Makers Superstore Reviews

4.66 Rating 755 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice of items , competitive prices and brilliant customer updates.
Delivery on time and quick .
Open pay payments available for higher priced goods .
Highly recommend Makers Superstore.
Posted 16 hours ago
Ordering is easy from Makers and the delivery is always fast. Thanks
Posted 16 hours ago
Great communication. Really fast delivery. Very impressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to shop. Fast delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic fast delivery, will definitely re-order from you.
Posted 1 day ago
i ordered Disney Activation cards for the scan n cut Late Tuesday evening 22nd of September and received them first thing Thursday morning the 24th September. I will definitely be ordering more from this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with price and delivery. Will have no hesitation in using this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Makers Superstore never fails to impress. Super quick delivery, efficient order confirmation. They are definitely my go-to place for Scan n cut equipment these days.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery excellent product at a competitive price
Posted 3 days ago
Great
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
What can I say the best. I will do all my shopping for scan and cut at makers. Keep up the fantastic work.
Posted 4 days ago
Very satisfied, quick delivery, well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with product, service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from Makers Superstor! Ordered 2.30pm on a Friday and received 10.10am on the Saturday. Quick and friendly response to emails. Will definitely be buying from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering process was simple, order arrived next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing..open pay option is great
Posted 1 week ago
This is a fantastic company to order from. Their prices are very competitive and thyey ship products out quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Emails answered quickly and all questions answered with patience. Next day delivery with friendly driver. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything satisfactory
Posted 1 week ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.66 based on 755 reviews