MADE.COM Reviews

1.50 Rating 434 Reviews
11 %
of reviewers recommend MADE.COM
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 27%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 61%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.17 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read MADE.COM Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the Ritchie Armchair, which looks great and is decent quality, however it arrived with the wrong colour legs. Following extensive phone calls, multiple emails and a second incorrect delivery I did eventually get this resolved and they are now sending me the correct legs. Seems as though a batch of the chairs were made with the wrong legs and Made.com took some time to find out what had happened and source the new legs from the supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to see you have had a poor experience whilst shopping with us and the customer service you have received has not been to the level we would expect.

I will ensure a member of the team contacts you by close of business today to ensure this is resolved for you as quickly and as positively as possible.

Kind regards,

Charlotte
Posted 1 year ago
We went to see the table lamp in their show room in London and decided to order them.

Delivery was on time and items well packaged and not damaged.

So all in all a good experience indeed
Posted 1 year ago
Having bought about 10 items from Made over the past two months my impressions of them is good products at good prices, and good customer service who have put up with a lot of requests from my side.

The negatives are them taking a looooong time (a month) to process a refund (I'm actually still waiting), and one of their delivery partners - Arrow XL - who refused to unpack my items (although they were obliged to) and literally ran away before I could call Made, didn't contact me before arriving (although obliged to), and arrived before their delivery window while I was on a work call.

Challenges with buying furniture with every supplier, but overall a good impression of Made.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased the 3 seater Scott sofa
Took slightly longer than stated to arrive, however delivery was smooth with 3 hour slot confirmed on the day before and a phone call 45 minutes before arrival.
Sofa was a pleasant surprise, and we are very please with it.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant products! Trouble is, all of them have a really delayed delivery date. I found a desk that I love, but I have to shop elsewhere for the same desk because it is due to arrive in three months: I need it sooner than that. Overall, on the website, I think it is a great user experience and I like the style different options you can select: the 'industrial' one was really useful when I was customising my room.
Posted 2 years ago
good website
Posted 3 years ago
Well-designed products, but average quality, horrendous delivery times, and slow customer support.
Posted 3 years ago
The items I got recently from Made.com were incredibly beautiful and suited what we wanted down to a T. We got a light shade, a lamp and a side table. My only issue was that we had to wait SUCH a long time for the table for it to then arrive flat packed - we really weren't expecting that. It wasn't difficult to assemble or anything, it just wasn't cheap and we did have to wait so long for such a small item (over two months). However, it is now beautifully placed in my living room and looks perfect.
Posted 3 years ago
MADE.COM is rated 1.50 based on 434 reviews