Makers Superstore Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,486 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
This feedback is not directly aimed at makers , just the courier you use. It would actually help if I received the item from them. Instead of them not helping me and not carrying out my third delivery attempt! HOWEVER so far I've had some help from one of the staff trying to sort out my parcel being sent out to me again! So hopefully I'll get it soon!
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received a tracking number. I’ve gone to the website and there is nowhere that I can search for my order. This is very frustrating and unnecessary. They did send me an email saying that my item was shipped but that was it I have no idea where it is it’s been several days and I am unable to track it at all. It
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mary, Sorry to hear you have not received any tracking information for your order. As you are an international customer, the dispatch notifications are made via the courier directly. We have however tracked your order this morning and it states that it was delivered on Tuesday 13th April at 10:45. If for any reason this is not accurate and you have still not received your order, please contact team@makersretail.co.uk Thanks, The Makers Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have yet again had my order sent that was not right. I messaged as soon as I had noticed error. I’m still waiting on reply
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Fiona, I believe this has been picked up by our team and they have resolved the issue for you. Thanks, The Makers Team
Posted 2 months ago
Hace unos días compre print and cut para sdx 225 y lo pude usar 2 veces. Y nunca más lo he podido usar..mi máquina me dice error en marcas de registro .lo probé en mis 2 dsx y ninguna me lee las marcas de registro..he intentado hacer varias cosas para que lea las marcas de registro y con nada me funcionan.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Claudia, Sorry to hear you had trouble with the activation of the card, I believe you have contacted our team email address and your issue has already been picked up. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us directly on team@makersretail.co.uk if you encounter any further issues. Thanks, Ashka
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed having had no response re the issues with my sdx 2200
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sue, Our team responded to you on 23rd December, since then we have not received any responses. Please do get back in touch if you are still experiencing issues with your machine and we will do what we can to get this resolved for you. Thanks, The Makers Team
Posted 5 months ago
1. Update: didn't get an answer regarding the mat, but the yoffered a replacement about a missing blade, About my next order I don't know what to say: I ordered 3 blades and received one, can happen, still waiting to hear from them 2.I contacted the shop over a week ago regarding advice about my Order A9686, the mat stopped loading after only about 50 loads, and still no answer, very frustrating, very expensive, very disappointing and still no advice :((( I tried to contact them before about different blades and never ever got an answer neither to email, chat or contact form, below the review is the question "How did you communicate with the company? Live chat, Emial, telephone" very funny, didn't even found a phone number on the website
Posted 6 months ago
One of the items I ordered was a standard blade holder, however when it came it was for the SDX models, and I had ordered it for my CM900. I did e mail when I received this, and have since returned the blade, but have not had a response. I would be grateful if someone would e mail me back to let me know what is happening.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jane, Sorry to hear you have not received a response on this matter. Please could you email the address below with the issue and we will ensure we get this resolved for you. team@makersretail.co.uk Thanks, The Makers Team
Posted 6 months ago
Jeg mangler stadig noget
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for contacting us. If you are missing items, please email us directly on team@makersretail.co.uk and we can get this resolved for you. Thanks, The MAKERS Team
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for someone to contact re. my complaint!!
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered this item on 10/19/20 and still have not received it.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a mat nerver used wrong one orderd they said it had been used i never took it out of the bag it came in and would not exchange never dhop there again
Posted 9 months ago
Aweful customer service, no response on email or Instagram over a week still waiting for an answer
Posted 10 months ago
Didn’t have the stock in of part of the bundle they were selling so refunded part of it but only if I make another order. Disgusting and ignoring my emails to refund back to my PayPal. Fraudsters!
Posted 11 months ago
Took far too long to receive order
Posted 11 months ago
We have been charged but our order has never arrived!!
Posted 11 months ago
Items not yet received advised on way the. E mail to say mistake made asked for an update in delivery no reply received and no confirmation of delivery date whist is stuck with create and craft
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive the order Yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of card fine but instructions for a beginner not explained enough No white card in the pack which it says to use and no idea what mall means
Posted 1 year ago
I was notified it had been dispatched but have never received anything !!!!!!!!! 07 June And a week later and I still have not received anything. I will review if you send me something!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted 1 year ago
were is my order
Posted 1 year ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.75 based on 1,486 reviews