Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,368 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Danke, es hat alles wunderbar funktioniert!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with how quick I received my order excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fantastic service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with makers, delivery is excellent and kept informed from order to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
First time I had heard of Makers, but I'm glad I found them.
Quality items at reasonable prices and super fast delivery. first class all the way.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Makers is great fast postage and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Good Service and good delivery from Makers Superstore.

Amazing product

I am still discovering all it can do.

Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service dispatched & delivery quickly will use Makers Superstore again
Posted 1 month ago
Even though we are all having to deal with restrictions due to COVID, the service was excellent and they kept me updated and processed my order as quickly as was allowed.
I ordered SDX2200. It is a fantastic machine and the deal that it came with was superb. Can’t wait to try out the rhinestone kit. There was also a project to get you started which I was able to complete very quickly. I would definitely recommend this online store and will be checking out there other items to order more from them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, I had a problem with logging in to check the status of my order which was my error but they sorted it out quickly and efficiently and resent all the confirmations to me again. The order was delivered very quickly in the time slot given.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the speedy delivery. The product was on extended delivery, so I wasn’t expecting it for another three to four weeks. In the end, I received my goods soon after I placed the order
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the delivery service. Was kept up to date when it was going to arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication from customer service especially when they were swamped with order and it was going to take a little longer to send out the item.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this new machine arrived quickly and questions were responded too immediately 😀
Posted 1 month ago
When I had a problem with a damaged item a replacement was sent immediately and without any fuss or quibble. Excellent services
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant prices and service, super quick delivery and customer service second to none Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Its brilliant fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,368 reviews