Makers Superstore Reviews

4.68 Rating 916 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
What an amazing company this is ! i ordered very late one evening and they arrived SO fast - great choice of goods and very competitively priced :-) will certainly be ordering from them again !
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrive within 2days excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed how quickly you deliver.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.Prompt delivery, well packaged, value for money.Kept-me well informed.
Posted 1 week ago
A very good service, excellent delivery and prices are very good.
Would choose Makers Superstore again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and value.
Posted 1 week ago
You came through in a pinch! I will never forget that!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Wednesday evening arrived Friday, what more do I need to say. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery unlike some other craft sites. Will definitely buy scan n cut items here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and quality cards thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality products but I stupidly imagined they would be ready to press out of surrounding card rather than needing to be cut out by hand. I am not complaining as it was my fault entirely. This will not stop me from ordering again. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for my orders.
Very please with my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makers is brilliant
Much cheaper than any other store online, on tv or otherwise.

And delivery is super quick !!

Will always buy from here from now on especially for my scan n cut
Very happy customer !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy it was here the next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything arrived within a few days of my ordering it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A pleasure to do business with
Posted 2 weeks ago
It came express delivery couldn't believe how quickly it arrived will definately be ordering from them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad that I found you, it's great to find someone that stocks scan n cut accessories at reasonable prices , Thanks again, Kath Dixon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience, again. Forget that well known shopping channel, just buy all your Brother Scan n Cut needs from here. A far better choice of items and super quick delivery.
I would highly recommend this company without reservation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.68 based on 916 reviews