Makers Superstore Reviews

4.84 Rating 89 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

team@makersretail.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Corpacq Stadium
Heywood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Makers Superstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very speedy despatch despite the Coronavirus restrictions. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I would suggest that every crafter use Makers Superstore. The ordering is easy, The prices are great and the Delivery Exceptional. I am so glad that Makers Supermarket came into my crafting life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing first shopping. Even I got next day delivery whats surprised me more. Definitely will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All ways very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
superfast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got sent part order Didn’t get informed of lack of availability of one item and have not been contacted or refunded the 9.59 I want to order more but am reluctant to in view of th fact they owe me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Good communication. Outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Good communication. Outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Good communication. Outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I thought your service was very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cheaper and came quicker than my usual supplier, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A very good shopping experience, speed of arrival of my goods exceptional. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service . Delivered very quickly. Helped me with a new craft so I had something to keep me busy during virus lockdown. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great value item with super service, thank you ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and splendid after service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A exceptional service. Fast efficient and incredibly professional. Loved my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick efficient delivery. Kept well informed regarding delivery. Will certainly use your company again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super quick delivery even under the current circumstances with covid19 and the wool is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.84 based on 89 reviews