Makers Superstore Reviews

4.68 Rating 916 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Prompt delivery and correspondence advising of delivery throughout process
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick service, next day delivery. I contacted them about this order and got reply 2 hours later. Very impressed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So impressed by your customer service and delivery service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast delevery
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with your service came on time safe and sound. I then emailed for some help and no problem was instant quick reply. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchases and delivery has been super quick. My experience with Makers superstore has been excellent. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient site and easy to order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous! Easy to order and the delivery was so quick. Would recommend this company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The brother scan n cut items are always up to date customer service is very good as is postage
also if an item is out of stock they will email you when its back in stock would recommend them to my friens
Posted 4 weeks ago
My items were received within days of placing the order, unfortunately one of the idems were damaged, I was able to return the and have a replacement within a week, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, super fast service. I cannot fault any part from ordering to delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality products and super fast delivery, will definitely buy from again.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a new customer to Makers and have to say very pleased with prompt delivery of my items very competitive prices, will deffo be ordering more items
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product, very fast delivery, excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Just a short review to say what a fantastic team work at Makers - very helpful, quick responses and very good advice so I'll definitely be shopping here again
Posted 1 month ago
A great experience with this company, arrived after a few days, which is usually unheard of from other companies due to the area where I live. Would thoroughly recommend and will order from again. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service kept informed of order only had to wait a couple of days. Would recommend if looking for scan and cut machine
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, exactly as ordered, fast delivery, reasonably priced
Posted 1 month ago
Very good will order some more things from here and the order came really quick
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.68 based on 916 reviews