Mainline Menswear Reviews

3.86 Rating 37 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Mainline Menswear
657 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
83 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
139 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mainline Menswear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"VERY GOOD SELECTION OF CLOTHES NOT AVAILABLE WHERE I LIVE IN SHOPS"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Mainline Menswear? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very happy with my purchases"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, easy, good prices"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good stuff good price"
Posted 10 months ago
"quality brands at a very good price, frequent sales and offers.. delivery of the items was very quick, i returned one item for exchange it was replaced within 48hrs. i would highly recommend shopping with this online store"
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery . Really good quality as well"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deals great sales great delivery all round good website too use"
Posted 1 year ago
"Website very easily accessible and comfortable to use. Description of product very clear and understandable. True as stated on the website. Prompt and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hopefully my parcel will arrive tomorrow but have serious concerns with delivery company mainline are using probably be the last time i use Mainline sorry Mainline but allot of people have had serious problems i only shop online with companies who use Royal mail or DPD they give a one hour window for delivery and i now have to look forward to a day sitting in waiting...i should have checked before ordering..."
Posted 5 months ago
"So after drafting up my letter to trading standards today I am hoping that finally after reading through 100's of reviews on the same issue I have had that something will be done, Also feel that watchdog would be extremely interested in the way that you advertise your goods! So I paid £90 for your Armarni Lounge tracksuit the one in the picture which looks like a tracksuit the one on your advert with the trainers in it? And was stunned when a pair of very thin Armarni pajamas arrived.. on the label was marked Armarni Pajamas. Is there a reason why the label states what the item actually is but your advert does not? I can see clearly 100's of customer making review on the same problem but have you changed the listing? No is the answer. When contacting your returns department today I was told I would be charged £3.99 to return even after you have waited my time by trying to con me out of my own money and it wasn't until i spoke to your supervisor who advised well actually were getting alot of complaint about this item so we can return for free. if this was my company ands I was receiving bad press bad reviews and a very bad reputation for ripping off customers I would amend the listings immediately but of course you wont because this is the way you want to do business. #conartists #watchdog #tradingstandards"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very badly trained staff, don't deal with the problems they have created, very poor customer services. Unreliable delivery, and do not care or do anything about it. Blames everyone else for there mistakes including the customer, seriously avoid, same products are available elsewhere, from a lot better outlets, how care about there customers"
Posted 10 months ago
"Charge £150 pound deleivery tax on goods work £270 Complete shambles of a company Avoid"
Posted 11 months ago
"Disgusted!!! On 24 November 2017 I ordered a pack of boxer shorts for £26. Eight days later they had not arrived although the money had gone out of my bank on the 27th. So I rang today, 2nd December and spoke to a customer services woman. She says she emailed me on the 24 November, the day I ordered them, to tell me they were out of stock. I never received the email and why, if they were out of stock, did they take my money? I now have to wait seven days (because its a weekend) for my money to be refunded. What would have happened to my money if I hadn't queried this? The woman told me that sooner or later I would have got in touch. So this company took money from my bank account for goods they knew they could not supply. FRAUD OR WHAT? Be careful!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Disgusted!!! On 24 November 2017 I ordered a pack of boxer shorts for £26. Eight days later they had not arrived although the money had gone out of my bank on the 27th. So I rang today, 2nd December and spoke to a customer services woman. She says she emailed me on the 24 November, the day I ordered them, to tell me they were out of stock. I never received the email and why, if they were out of stock, did they take my money? I now have to wait seven days (because its a weekend) for my money to be refunded. What would have happened to my money if I hadn't queried this? The woman told me that sooner or later I would have got in touch. So this company took money from my bank account for goods they knew they could not supply. FRAUD OR WHAT? Be careful!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Two words. Absolutely Shocking!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brought some jo6 Armani jeans from here for £120, they sent me some black faded ripped jeans that looked very worn out. I sent them an email with pictures complaining and I was told the jeans in the pictures were not the jeans sent to me and accused me of swapping the jeans they sent for some old ones, they Evan went on to say that maybe someone in my house swapped them over, they refused to refund me at start and told me not to send them back. After a few days of numerous emails and calls I finally got refunded but had to pay for the return out of my own pocket. There customer service skills are a joke and made me feel so small, would never want to order online again after this"
Posted 1 year ago
"Stay away from theses thieves"
Posted 1 year ago
Mainline Menswear is rated 3.86 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support