Makers Superstore Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,483 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery and every thing just as advertised I will be back thanks
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service, thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
Have purchased several items from Makers Superstore, the most recent being the Scan n Cut SDX2200. Always received a very fast delivery and if not possible, communication from customer services is excellent. Would highly recommend this company and their products 5*
Posted 2 days ago
What an amazing find. Customer service excellent when i had a query about my order responded same day. Delivery of my order was precise. I have told my family and friends about Makers Superstore. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
First time I have bought from Makers and will buy again will recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service will use them again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, received all the correct goods the next working day after ordering them, am a very happy customer - thanks so much!
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time. Hard to find items in stock! Well done.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, really quick delivery, will definitely be ordering from you again, Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from makers superstore and great prices too
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered mats and blades a few times now and am always pleased with the fast delivery service and the quality of the products.
Posted 5 days ago
Couldn't be beaten on price. Really prompt dispatch too.
Posted 5 days ago
First class service and correspondence. Very pleased would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered in the morning and parcel came the next day. Fast delivery and definitely be ordering from them again. Good valve for your money. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I love makers for everything Brother Scan n Cut, The delivery times are fantastic ordered on Thursday and delivered Saturday, the Delivery cost is quite high for one Item but is the same if you order 3 things , but would rather pay this higher price as customer service is second to non, and they have even emailed when an out of stock item is back in stock. great firm xx
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, excellent products. Couldn't have asked for better. Will definitely recommend this company, definitely I would l would like to be selfish. Reasonable prices. Try it for yourself.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient secure
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service received order day after I placed the order
Posted 1 week ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.75 based on 1,483 reviews