Makers Superstore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,238 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Had difficulty finding a brother scan n cut needle at a reasonable price. However found the postage expensive
Posted 2 months ago
missing an item from my order I emailed customer service and item I had received was sent again after another email I received correct item. Delivery was prompt and quality excellent. Mistakes happen but can be sorted as was in this case. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Like the kits just wish they were DIE CUT as would have made it easier as I have arthritis in my hands
Posted 2 months ago
The cards that I had off you the Christmas cards are pretty good, I wasn't to keen on the nostalgic cards, I'm going to get my colour pens out to give them abit of colour, because they look drab, I need one of them for my husband's soon with a steam engine on it,that does look faded has it stands. So will give it a spot of colour. Thank you. Wendy Lancaster
Posted 3 months ago
Items ordered arrived well packaged. My only gripe is that I was told I was paying for net day delivery buy items arrived a couple of days later. For this I think £4.95is too expensive
Posted 3 months ago
Quick prompt service, but delivered the wrong item first time and had to reorder. Returned item cost not covered and suggested recorded delivery!!
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the service and product
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality goods.unfortunately the box was damaged and the courier was gone by the time I reached the door. I am disabled and need a frame to get around. However this will not stop me ordering.
Posted 3 months ago
Original order was mislaid but when contacted it was sorted immediately. Very satisfied with the resulting purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery. Think postage is a bit high on small items
Posted 6 months ago
Good knowledge and range of all crafting products.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with service provide m j smith
Posted 6 months ago
The papers I bought were lovely and a real bargain and I was informed constantly about delivery and it arrived exactly the time stated. However the packaging was torn and the papers were hanging out of the bag. Luckily they weren’t damaged but I think the packaging was very inadequate. Two bits of cardboard either side and the bag was made of very thin plastic.
Posted 6 months ago
Swift delivery and updates throughout. Unfortunately, the OpenPlan did not match what their website promised and ended up having a more concentrated payment plan
Posted 7 months ago
Good service will certainly shop again
Posted 7 months ago
The item was of great quality and good value.
Delivery service notification arrived within set time
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for my recent purchase
Posted 7 months ago
VERY pleased with the contents of my order of card making materials.
Posted 8 months ago
very good service :)
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality. Arrived earlier than stated by courier. I Will enjoy making my cards.
Posted 8 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.72 based on 1,238 reviews