Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,369 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Kept me well informed about my order
Posted 3 days ago
had what i needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only given 4 star as was very disappointed that the item I bought went on sale just a few hours after I made my purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good accessible website, easy to order from, fast delivery received item within days of ordering, kept updated on delivery, unable to comment on purchase as it’s a gift
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with quality and price of item.
Delivery was very quick too.
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with the product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Service was efficient and delivery prompt
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and reliable
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Not used this company before, but all good delivery exactly as ordered , and the next day.
Posted 2 months ago
I was a bit disappointed as my kit did not include all the supplies to make all the cards in the booklet
The ones I did receive I enjoyed doing
I am new to card making and will be expanding this craft
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lynda,

Thank you for contacting us.

So happy to hear you loved the card making kit.

Sorry to hear you were missing some items, send an email to team@makersretail.co.uk and let us know what items were missing and we will look to arrange for replacements to be dispatched to you.

Thanks,
The Makers Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery of products, as described. Lost one star simply because the OpenPay amounts don't ever seen to match up with what OpenPay propose.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Good speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I was pleased to receive the kit I ordered and look forward to making the cards.
Posted 3 months ago
VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY
Posted 3 months ago
Seamless process which was processed quickly and delivery was quicker than expected…. all in all very good.
Posted 3 months ago
very good arrived in good time
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,369 reviews