Makers Superstore Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,111 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Very disappointed having had no response re the issues with my sdx 2200
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sue,

Our team responded to you on 23rd December, since then we have not received any responses.

Please do get back in touch if you are still experiencing issues with your machine and we will do what we can to get this resolved for you.

Thanks,
The Makers Team
Posted 1 week ago
1. Update: didn't get an answer regarding the mat, but the yoffered a replacement about a missing blade, About my next order I don't know what to say: I ordered 3 blades and received one, can happen, still waiting to hear from them
2.I contacted the shop over a week ago regarding advice about my Order A9686, the mat stopped loading after only about 50 loads, and still no answer, very frustrating, very expensive, very disappointing and still no advice :(((
I tried to contact them before about different blades and never ever got an answer neither to email, chat or contact form, below the review is the question "How did you communicate with the company? Live chat, Emial, telephone" very funny, didn't even found a phone number on the website
Posted 1 month ago
One of the items I ordered was a standard blade holder, however when it came it was for the SDX models, and I had ordered it for my CM900. I did e mail when I received this, and have since returned the blade, but have not had a response. I would be grateful if someone would e mail me back to let me know what is happening.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane,

Sorry to hear you have not received a response on this matter.

Please could you email the address below with the issue and we will ensure we get this resolved for you.

team@makersretail.co.uk

Thanks,
The Makers Team
Posted 1 month ago
Jeg mangler stadig noget
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for contacting us.

If you are missing items, please email us directly on team@makersretail.co.uk and we can get this resolved for you.

Thanks,
The MAKERS Team
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for someone to contact re. my complaint!!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered this item on 10/19/20 and still have not received it.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a mat nerver used wrong one orderd they said it had been used i never took it out of the bag it came in and would not exchange never dhop there again
Posted 4 months ago
Aweful customer service, no response on email or Instagram over a week still waiting for an answer
Posted 6 months ago
Didn’t have the stock in of part of the bundle they were selling so refunded part of it but only if I make another order. Disgusting and ignoring my emails to refund back to my PayPal. Fraudsters!
Posted 6 months ago
Took far too long to receive order
Posted 6 months ago
I never believed I could get scammed of my total life savings of $65k. I was warned by my cousin to avoid deals on this platform that a lot of scammers are there. I never for once thought bitcoin or crypto funds was recoverable. All thanks to Charles who I met on same telegram. He’s kind hearted and gave me the right platform to get all my funds recovered. His handle is @michael1richard (telegram)

Or gmail Michael7gmail.com
Posted 6 months ago
We have been charged but our order has never arrived!!
Posted 6 months ago
Items not yet received advised on way the. E mail to say mistake made asked for an update in delivery no reply received and no confirmation of delivery date whist is stuck with create and craft
Posted 7 months ago
I did not receive the order Yet.
Posted 7 months ago
Quality of card fine but instructions for a beginner not explained enough No white card in the pack which it says to use and no idea what mall means
Posted 7 months ago
I was notified it had been dispatched but have never received anything !!!!!!!!!
07 June
And a week later and I still have not received anything. I will review if you send me something!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted 7 months ago
were is my order
Posted 7 months ago
Very poor quality product
Posted 7 months ago
Was so excited when I found you and then saw that you were promising same day despatch / next day delivery if orders were placed by 3pm, well I have placed 3 orders so far totally nearly £1,000 and none have been despatched same day, still haven't had confirmation of despatch for an order placed 4 days ago! After this I am unlikely to order from you again sadly.
Posted 7 months ago
very poor, no parcel, dont answer your questions and even inores paypal team.
Posted 7 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.70 based on 1,111 reviews