Makers Superstore Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,647 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
I was surprised that I could get the things I needed for my new scanncut from anyone else, I thought create and craft were the agents but I now know to come to you first, thank you Maureen George
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived very quickly and packaged very eco friendly, no oversized boxes . This is our first time buying from you but it won’t be our last. Excellent prices, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company to deal with and super fast delivery, very pleased x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant place to buy anything you need, items arrive so fast, best online store to buy from, a massive thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent ,fast transaction. Cannot fault this company..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and good service, helped with any issues I had, have made a second order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived perfectly packed in perfect condition and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good prices and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with my purchase. Good service received within 3 working days and was fully tracked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant Fast and efficient Service! I ❤️ Makers! Always very helpful and goods at an affordable price. Really impressed I have bought from before on numerous occasions and always think of Makers if I need craft supplies. Highly recommended Thanks once again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My first purchase with you. Excellent all round. Competitive prices and brilliant packaging together with next day delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. The staff are excellent at helping if one has a problem. I definitely will be using Makers Superstore as a permanent source of supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have purchased several items from Makers Superstore, the most recent being the Scan n Cut SDX2200. Always received a very fast delivery and if not possible, communication from customer services is excellent. Would highly recommend this company and their products 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What an amazing find. Customer service excellent when i had a query about my order responded same day. Delivery of my order was precise. I have told my family and friends about Makers Superstore. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Placed order for SNC on Tuesday, delivered Wednesday. Prices very competitive . All in all a much better experience than from some of the well known shopping channels!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fab, super quick service. I bought extra blades so I didn't have to pay a delivery charge.... even better !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Another excellent shopping experience. I would urge all Scan n Cut owners to shop here rather than that well known shopping channel. Three mats and a Disney pattern card for a great price and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered SDX ScanNCut on Thursday evening it was delivered on the Saturday. Excellent service, I have no hesitation in recommending or using this shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.75 based on 1,647 reviews