Makers Superstore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
I ordered mats and blades for my scan n Cut at a terrific price. The ordering process was simple, my goods arrived very quickly, by courier and I was kept informed of progress every step of the way
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, nice and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant ordered one day delivered the next first class products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never ordered from here before, saw the 20 % off and knew I had to get some new blades for my scan and cut. Purchased 4 blades at £ 28.40 plus postage and before where of ordering I had received my new blades. Well Done Makers for this fast efficient service pity we can't keep 20 % off all of the time. Many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Only place to shop for Scan N Cut and general craft supplies!
Order one day, delivered with a smile the next, you cannot get better than that. This company bends over backwards to ensure that the customer gets the sevice that they deserve, it really is all about the makers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect transaction from start to finish. Quick delivery what more could you ask for
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service,fast dispatch and delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a 1200SDX mat, great fast service from Makers. I received the mat the day after I ordered it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
7i find uou a great company to deal with very wuick delivery snd wonderful customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order placed on 21/01/2021 and received on 22/01/2021 - what more can I say?
Absolutely fantastic service :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always. Customer service is also amazing. Thankyou.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cannot fault the service, very fast and reliable only downside is the purchase didn’t register in the account section
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you my items are great and very fast delivery 5*
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best place i found for scan n cut blade's at great prices, very very fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the only place I will buy my scan n cut accessories from... reliable and super fast deliveries..my orders arrived next day ...Thankyou susan
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so glad that I came across Makers Superstore when I was searching for accessories for my Brother scan n cut . Not only did I find the items I wanted at a terrific price , my order arrived in super quick time . Makers Superstore is now my go to craft product supplier .
Posted 1 month ago
Can't believe how quick my item got to me A* would buy from them again..... Even with covid it still didn't take long at all go ahead and buy from them, you will be very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb customer service. Fast & efficient delivery . Will definitely shop with Makers Superstore again.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, highly recommended, will use makers again
Posted 1 month ago
Its exactly what I ordered and arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.72 based on 1,224 reviews