Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,347 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,prompt delivery at time specified,and best price on items purchased couldn't ask for anymore Well done Makers I'll be back soon
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service will use this site again
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed by the quick response, the attention to detail and the selection available.
Posted 1 month ago
First time buyer - easy to order and super quick delivery. Definitely be buying from here again! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery and fantastic communication from order click to delivery on my doorstep. Unbeatable service, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was as described and arrived very swiftly. Very pleased with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent to deal with and really helpful. The items bought were packed really well and arrived very quickly. I will definitely be using them again. And would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick dispatch and delivery. Products just what I needed. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered quickly packaged perfectly so no damage to products,very cheap compared to other places I tried sourcing the products from.
Posted 1 month ago
Hace unos días compre print and cut para sdx 225 y lo pude usar 2 veces. Y nunca más lo he podido usar..mi máquina me dice error en marcas de registro .lo probé en mis 2 dsx y ninguna me lee las marcas de registro..he intentado hacer varias cosas para que lea las marcas de registro y con nada me funcionan.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Claudia,

Sorry to hear you had trouble with the activation of the card, I believe you have contacted our team email address and your issue has already been picked up.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us directly on team@makersretail.co.uk if you encounter any further issues.

Thanks,
Ashka
Posted 1 month ago
Great products really good prices & very quick delivery
Fantastic company will be back
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service.
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service , would definitely recommend and will certainly order from you again 😊.
Posted 1 month ago
I put my order in for Brother Scan and cut adhesive mats.
As always customer service was outstanding.
Goods arived in two days.
A great company to deal with.
Thank you all.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service this is my 3rd order really please with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
OMG fab fab fab, excellent service fast delivery, ordered 10 am Monday received 9am the next day would recommend and will buy from them again xx
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and quick delivery will use again. There is a lot of variety on the website and will keep browsing sure there is more I need for my new ScannCut. Nice website.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was efficient and delivery prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,347 reviews