Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,363 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Would have like to be able to see examples of the pages within the book in the web page as it is an expensive item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keep up the good work . Definitely will carry on purchasing items.
Posted 2 months ago
Brought the calligraphy set for my scan n cut it’s brilliant
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for someone to contact re. my complaint!!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered this item on 10/19/20 and still have not received it.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Good choice of products, great value and amazingly quick delivery!
Posted 6 months ago
What can I say the best. I will do all my shopping for scan and cut at makers. Keep up the fantastic work.
Posted 6 months ago
I have just bought a Scan A Cut machine last Friday and it is with me on Monday morning great service I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
I made my purchase in the afternoon and it was delivered by 08:50 next day , what more can I say other than fantastic ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, product is great will definitely shop here again it's a true gem of a company
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices fast delivery and just a great company to deal with
Posted 7 months ago
You always deliver within of before the date given , you are fast and reliable, will be recommending you to all my crafty friends so they can experience the same service and quality that i have had xx
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived a day late as DPD sent email too early.
Posted 7 months ago
Great products at great prices. Very quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered 3 Brother scanNcut standard blades.
Good price and delivery time from ordering to delivery was less than 24 hours.
Very impressed
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with. Delivery was quick and I was kept up to date with time etc. I bought one of the bundles and was wowed with the amount of items I received. Only one down side and that’s it’s all going away until Christmas. ๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to order, good prices, delivered very quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my sdx2200d.
Delivery was very quick too.
Super happy..great site..thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery. Think postage is a bit high on small items
Posted 7 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,363 reviews