Makers Superstore Reviews

4.68 Rating 813 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of products, great value and amazingly quick delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What can I say the best. I will do all my shopping for scan and cut at makers. Keep up the fantastic work.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have just bought a Scan A Cut machine last Friday and it is with me on Monday morning great service I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
I made my purchase in the afternoon and it was delivered by 08:50 next day , what more can I say other than fantastic 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service, product is great will definitely shop here again it's a true gem of a company
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices fast delivery and just a great company to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
You always deliver within of before the date given , you are fast and reliable, will be recommending you to all my crafty friends so they can experience the same service and quality that i have had xx
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived a day late as DPD sent email too early.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at great prices. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 3 Brother scanNcut standard blades.
Good price and delivery time from ordering to delivery was less than 24 hours.
Very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with. Delivery was quick and I was kept up to date with time etc. I bought one of the bundles and was wowed with the amount of items I received. Only one down side and that’s it’s all going away until Christmas. 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to order, good prices, delivered very quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my sdx2200d.
Delivery was very quick too.
Super happy..great site..thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery. Think postage is a bit high on small items
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service thank you x
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service really quick delivery & such a fabulous choice of fabric etc. Would definitely recommend them & I will certainly be buying more too
Posted 2 months ago
I would definitely buy from this company ,they were recommended to me by a crafting friend,and I was totally shocked when my order arrived two days after I placed the order and the communication with the company was brilliant,you don’t get this from other company’s out there !! Happy days here thank you again Makers Superstore 5 star service x
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and delivery time
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery also nice to have a choice of scan n cut items.
Posted 2 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.68 based on 813 reviews