Makers Superstore Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,091 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
I was pleased to receive the kit I ordered and look forward to making the cards.
Posted 4 days ago
VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY
Posted 1 week ago
Seamless process which was processed quickly and delivery was quicker than expected…. all in all very good.
Posted 1 week ago
very good arrived in good time
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely kit. Good quality paper with do it yourself cut out motifs. I think the cards that I make from the kit are going to be lovely. Quick delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't made any cards yet but they look very good value
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product and price.
Posted 1 month ago
Usual excellent service and great products , also very good value
Posted 1 month ago
Items turned up on time as would be expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Had difficulty finding a brother scan n cut needle at a reasonable price. However found the postage expensive
Posted 1 month ago
missing an item from my order I emailed customer service and item I had received was sent again after another email I received correct item. Delivery was prompt and quality excellent. Mistakes happen but can be sorted as was in this case. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Like the kits just wish they were DIE CUT as would have made it easier as I have arthritis in my hands
Posted 1 month ago
The cards that I had off you the Christmas cards are pretty good, I wasn't to keen on the nostalgic cards, I'm going to get my colour pens out to give them abit of colour, because they look drab, I need one of them for my husband's soon with a steam engine on it,that does look faded has it stands. So will give it a spot of colour. Thank you. Wendy Lancaster
Posted 1 month ago
Items ordered arrived well packaged. My only gripe is that I was told I was paying for net day delivery buy items arrived a couple of days later. For this I think £4.95is too expensive
Posted 1 month ago
Quick prompt service, but delivered the wrong item first time and had to reorder. Returned item cost not covered and suggested recorded delivery!!
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the service and product
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality goods.unfortunately the box was damaged and the courier was gone by the time I reached the door. I am disabled and need a frame to get around. However this will not stop me ordering.
Posted 2 months ago
Original order was mislaid but when contacted it was sorted immediately. Very satisfied with the resulting purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery. Think postage is a bit high on small items
Posted 4 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.69 based on 1,091 reviews