Makers Superstore Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,136 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 9 hours ago
I ordered mats and blades for my scan n Cut at a terrific price. The ordering process was simple, my goods arrived very quickly, by courier and I was kept informed of progress every step of the way
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service, nice and prompt delivery.
Posted 10 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant ordered one day delivered the next first class products
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent delivery of products, as described. Lost one star simply because the OpenPay amounts don't ever seen to match up with what OpenPay propose.
Posted 1 day ago
Never ordered from here before, saw the 20 % off and knew I had to get some new blades for my scan and cut. Purchased 4 blades at £ 28.40 plus postage and before where of ordering I had received my new blades. Well Done Makers for this fast efficient service pity we can't keep 20 % off all of the time. Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Only place to shop for Scan N Cut and general craft supplies!
Order one day, delivered with a smile the next, you cannot get better than that. This company bends over backwards to ensure that the customer gets the sevice that they deserve, it really is all about the makers.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect transaction from start to finish. Quick delivery what more could you ask for
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service,fast dispatch and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a 1200SDX mat, great fast service from Makers. I received the mat the day after I ordered it.
Posted 1 day ago
7i find uou a great company to deal with very wuick delivery snd wonderful customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Order placed on 21/01/2021 and received on 22/01/2021 - what more can I say?
Absolutely fantastic service :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service as always. Customer service is also amazing. Thankyou.
Posted 1 day ago
Cannot fault the service, very fast and reliable only downside is the purchase didn’t register in the account section
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you my items are great and very fast delivery 5*
Posted 1 day ago
Best place i found for scan n cut blade's at great prices, very very fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the only place I will buy my scan n cut accessories from... reliable and super fast deliveries..my orders arrived next day ...Thankyou susan
Posted 2 days ago
I'm so glad that I came across Makers Superstore when I was searching for accessories for my Brother scan n cut . Not only did I find the items I wanted at a terrific price , my order arrived in super quick time . Makers Superstore is now my go to craft product supplier .
Posted 2 days ago
Can't believe how quick my item got to me A* would buy from them again..... Even with covid it still didn't take long at all go ahead and buy from them, you will be very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.70 based on 1,136 reviews