Makers Superstore Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,553 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered mats and blades a few times now and am always pleased with the fast delivery service and the quality of the products.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't be beaten on price. Really prompt dispatch too.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and correspondence. Very pleased would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered in the morning and parcel came the next day. Fast delivery and definitely be ordering from them again. Good valve for your money. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I love makers for everything Brother Scan n Cut, The delivery times are fantastic ordered on Thursday and delivered Saturday, the Delivery cost is quite high for one Item but is the same if you order 3 things , but would rather pay this higher price as customer service is second to non, and they have even emailed when an out of stock item is back in stock. great firm xx
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, excellent products. Couldn't have asked for better. Will definitely recommend this company, definitely I would l would like to be selfish. Reasonable prices. Try it for yourself.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient secure
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service received order day after I placed the order
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic site
Posted 2 months ago
Have always been happy with products and service except for not being able to contact by telephone
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was super fast
Posted 2 months ago
very good service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering process and speedy, trouble free, delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use site and super quick shipping, just what you need.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a new Scanncut mat one day on website and received it the following day. You can’t ask for better service than that.
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot fault the service. With next day delivery couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, well packaged. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.75 based on 1,553 reviews