Makers Superstore Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,083 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Fantastic service and good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service...very helpful when there was a problem with delivery...replacement arrived the following day! Thanks Makers
Posted 1 month ago
I always recommend you on any fb sites if anyone is needing snc items
Posted 1 month ago
Such excellent speedy no nonsense service. Fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
The items I bought online were delivered promptly at a good price. Easy to order online and receipts sent directly after purchases made.
The box was very well secured and wrapped.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and fantastic speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very promptly delivered my order with no issues. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Did exactly what was promised without fuss
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery excellent quality just what I needed for my box envelopes
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, merged two orders into one delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service my delivery was delayed and Makers resolved the problem within 24 hours. Brilliant, thank you. Theresa
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely kit. Good quality paper with do it yourself cut out motifs. I think the cards that I make from the kit are going to be lovely. Quick delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick deliver. Excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery of order, but disappointed in the quality and value for money of the card making supplies. Expected die cut toppers.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't made any cards yet but they look very good value
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant price and excellent delivery time. Will definitely use again. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick delivery happy with product
Posted 1 month ago
excellent shopping experience, prompt delivery, will definitely be using again for my crafty products .
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product and price.
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.69 based on 1,083 reviews