Makers Superstore Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,737 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Brilliant service throughout. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the easy to use website ordering and prompt delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service and great prices - ordered one day, arrived the next with no problems, you can't get any better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery time , came earlier than expected, made up with that, goods spot on as they say, will 100% keep using.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Service cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my parcel sorry for the address mistake I have managed to activate the disney files but am unable to activate the card with tiling function, weeding box function and 21 patterns when I go into canvas and put in the activation number it says it is wrong so please can you help me the order number is A21318 kIND rEGARDS vIVIEN mARTIN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Support so far has been excellent. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best Craft Companies I've had the pleasure to deal with. Super fast delivery and their prices are very competitive. I will be back for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices and good communication from Makers Superstore. I checked online for the Disney DX2200 and found this the best option. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my item super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb selection of the best machines and accessories. Very speedy delivery with perfect communication too.. I’ll be back for more!
Makers Superstore 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple easy to order, item arrived very quickly, shall be shopping here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a Quick delivery very pleased will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your quick delivery. I am very pleased with your service, and hope to do business with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely satisfied with your very prompt delivery thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant service very quick delivery will buy from here more often.Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for my order, it arrived in record time to Australia. Can't wait to start creating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service easy to use site and very quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.76 based on 1,737 reviews