Mainline Menswear Reviews

3.86 Rating 37 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Mainline Menswear
531 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
54 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
46 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
59 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
55 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mainline Menswear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Two words. Absolutely Shocking!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Mainline Menswear? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I recently bought a napapijri jacket which came with one pocket on the front no other pockets but otherwise a brilliant jacket which needs more pockets to keep you warm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. products delivered when said they would. Stock good products. Happy with service I have received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brought some jo6 Armani jeans from here for £120, they sent me some black faded ripped jeans that looked very worn out. I sent them an email with pictures complaining and I was told the jeans in the pictures were not the jeans sent to me and accused me of swapping the jeans they sent for some old ones, they Evan went on to say that maybe someone in my house swapped them over, they refused to refund me at start and told me not to send them back. After a few days of numerous emails and calls I finally got refunded but had to pay for the return out of my own pocket. There customer service skills are a joke and made me feel so small, would never want to order online again after this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery . Really good quality as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi am from malaysia..i want to share my experience using mainline wear: Excellent and good customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good communication system, fast and effective delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic high end quality, Decent prices, Fantastic delivery times! cant say no more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good quality and range of clothes at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deals great sales great delivery all round good website too use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sales items very good value and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived on time as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stay away from theses thieves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"got delivery straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"VERY GOOD SELECTION OF CLOTHES NOT AVAILABLE WHERE I LIVE IN SHOPS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mainline Menswear is rated 3.86 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support