the p&p which I found quite expensive at 50% approx of the item ordered
Posted 3 months ago
Kept me well informed about my order
Posted 3 months ago
had what i needed
Posted 4 months ago
Only given 4 star as was very disappointed that the item I bought went on sale just a few hours after I made my purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Good accessible website, easy to order from, fast delivery received item within days of ordering, kept updated on delivery, unable to comment on purchase as it’s a gift
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with quality and price of item. Delivery was very quick too.
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy with the product and service
Posted 5 months ago
Service was efficient and delivery prompt
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and reliable
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.75 based on 1,555 reviews