Makers Superstore Reviews

4.68 Rating 961 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Posted 8 months ago
Items turned up on time as would be expected.
Posted 5 hours ago
Fast delivery. Had everything I needed.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very good service and delivery and the goods where exactly what I ordered.
Posted 15 hours ago
Super fast delivery!!
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good store, very pleased with their service, will be buying again from them, have recommended them to friends
Posted 1 day ago
This item was ordered late afternoon and arrived the next morning excellent delivery service and great product
Posted 1 day ago
Wicked stuff and even better prices
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and next day delivery - what's not to like?
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and efficient delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great wide range of crafting goods, smooth order process, speedy safe delivery, many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
All items reasonably priced.Excellant service and super fast delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Items not opened. They are wrapped as a Christmas present.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service! Arrived within 24 hours & very pleased with the product!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely and very prompt too!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good and quick delivery. I will be ordering from you again
Posted 2 days ago
Had difficulty finding a brother scan n cut needle at a reasonable price. However found the postage expensive
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communication and super fast delivery.
wont hesitate to use you again.
Posted 2 days ago
missing an item from my order I emailed customer service and item I had received was sent again after another email I received correct item. Delivery was prompt and quality excellent. Mistakes happen but can be sorted as was in this case. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service prompt delivery. Efficiently dealt with query staff very polite.
Posted 3 days ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.68 based on 961 reviews