Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,278 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service. Have ordered foods from this company several times, the parcel arrives well packaged and usually delivered the next day.
Posted 10 minutes ago
Loved the easy to navigate web site and the speedy delivery, will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 hours ago
All happened exactly as had been said. Customer service excellent too. Makers will definitely be my ‘go to’ for Scan ‘n Cut accessories in the future.
Posted 2 hours ago
The website is nice and easy to navigate. I recently placed two orders with Makers and the items were received within 2 to 4 working days. I think this is very good in view of the current challenges due to Covid. I will definitely be ordering more from Makers in the future.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great place for all my needs with fast delivery
Posted 7 hours ago
I ordered a scan n cut mat and blade holder, arrived very quickly. Very pleased.
Posted 22 hours ago
Goods arrived on time no problems. Thank you Makers
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely fast delivery of my order. Very pleased!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, fast delivery, easy to order online, lovely website.
Posted 1 day ago
Good accessible website, easy to order from, fast delivery received item within days of ordering, kept updated on delivery, unable to comment on purchase as it’s a gift
Posted 1 day ago
I am so happy with my SDX Disney machine, SDX 3 pack and my vinyl activation card. Delivery came on the day they stated I will shop again thank you jeanette
Posted 2 days ago
Customers services were extremely helpful when I needed to amend my order
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the fast delivery of my universal pen holder for my scan n cut machine.
Posted 3 days ago
Order two sets of card kits which were brought for a mothers day present. Once I opened the double baged Dpd parcels I was little bit upset to see both the card sets that were in see through plastic bags with sticky tops to open were (1 bag split all the way down one side, 2nd bag the bottom was split) spilled out and the corners of the toppers were creased. Other than that the plain box of cards I ordered were fine due to being in a sturdy card board. Order arrived quickly. Quality of cards are good value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought as a spare blade. Arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Great support
Posted 3 days ago
I've used this site twice now. Both times excellent and easy from start to very quick delivery. The Playbook is very easy to learn from too! Will definitely use Makers again😀
Posted 4 days ago
Very surprised at how quickly my item was received by myself.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, easy to find what I wanted on the website and especially quick in delivering it. Actually arrived a couple of days before the Makers suggestion, over a weekend. Top service, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Danke, es hat alles wunderbar funktioniert!
Posted 4 days ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,278 reviews