Makers Superstore Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,737 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Plenty of choices on the Website, easy to navigate and fair prices. My order was delivered Quickly and well packaged. Will definitely be using this site again the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First clas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online, product ease ready for pickup quickly. When I went to pick it up, everyone was very polite and professional and even helped me get it loaded in my car. Love this place and even though a distance for me to travel I prefer this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the scan n cut 3 pack cutting mat. They arrived promptly on the correct day, well packaged. They were a reasonable price too. Will use Makers Superstore again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like the quick delivery Super easy check out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time ordering will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a product I was unable to locate in the United States. After ordering, I asked a question online and got an answer the following day. A couple days later the code was emailed to me. Very professional and efficient service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab customer service, problem with parcel was corrected very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got an email to say my order would arrive on Monday, then to my surprise I received another email to say it would arrive on Saturday! Very thrilled with being kept updated with progress of order and my scan n cut is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived much earlier than expected. Really pleased with the results so far and does exactly what the advertising promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Item arrived in perfect condition. The only negative is that shipping costs are a bit expensive for a relatively low-cost item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items arrived very quickly. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my new Machne, and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to order, speedy delivery and perfect goods, what more do i need. thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent. High quality items. Excellent staff and wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.76 based on 1,737 reviews