Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,363 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
I am VERY happy with the service i get from Makers Superstore - I ordered the wrong item and they were very supportive in helping me to get it sent back and arrange for a replacement - Dawn is excellent :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service...no quibbles when I returned something I ordered by mistake and the correct item was dispatched in no time.
Posted 1 month ago
Best price around, quick and efficient service and delivery. Advised a part of my order not available refund offered or if happy to wait it would be posted out once back in stock. Will certainly use company again
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived very quick with updates and very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you it was very fast delivery and the items I brought are just what I expected sticky mats for my scan n cut and also the play book
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Have ordered foods from this company several times, the parcel arrives well packaged and usually delivered the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the easy to navigate web site and the speedy delivery, will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
All happened exactly as had been said. Customer service excellent too. Makers will definitely be my ‘go to’ for Scan ‘n Cut accessories in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is nice and easy to navigate. I recently placed two orders with Makers and the items were received within 2 to 4 working days. I think this is very good in view of the current challenges due to Covid. I will definitely be ordering more from Makers in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great place for all my needs with fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a scan n cut mat and blade holder, arrived very quickly. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived on time no problems. Thank you Makers
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely fast delivery of my order. Very pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, fast delivery, easy to order online, lovely website.
Posted 1 month ago
Good accessible website, easy to order from, fast delivery received item within days of ordering, kept updated on delivery, unable to comment on purchase as it’s a gift
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy with my SDX Disney machine, SDX 3 pack and my vinyl activation card. Delivery came on the day they stated I will shop again thank you jeanette
Posted 1 month ago
Customers services were extremely helpful when I needed to amend my order
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with the fast delivery of my universal pen holder for my scan n cut machine.
Posted 1 month ago
Order two sets of card kits which were brought for a mothers day present. Once I opened the double baged Dpd parcels I was little bit upset to see both the card sets that were in see through plastic bags with sticky tops to open were (1 bag split all the way down one side, 2nd bag the bottom was split) spilled out and the corners of the toppers were creased. Other than that the plain box of cards I ordered were fine due to being in a sturdy card board. Order arrived quickly. Quality of cards are good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a spare blade. Arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,363 reviews