Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,278 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Very impressed with contents and the service and will use this contact again Thank you.”
Posted 9 months ago
Looks very good but no instructions! I have not made many cards before and I would appreciate some help! Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
I am a new comer to card making. It’s something I have been meaning to try for a while. Now I have some spare time And, thanks to you, some inspiration to get started.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy.
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt delivery and quality of product would recommend them in future.
Posted 9 months ago
Yes was very pleased with this it will keep me busy at this time would like to no if you have any more offers on thankyou
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
I found the card creative kit very easy to use. Especially as I am not very creative. The cards are very pretty and various different types which will be useful when not shopping during lock down.
Posted 9 months ago
Good choice for present home activity
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices & designs. Would like to sets more clearer so you can see what paper pads look like.
Would use them again & recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good and good quality
Posted 9 months ago
I was very happy with my purchase
Posted 9 months ago
Haven’t started it yet it’s my first time but looks good
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with the person who took the order on the phone and the fast delivery
Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Would have been useful to have more information on other items required to make your cards eg A4 white card
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the card making pack as advertised in Prima Magazine. This arrived very quickly, is of good quality and value for money. The one criticism I have is that almost everything is pink and lilac - there is no green as was advertised.
Posted 9 months ago
Not had time to construct any cards as yet but trimmed off all diecut pieces - very nice assortment and I look forward to making the cards
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Good service with quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,278 reviews