Makers Superstore Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,713 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Ordered on the morning and they delivered the next day. Great products and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a scan n cut SDX 2200D for my daughter and am very pleased with it. Your customer service is excellent, Before I purchased it I was in touch with Anna at your customer service and she was very helpful going out of her way to help. Thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything came in time and was in great condition. I get to play with it all now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product as described and delivered promptly. 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Updated me immediately when my product was in and such a fantastic price on the Scan N Cut CM series mats. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick dispatch and they kept me informed about my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with purchase will take me awhile to get my head round my Brother scan and cut 135, it took a week to get to me but we had a bank holiday so I can accept that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and the quick response I had to a query
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The scan and cut dx purchased was part of the scan and cut fund i run, i raise money for the fund selling my design usbs, the full cost of the usbs going into the fund, once a scan and cut is bought it is given to a charity group, the scan and cut dx biught in this case went to bright minds charity in grimsby, i traveled over yesterday a distance of over 300 miles to present the bright minds group with the machine, i am sure they will get many happy hours use out of it, i am now saving up funds for the next scan and cut dx machine to donate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Makers always deliver when they say they will, you order late on a Wednesday evening and your Item is Couriered to you arriving Friday Afternoon, can not fault them for their Customer service their merchandise and their delivery times brilliant firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. So excited to get started.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely company have ordered from them a few times always a very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have nothing but praise for this company. I emailed a question on a Saturday and got a reply on the Sunday. Every contact has been handled in a friendly and courteous manner and my order was delivered within 2 days. I would recommend this company to everybody and I will definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a Brother SNC DX220 Disney machine. Im over the moon with it and the price was such good value that I was able to order a spare blade and a 12x24" cutting mat for less than the machine alone from other online stores, AND I received a free Rhinestone starter kit as well; bargain!!!! Communication was very good and the delivery once processed was next day; another positive. Only criticism was the delay in processing the order, it took a week to be processed, which with it being "in stock" I would have thought would have been a little quicker, albeit there was a bank holiday weekend a few days after I placed my order so maybe I was just being a little impatient. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely order from Makers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, really quick delivery, parcel was securely packaged, will definitely buy again from Makers Superstore!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a scan n cut machine. Took hours for the confirmation email to come through (always a worry when you spend £100s on the web) and then heard nothing for nearly a week. Chased it up on day 6 and miraculously it was dispatched that same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good company who keep you informed all the way about your order. My order arrived quickly and was very well packaged. I can definitely recommend Makers to everyone. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful retailer. Great choice and quantity of stock. All at competitive prices. Fast delivery. Thank you makers .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a Disney 2200 scan and cut, turned up within five working days. As it was a bank holiday weekend i thought this was a very quick delivery. No problems excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.76 based on 1,713 reviews