Makers Superstore Reviews

4.68 Rating 824 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
What can I say the best. I will do all my shopping for scan and cut at makers. Keep up the fantastic work.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied, quick delivery, well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with product, service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service from Makers Superstor! Ordered 2.30pm on a Friday and received 10.10am on the Saturday. Quick and friendly response to emails. Will definitely be buying from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering process was simple, order arrived next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing..open pay option is great
Posted 1 month ago
This is a fantastic company to order from. Their prices are very competitive and thyey ship products out quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Emails answered quickly and all questions answered with patience. Next day delivery with friendly driver. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything satisfactory
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered one day delivered the next oerfect
Posted 1 month ago
First class service with a first class delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate site to purchase items. Very impressed with delivery service. Goods ordered after mid-day and arrived at my door before 0900 the next morning. First time I have ever used this site and had a very positive experience. I plan to order more.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, brilliant item
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Maker Superstore had the yarn I needed that was pretty much sold out everywhere (Bernat Blanket Twist — High Tide) and had this yarn at a great price! Also, although it took a little while for my package to be dispatched, once it was dispatched it got to my location in two days!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quick service. have usedMakerssuperstore before after being recommended by a friend and will continue to use them. best value products available and in stock online. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery of beautiful yarns 🧶 Delighted ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service product delivery was as stated.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, friendly & professional service allied with great price & quick delivery - could not ask for better!
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.68 based on 824 reviews