Mainline Menswear Reviews

3.47 Rating 45 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend Mainline Menswear
612 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
86 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
99 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
62 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mainline Menswear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I ordered 2 things from Mainline menswear. Unfortunately the jacket I ordered did not fit properly and I wasn't 100% on the jacket in person. I returned it & was fully refunded inside of a week. My T shirts all fit perfectly and were delivered quickly. Also bonus as the t shirts were a bargain :D"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Mainline Menswear? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fantastic quality clothing where you definitely get what you're paying for. Saying That, I bought in a sale and have not picked up designer clothing that cheaply before. The packaging was great and my new coat is priceless. Thank you and I will shop their again ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Website very easily accessible and comfortable to use. Description of product very clear and understandable. True as stated on the website. Prompt and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fast service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fast service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fast service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Disgusted!!! On 24 November 2017 I ordered a pack of boxer shorts for £26. Eight days later they had not arrived although the money had gone out of my bank on the 27th. So I rang today, 2nd December and spoke to a customer services woman. She says she emailed me on the 24 November, the day I ordered them, to tell me they were out of stock. I never received the email and why, if they were out of stock, did they take my money? I now have to wait seven days (because its a weekend) for my money to be refunded. What would have happened to my money if I hadn't queried this? The woman told me that sooner or later I would have got in touch. So this company took money from my bank account for goods they knew they could not supply. FRAUD OR WHAT? Be careful!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Disgusted!!! On 24 November 2017 I ordered a pack of boxer shorts for £26. Eight days later they had not arrived although the money had gone out of my bank on the 27th. So I rang today, 2nd December and spoke to a customer services woman. She says she emailed me on the 24 November, the day I ordered them, to tell me they were out of stock. I never received the email and why, if they were out of stock, did they take my money? I now have to wait seven days (because its a weekend) for my money to be refunded. What would have happened to my money if I hadn't queried this? The woman told me that sooner or later I would have got in touch. So this company took money from my bank account for goods they knew they could not supply. FRAUD OR WHAT? Be careful!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Two words. Absolutely Shocking!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently bought a napapijri jacket which came with one pocket on the front no other pockets but otherwise a brilliant jacket which needs more pockets to keep you warm"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. products delivered when said they would. Stock good products. Happy with service I have received"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brought some jo6 Armani jeans from here for £120, they sent me some black faded ripped jeans that looked very worn out. I sent them an email with pictures complaining and I was told the jeans in the pictures were not the jeans sent to me and accused me of swapping the jeans they sent for some old ones, they Evan went on to say that maybe someone in my house swapped them over, they refused to refund me at start and told me not to send them back. After a few days of numerous emails and calls I finally got refunded but had to pay for the return out of my own pocket. There customer service skills are a joke and made me feel so small, would never want to order online again after this"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery . Really good quality as well"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi am from malaysia..i want to share my experience using mainline wear: Excellent and good customer services."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good communication system, fast and effective delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic high end quality, Decent prices, Fantastic delivery times! cant say no more"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good quality and range of clothes at reasonable prices."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great deals great sales great delivery all round good website too use"
Posted 2 years ago
"Sales items very good value and quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
Mainline Menswear is rated 3.47 based on 45 reviews