Makers Superstore Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,647 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product , fast delivery will use again . New customer first order .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I was misled by your website stating dispatch would be quicker than it was and whilst waiting for updates I messaged and emailed for confirmation but did not receive timely replies. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sandra, sorry to hear your parcel didn't arrive when you expected. Our website clearly states - Fully tracked next working day delivery following the dispatch of your order and we aim to dispatch goods within 24hours from ordering, however, during busy periods this could take 4-5 working days. Your order was dispatched within the timescales set. Let us know if we can help with anything else. Best wishes Makers Team
Posted 8 hours ago
Arrived quickly, exactly what I ordered and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It's hard to find fault with a store who offer legitimate brother products, deliver the next day and don't charge postage when your spend exceeds £50. Iwas lucky to discover this store, hope you're just as lucky and benefit from great customer service, well stocked items and expertise in the ranges they sell. Take a peek for yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yet another excellent service from Makers. Delivery within 24 hours!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I used Makers Superstore on recommendation and have not been disappointed. I placed my order one afternoon and it was delivered the following day and had emailed updates keeping me informed. I will be using this supplier again and am happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As always excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
PRINT AND CUT IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED. AND HAVING THE A4 ARTBOARD IS GREATE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The 3 products i ordered arrived quickly. I bad comment is that i ordered 2 new blades for my SnC which sadly were crushed as sent loose in a large grey plastic bag, so disappointed. Perhaps if they had been placed in a small box for protection would have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently ordered accessories for my DX2200D which my husband bought me from you a month ago. The accessories were all in stock at a wonderful price prompt delivery. I ordered 3 mats at the weekend and the delivery was the next day. Wonderful go-to company. First-class all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I am very pleased with the plates for the cutnboss machine for our craft club the plates certainly needed replacing. I have a cutnboss machine myself and I swear by it. They came very quick which waist great thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website had lots of information which helped me the select the product I bought. I was really pleased to find this information as I really wasn't sure which model of the Brother Scan n Cut I wanted, the chart Makers Superstore had on the website was really clear and helped and I ordered immediately! I'd been researching for weeks to figure out the differences. THANK YOU! The delivery was unbelievably fast too, it arrived the day after I ordered it! I totally made the right choice on the model and I'm really pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery very good service Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on the morning and they delivered the next day. Great products and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a scan n cut SDX 2200D for my daughter and am very pleased with it. Your customer service is excellent, Before I purchased it I was in touch with Anna at your customer service and she was very helpful going out of her way to help. Thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything came in time and was in great condition. I get to play with it all now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product as described and delivered promptly. 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Updated me immediately when my product was in and such a fantastic price on the Scan N Cut CM series mats. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick dispatch and they kept me informed about my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.75 based on 1,647 reviews