Makers Superstore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Posted 10 months ago
My purchase arrived overnight and in the current situation this is amazing. I had a great bargain all round it was a great experience
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered one evening and it was delivered the next day. Absolutely brilliant service and so happy with my purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered very quickly and just what we wanted
Posted 1 day ago
A 1 service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with quality and price of item.
Delivery was very quick too.
Posted 2 days ago
No hassles with my order and arrived super quick and really well packaged. Thank you I will be ordering from you in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, speedy delivery, have already recommended to others
Posted 3 days ago
Products as described and arrived next day. Delighted you stock Brother Scan & Cut accessories.
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic items and fast delivery . Also cheaper than Amazon or eBay
Posted 4 days ago
I am happy with the product and service
Posted 4 days ago
Totalement satisfaite. Livraison très rapide. Contact clientèle parfait. Bravo et merci.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with my order with you. Excellent service with next day delivery. Looking forward to ordering more items from you
Posted 5 days ago
Quick fast delivery .
Fantastic item strongly recommend.
Thank u makers
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service,prompt delivery at time specified,and best price on items purchased couldn't ask for anymore Well done Makers I'll be back soon
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service will use this site again
Posted 5 days ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.72 based on 1,224 reviews